Primary Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Jefferson St.

Suite 101

Joliet, IL 60435

Closed Today Closed

pfddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Highly recommend!!
My husband went to primary family dental last week and he loved it!! The Dentist was so helpful! she explained everything very detailed and is so good on what she does. Also the receptionist guy is so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this place!
K
1 year ago
Amazing
My family has going here for years, when we moved a half hour away rather than finding a new dentist I make the trip to continue to seeing them. They are so friendly and caring my kids love it.
D
2 years ago
Great experience
The doctor is wonderful! Takes time to answer any and all questions. No rush. Very informative. Staff was great!! Only downfall was icy steps/sidewalk into office. At least put down some salt!
J
2 years ago
Professional and good staff
Doctor is very knowledgeable and staff is very friendly, had impacted wisdom teeth and they saw me fast, overall great work all around!
T
2 years ago
They were great
M
2 years ago
Family dental is the bomb !! I was having insurance issues and needed a tooth extracted fast. They set an appointment up and got me in in 2 days ?? Imagine that new customer in 2 days ?? Their people there are wonderful period !! They had an oral surgeon in the building and she was awesome !! She did everything perfectly. They got my nagging tooth out and there prices were great too !!! Do I recommend them you bet your ass they saved my life?? I am a customer for life now !!!!!!!
R
2 years ago
Very pleasant people
Very nice people and the lady that attended me was very good at what she does ! Went in for a checkup and cleaning which basically happened to be a deep cleaning since i haven't don it in a long time and came out smiling. Also doctor gave me an estimate on a procedure i want done that is very understandable. Thank you !
L
2 years ago
Love my new smile
Staff very friendly. Finally a Dentist who gave me an alternative treatment plan that fit my budget. Love my new smile.
W
2 years ago
Very good service very gentle very caring1
K
3 years ago
Great dentist
Great receptionist, nurse and great doctor. Got me in to get teeth pulled on short notice. Kind and professional. Quick and up front about costs