Prince Dental Group

Dentist

Midway, UT 84049

Open Today By Appointment

princedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Prince
Dr. Prince is always ready to take care of me with a smile and he is professional and courteous!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional.
I was feeling anxious sitting in the chair and Dr. Prince took the time to make sure I was comfortable before he began fixing my crown. Thank you Dr. Prince! ❌⭕️
H
2 months ago
Great Service by Trusted Professionals
Have been using Prince Dental Group for over 24 years and have found them to be very professional. They are happy to answer all your questions and they do a great job. Today I had a tooth filling and Dr David and his staff took good care of me and I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Always appreciate them being so on top of things and valuing my time. I would highly recommend Dr David Prince of any dental procedure. He is a straight shooter and you can trust him and his advice. The staff treats you like family. These guys easily get 5 Stars from me!!
K
2 months ago
Good experience
I would recommend this dentist’s office. I don’t have insurance, they happily reduced my bill for an X-ray and cleaning. The hygienist was very gentle and thorough!
M
3 months ago
Semi Annual Visit
The employees I came in contact with during this 6 month check up were friendly and professional. Dixon and Chandler did a ice job, both working together and individually. I was take in a timely manner and the time spent in the chair was reasonable for the cleaning and exam. I was very pleased with this appointment.
B
3 months ago
Excellent employees
I was very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and general friendliness of the employees. I'll be going back there.
T
3 months ago
Great Service!!
The staff is wonderful and so helpful! My temporary crown didn’t want to stay on but they got me right back in and worked it out so that it was secure!
C
4 months ago
Extremely high service and friendly too!
I missed my dental appointment in the morning and they called me to immediately reschedule me for that same afternoon. Dr. Prince and his staff were extremely flexible and filled my cavity within 15 minutes after my arrival! I can't say enough good about them!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and personal. Good quality work.
S
5 months ago
Love the Prince dental team. They are all very friendly, so professional, helpful, and personable. I regularly recommend them!