Prince Dental Group

Dentist

Midway, UT 84049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
17 hours ago
I always feel welcome
The entire staff as well as Dr. Prince have always made me feel welcome and cared about. It can be awkward and vulnerable to sit with your mouth open not sure what will be found. Everyone I encounter is friendly and professional! That in itself is a pleasant experience. When a problem arises 🤭 I am educated about what is going on and my options to take care of it. They even know how to interface with my insurance, which for me is nothing short of a miracle. I’m grateful to everyone for a great experience at the dentist!
J
1 week ago
FINE SERVICE SINCE 2005
Other than a change of staff on every visit....as long as Dr Prince is there!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always, courteous, professional, explains everything!
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Professional, current equipment, and friendly. Excellent value at this office.
A
2 months ago
They get you in for your appointment really fast Super friendly service
R
2 months ago
Professional friendly efficient service
On holiday from New Zealand we appreciate the efficient professional service both my husband and I received at your practice. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and fitted us in eith no fuss. Highly recommend this practice
B
3 months ago
Excelllent Service
Stacy does an exceptional job as a hygienist in cleaning, friendly, painless, and thorough. Dr. Prince is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and caring.
M
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning, and it's just a pleasure to experience true professional service. The entire team from check-in to check-out are courteous and friendly, and make keeping up on important dental health an easy task.
A
5 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
I love working with Prince Dental. They are great with my kids & easy to work with. I was in and out of the chair fast with all my needs met.
:
6 months ago
Dixon was great. She was kind, pleasant and patient. Sometimes the hygienists seem to rush, I’m sure in an effort to fit a ton of appointments in. My teeth can be sensitive and rushing is not so fun. Thanks! (Stacey is awesome too)