Prince Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

princedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
From the moment you walk in, you receive a friendly, warm greeting. Stacie, the hygienist, provides gentle but thorough cleanings. I recently had a crown done in as painless manner as possible. Dr. Prince and his associate dentists have always provided superb care.
J
1 month ago
Always great service and friendly people.
Great and professional. Thanks
C
2 months ago
Be treated like a Prince
Dr. Prince is the man. Dixon is the best hygienist to ever clean my teeth. I’ve got really poor gums from 25 years of a bad habit. She’s thorough yet has the touch of a surgeon. My sensitive gums were very appreciative. Try Midway for your next dentist visit and while you are in the hood, ride Dutch Hollow, Empire, or golf/Nordic ski at Soldier Hollow. Really, Prince Dental Group is a destination dentistry!
E
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable
The office was ready for me on time and the team worked seamlessly on a lot of tasks to keep me comfortable and complete everything in a timely manner. Dr Prince took the needed time to consult and make recommendations that I needed. This dental practice is superior to every other one I have used in 50 years of dental work .well done!
B
2 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and expert staff.
State-of-the-art technology. Friendly staff. I would almost say it is a pleasure to receive service even when one doesn't like going to the dentist. I highly recommend Stacy my hygienist and of course, Dr. Prince.
B
3 months ago
Very fast and friendly
This dentist office has always been a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and considerate. Dentists are personable and attentive. Procedures seem to be performed very quickly and I have never had any problems after. I highly recommend.
V
4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient staff, lovely office and no waiting .
I arrived at Dr. Princes office today, one week early for my appointment and instead of sending me home...they fit me in. I really appreciate that they went out of there way to make it work. I had a great experience with Dr. Prince...he replaced two old fillings and it was pain free and quick.
W
4 months ago
Had a cleaning by Stacy and a check-up by Dr.Prince. Everything was A-OK! Dr. Prince has a great team of professionals in his office who collectively do a great job with a cheerful attitude. Love these guys! I give them the highest rating and would recommend them without hesitation.
S
4 months ago
Prep for crown
Excellent!
H
5 months ago
Dr. Prince is awesome!
He and his staff are always friendly and easy to work with.