Primo Taxi, LLC

Taxi Cab Service

3010 South Woodland Blvd

Deland, FL 32720

Closed Today Closed

delandtaxicabservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dependable, and friendly service. Fair and affordable prices.
N
1 month ago
Terrible company I called a cab it said it would be on its way SHORTLY I call 30 mi later and they still say “it’s on its way” 45 min now and the taxi still isn’t here.
J
2 months ago
Stole my money
This is a bad company, I order a taxi and told it would be 15 minutes but I waited more than 45 min It was burning hot and I didn't want my puppy to get too hot so I order a taxi. The lady that came to pick me up was texting the whole time on her phone. I was scared to get into a car accident. When we got there I give her $20 and waited for the rest of my money. this lady told me there is a pet fee. First I wasn't told about the cost of the fee and I would have paid if I was told but no. It was about 1.5 miles drive and she told me she doesn't have change. How much was the ride and the pet fee and my change. I didn't know what to do I just left. Never again will i order primo or advise someone too.
I
5 months ago
I have been using primo taxi for more than 5 years. This is for Tomas Martinez the owner of the company, most of your drivers and dispatchers are awesome, however there is one lady dispatcher rude as hell and a young thug black dude driver who acts like he's on crack. I am not trying to be offensive here but this is best how I can describe it. The driver was rude and yelling at me because I could not see his car parked among million of other cars. He refused to come to where I was at as I could not find his car in the parking lot. After he continued to be rude I told him I did not need his ride anymore and when I called the dispatcher to ask for another driver she was rude as hell too and hung up on me. Well a Lyft driver picked me up within 7 minutes exactly to the location where I was at. Maybe you do care about your company or maybe you dont, however business provided by individuals such as these will only make you lose more customers and with the Lyft and uber competition you are more than likely to lose business due to competition. Reputation does spread around you know especially in a small county like Volusia.
J
10 months ago
Left me and my kids for 2 hours
Yeah I was told 30 minutes and ended up waiting 2 hours on them are longer they need the fire whoever is in dispatch cuz they're a liar
V
3 years ago
Excellent service from start to end. My customer woke up late, call Primo Taxi within 5 minutes they were at the Hotel. Thank you:)
M
3 years ago
Not sure how can this have even 1 star.
This is the worst taxi I have ever take. Unprofessional since the receptionist. She cannot be more rude. Dont ride with this people. I'm sure they rate themselves. Horrible!!!!
L
4 years ago
Best ever
Best Taxi company in Volusia county!!
T
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Don’t know what I would do without Primo!! Day or night they’re there to get me!!
L
4 years ago
Primo is top quality
Some of the coolest drivers I’ve ever met!!