Prime Steamers

Carpet Cleaning

934 N University Dr

#242

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Broward Business License: 325-272035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I am so impressed
I am so impressed by George I would recommend him to anyone. He stands by his work and does an amazing job. My carpets look fantastic, as good as new. He charges a fair rate and was able to schedule me quickly. I will never use any other company again. If only all business owners had his work ethic... Thank you George!!!
A
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
They are just done with my place. Reasonable prices. Punctual, professional service. The person I talked on the phone to schedule an appointment, Claudia, was very helpful and sweet. When done, the cleaner David showed me a slightly reddish spot (smaller than a dime) and apologized for not being able to get it. I might not have even noticed it; I appreciated the attention to detail. Definitely recommend it to everyone :)
A
2 years ago
Very professiona
Service was exceptional! David and Jim went the extra mile making sure my carpets looked great for my open house. Scheduling was quick and simple, communication was great, and the price was very competitive. Thank you!
Response from Prime Steamers
Thank you for letting us know you were satisfied with our service!
R
2 years ago
Happy customer
My parents were very pleased with the service provided. The carpet was restored to nearly new and the gentleman who came was very nice and courteous. I would recommend and use this service again.
Response from Prime Steamers
We are glad your parents were satisfied with our service. Thank you for your feedback!
E
2 years ago
Totally Recommended!!!
I always like communication with the companies I hire, they had great communication by text and by phone. Gentleman was polite and more over was honest, explain his job, and what to expect. Guarantee satisfaction. I will hire them again anytime!!!
Response from Prime Steamers
We are grateful for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Thank you for being a valued customer!
J
2 years ago
Great service!!!!
These guys are fantastic. They showed up right on time, even a tad early, for my appointment. I was rudely on the phone on a business call I couldn't get off of, and they were gracious about that. They set up quietly until my call was finished before turning on the machine. But...most importantly, my carpet looks like new! There were small dirt and unknown stains that I didn't expect to come out and they did 100%. There was also one large cat urine stain (from a departed, elderly sick cat) that looks 10x better, and I was sure there was no hope for that one. I didn't expect a miracle, but I got one. It's almost embarrassing the difference between what they were before and after. Wow. Huge difference. Polite, friendly workers. Good service from the manager. Reasonable cost, and no messing around with the price, exactly as quoted. And at the end of the day, fresh, clean carpets! I'm thrilled.
Response from Prime Steamers
Thank you John for your great feedback and we're glad you're satisfied with our service.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
David arrived on time, answered all of my questions, and did a thorough excellent job! I have wall to wall carpet that was long overdue for a thorough cleaning. It looks beautiful now! I highly recommend this company for your steam cleaning! I will definitely use them again.
Response from Prime Steamers
Thank you for choosing us and for your great review.
K
2 years ago
Great, friendly, quick service
The technician was early and started right away. He was friendly, quick and did a thorough job. I will use this company again for any carpet cleaning needs.
Response from Prime Steamers
We greatly appreciate your feedback, please keep us in mind in the future!
C
2 years ago
Great service, great customer service and very punctual.
Response from Prime Steamers
Thank you very much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service!!
Very professional. Super friendly!! But most important my carpets look brand new. Thanks you guys!!!
Response from Prime Steamers
Thank you for the great feedback Mary. We are glad we were able to get your carpets to look like new.