Prince Dental Group

Dentist

Midway, UT 84049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional friendly efficient service
On holiday from New Zealand we appreciate the efficient professional service both my husband and I received at your practice. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and fitted us in eith no fuss. Highly recommend this practice
B
1 month ago
Excelllent Service
Stacy does an exceptional job as a hygienist in cleaning, friendly, painless, and thorough. Dr. Prince is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and caring.
M
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning, and it's just a pleasure to experience true professional service. The entire team from check-in to check-out are courteous and friendly, and make keeping up on important dental health an easy task.
A
3 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
I love working with Prince Dental. They are great with my kids & easy to work with. I was in and out of the chair fast with all my needs met.
:
4 months ago
Dixon was great. She was kind, pleasant and patient. Sometimes the hygienists seem to rush, I’m sure in an effort to fit a ton of appointments in. My teeth can be sensitive and rushing is not so fun. Thanks! (Stacey is awesome too)
J
5 months ago
Dr. Prince
Dr. Prince is always ready to take care of me with a smile and he is professional and courteous!
L
5 months ago
Very Professional.
I was feeling anxious sitting in the chair and Dr. Prince took the time to make sure I was comfortable before he began fixing my crown. Thank you Dr. Prince! ❌⭕️
H
6 months ago
Great Service by Trusted Professionals
Have been using Prince Dental Group for over 24 years and have found them to be very professional. They are happy to answer all your questions and they do a great job. Today I had a tooth filling and Dr David and his staff took good care of me and I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Always appreciate them being so on top of things and valuing my time. I would highly recommend Dr David Prince of any dental procedure. He is a straight shooter and you can trust him and his advice. The staff treats you like family. These guys easily get 5 Stars from me!!
K
6 months ago
Good experience
I would recommend this dentist’s office. I don’t have insurance, they happily reduced my bill for an X-ray and cleaning. The hygienist was very gentle and thorough!
M
8 months ago
Semi Annual Visit
The employees I came in contact with during this 6 month check up were friendly and professional. Dixon and Chandler did a ice job, both working together and individually. I was take in a timely manner and the time spent in the chair was reasonable for the cleaning and exam. I was very pleased with this appointment.