Primary Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Jefferson St.

Suite 101

Joliet, IL 60435

Open Today By Appointment

pfddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Courteous
Very courteous and professional
I
3 weeks ago
So friendly and professional, my daughter loves her dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional, great atmosphere
Once you walk in the door they greet you, Everyone is super nice, my kids likes it here. They honor your appointment time, and pretty much you are in and out. Would recommend.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
Able to get a quick appointment, great services. My child enjoyed going and wasn't afraid. Staff and doctors are very caring , friendly and helpful. Would recommend extremely for great dental care!
D
1 month ago
Urgent wisdom tooth removal.
My dentist was closed and I need a wisdom tooth that cracked removed quickly. They were able to get me in that day and remove the tooth. They were extremely friendly and welcoming. Everything involved with the procedure was reviewed with me before hand and for me to decide how to proceed. I would def recommend them to anyone. Even wished me a happy Birthday when I came in for my check up.
N
1 month ago
Excellent attention by all staff and doctors. Would certainly recommend this group to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Great attention to patients and their mouth care.
I've been with this office for a short while compared to others there. However, they have treated me and my husband exceptionally well each time we go. We have also been able to remind us each and every time we forget an upcoming appointment. I have been dealing with a lot of health issues with my husband of last year, and they patiently reminded me which is great because although you take care of others it's nice to reminded to care for yourself. They bedside manners for not only me, my teeth care but on asking how I am and listen. The other is options to my total dental care and what I can do to enhance my smile. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist, Lori, helped to customize my experience. She gave me suggestions for home care and really spent time with me. The receptionist went over all of my insurance benefits with me and the Doctor is so wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and great patience with my daughter
This was my daughter's first time at the dentist so she was very nervous, all the staff was amazing with her. I was nervous to bring her to the dentist because I did not want her to have a bad experience, but it was excellent. They did their best to make her comfortable, and were very careful to not push anything on her that she was scared of. Immediately when she seemed scared of what they were doing they would stop. I was very pleased, and I will definitely be coming back. It's important to me that they prioritized my daughter's experience over everything.
T
4 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and informative. I was very comfortable and happy with my results.