Prime Insurance Group

Insurance

10322 Greenbriar Pkwy

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Great service. They provided the policy that fit our needs.I would recommend to anyone one looking for insurance.
T
4 years ago
we only had u less than a year so far no problems great customer service great people to talk with if u have any questions they will find out if they dont no
K
4 years ago
great customer service and always available for questions etc
We have been with Prime since Farm Bureau pulled out of our zip code. Because we are in Oklahoma it is difficult to find reasonable rates and Prime (Justin) our agent is always available to shop rates for us and provide excellent customer service.
R
4 years ago
I have no complains. Mike has always took good care of all my insurance needs. I have recommended him to several people. Good job I appreciate it.
K
4 years ago
Great customer service
Thankfully we have not had a claim with our new home owners policy but I would like to say that Mike at Prime insurance has been wonderful as far as customer service! He has been quick to respond with any questions I've had, he professionaly dealt with our lender and we are very impressed with our service thus far!
M
4 years ago
quick response
Very happy with our service. Mike is always quick to respond and, as an added bonus, has saved us money!
D
4 years ago
My insurance experience at Prime Insurance Group.
Knowledgeable professionals, great service, and super competitive rates for both home and auto.
J
4 years ago
Best customer service and support
No matter who answers the phone they are ready, willing and able to be of assistance. My agent is Justin Houts; and, he is always helpful whenever I need feedback, guidance or advice. Far and above, the best experience I've ever had with an insurance agent and/or company.
G
4 years ago
personal service
S
4 years ago
Prime Insurance Group
Prime Insurance fulfilled all our companies General Liability and Workers comp needs. Was a very easy process handled with solid professionalism. Definitely recommend using this company for insurance needs!!