Prince Dental Group

Dentist

Midway, UT 84049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly, Honest, they get you in and out
It's important to me that I get in and out as quickly as possible with a busy schedule. I like to know that even if I have a 3 pm appointment, they won't be 45 minutes behind, but they will get me in and out and respect my time as well. Dave is very personable and honest, doesn't try to sell you a bunch of stuff you don't need or want.
S
1 month ago
Incredible experience, always cared for, professional
Love this office, the service, the people, the care - professional and personable all the way. THANK YOU!!! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Maak and Dr. Prince!!
B
1 month ago
Quick and Friendly
Great dental group with a professional, friendly and accommodating Staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Dr. Prince and Kylie know their trades well and get you in and out quickly; No waiting around in the dental chair!
R
1 month ago
Professional
Very good.
K
2 months ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE
Amazing customer service! * Quick & Professional * Very friendly atmosphere * I asked for a call back if they had any cancellations on a specific day and unlike a lot of business they actually kept note of that and called me!! * They were incredible about getting me in and out around my other appointments i had that day! * The hygienist was very thorough and paid close attention to every detail! PLUS she did floss like a maniac and kill my gums!! * The dentist was quick, professional & very friendly!
S
2 months ago
Very pleasant!
Dr. Prince, his office staff and hygenist team are all very friendly, helpful, on time and personable.
D
2 months ago
Kind and caring dentistry
Fast and careful work. Very friendly but professional. Thanks and kudos to Stacy for making me feel at ease.
L
2 months ago
Prince dental office is a very professional, positive and friendly office. Highly recommend them!
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly.
I have been a patient with Prince for six years. I have always had a good experience there, from routine cleanings to crown work. They provide great care overall. I always feel that my overall dental health is very important to everyone there.