Primary Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Jefferson St.

Suite 101

Joliet, IL 60435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pfddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
great staff
visited both joliet and plano offices. staff was amazing at both places. had a fear of going to the dentist. i no longer have that fear thanks to all the employees. making the dentist experience so pleasant.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Great customer service. Great line of business.
A
4 months ago
10
Good people good service 👍👍👍👍
D
6 months ago
Courteous
Very courteous and professional
I
7 months ago
So friendly and professional, my daughter loves her dentist.
J
7 months ago
Professional, great atmosphere
Once you walk in the door they greet you, Everyone is super nice, my kids likes it here. They honor your appointment time, and pretty much you are in and out. Would recommend.
A
7 months ago
Very professional
Able to get a quick appointment, great services. My child enjoyed going and wasn't afraid. Staff and doctors are very caring , friendly and helpful. Would recommend extremely for great dental care!
D
7 months ago
Urgent wisdom tooth removal.
My dentist was closed and I need a wisdom tooth that cracked removed quickly. They were able to get me in that day and remove the tooth. They were extremely friendly and welcoming. Everything involved with the procedure was reviewed with me before hand and for me to decide how to proceed. I would def recommend them to anyone. Even wished me a happy Birthday when I came in for my check up.
N
7 months ago
Excellent attention by all staff and doctors. Would certainly recommend this group to everyone.
C
8 months ago
Great attention to patients and their mouth care.
I've been with this office for a short while compared to others there. However, they have treated me and my husband exceptionally well each time we go. We have also been able to remind us each and every time we forget an upcoming appointment. I have been dealing with a lot of health issues with my husband of last year, and they patiently reminded me which is great because although you take care of others it's nice to reminded to care for yourself. They bedside manners for not only me, my teeth care but on asking how I am and listen. The other is options to my total dental care and what I can do to enhance my smile. Thank you!