Primos Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today 24 Hours

garagedoorcompanieswestminster.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great service and Knowledge.
B
4 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional Service
I recently called Primos Garage Doors for an appointment in order to get options on either repairing or replacing my garage door. Toby came by the very next day at the appointed time, quickly determined that my garage door problems were fixable, and the garage door did not need to be replaced. Toby and Rick immediately went to work replacing hardware and making adjustments to the mechanisms as needed. The work was done more quickly and economically than I could even imagine. The quality of service and friendly professionalism that these guys portrayed is very rare in today's world. I would recommend Toby & Rick of Primos Garage Doors to any and all that have garage door problems.
S
4 months ago
Great Service, Communication, Quality Product
We were very impressed with Primos Garage Doors. Their customer service is great. They were on time for both the initial appointment and the service appointment. Thoroughly answered all of our questions, and did not over recommend the products that were needed. Would HIGHLY recommend this company.
J
4 months ago
Great job, friendly and timely.
I contacted Home Advisor for quotes and got a call back within 10 minutes from Toby. He was in the vicinity and able to create a quote for me within an hour of my initial request. That was pure luck I am sure. But beyond the luck, I needed the job done within a few days; I had them at my home the following day with the job complete within 24hrs of my request. Toby were creative to get it done right and completed the new garage door in a very timely manner. His company delivered a timely, friendly service. He was also thoughtful to change out the internal door lift to a lighted button to make sure it would be easy to find it in the dark. I would recommend PRIMO to anyone who needs a new garage door. Great job Toby, I appreciate your great work.
P
4 months ago
excellent company quick and great quality work thank you guys.
J
4 months ago
Primo Garage Door Repair by Toby Perez
I needed my garage door repaired because I had a jam that knocked it out off its tracks and was binding up! I called Toby Perez since I had his business card and he came out and did the repairs necessary to make it work as if it were brand new again. Toby went above and beyond to make sure when he left it was not going to give me any problems after, he was very professional and efficient with attention to detail and will explain in detail of the repairs. Toby and I got to talking and was very friendly and again very professional as we continued to talk I go to find out he had put his dinner date with his wife on hold until he was finished with the repairs I needed done. Most others would just quit and come back the next day! Now that is what you call AWESOME costumer service and going above and beyond. Great Job Toby Perez and thank you for your time and hard effort for the repairs you did. I would definitely refer Primos to anyone who needs a door repair or install. GREAT JOB!!
C
4 months ago
Great!
Toby with Primo's Garage doors is professional, friendly and does great work! He has worked on our garage doors several times now and always does great work and clean up!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service,quick to us when we need it fixed now, fantastic results and great prices, doesnt get any better than that!
D
4 months ago
Great friendly service
The price was similar to other people we quoted, but we really liked their friendliness and punctuality. They also spend a fair amount of time consulting about our options. I would totally work with them again.
K
4 months ago
Great, fast service
We were looking for a quiet opener for our new garage doors. Primos was fast and efficient. The opener is super quiet AND we can control it from our phone!