Prince Dental Care

Dentist

189 N. Bascom Ave.

STE. 100

SAN JOSE, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Treated new customer very professionally. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. Complimentary consultation is a PLUS, and charges are very reasonable. Will surely recommend to our friends. Thanks, Prince Dental!
R
1 month ago
Great Personal Care
Dr. Prince spent all the time that was needed to help me understand what my dental needs were, all my options, and what his professional recommendation was. My case is intricate and complicated. Dr. Prince was willing to answer all the questions that I asked. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way. I honestly felt like I was the most important person there. Priceless!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was most impressed with Dr. Prince's professionalism, knowledge and warmth. His diagnosis was precise and his detailed plan of action to solve my dental problems was superb. His answers to my questions were clear. I found his office environment to be friendly and very clean. He has a great staff who make you feel welcome. Want a great dentist? Dr. Prince is your doctor.
W
4 months ago
Dr. Kenneth Prince and staff are quite friendly and cheerful. The quality of care is excellent. And the lastest technology -- like the in-house machined crowns, which are fitted and installed in the same visit -- is so much better then the two-visit, two numbing shots usual routine for crowns. My first dentist set a standard, and Dr. Prince too over that practice and continues the standard of excellence. I have been with Dr. Prince since he took over the practice, because my other dentist was ready to retire, but the exiting dentist was picky in whom he would let take over the practice...good choice Dr. Ben!
M
5 months ago
Great dental hygienists and dentist
The staff is awesome and they take their time getting to know about each person. Very gentle cleaning and care about your teeth. They're great!
V
5 months ago
We have been coming to Dr. Prince for quite a few years now. His staff are very helpful, friendly and put you at ease. Dr.Prince is a caring and excellent dentist whom we fully trust.
D
5 months ago
Prince dental staff is very friendly and informative
I will continue to go to prince dental,they make sure you're informed about the procedures and comfortable. I had a nine o clock appointment,they took me right away and we're done in 45 min.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
I'm a new patient. My first appointment was for x-rays and a cleaning.I was surprised by the up to date equipment. The place is very clean. The staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. Prince will answer any questions you may have. Maria explained my insurance coverage for my next appointment. Katie had the task of cleaning my teeth and did a fabulous job.
C
5 months ago
Top Notch
I've been a patient of Dr. Prince for many years. He is very capable and has provides excellent care. All the office staff is extremely helpful and friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Prince.
B
6 months ago
Good dentist, office staff not so much
Dr Prince is great. Office staff couldn't give me proper accounting of my numbers.