Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Everything was excellent. It was just a cleaning and checkup. They took me in on time, and Sherry was super, friendly and thorough and Dr. Mash was terrific as always (been seeing him for almost 30 years).
J
3 days ago
Fun and professional
The whole experience was great. From the moment we walked in and was greeted by the office staff to the dental assistants and especially the dentist. She was very knowledgeable and professional.
L
4 days ago
Great experience
A wonderful dentist office! My whole family has been coming here for years, it just keeps getting better. I recommend Prince Frederick dental to everyone.
B
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
I appreciate the quality of care!
C
5 days ago
The staff is very polite and concern about your well being. Had a deep cleaning today and it didn't hurt . YesπŸ™‚πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
C
5 days ago
Had deep cleaning today and it didn't hurt. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™‚
B
5 days ago
Best Dental Facility Ever "It Doesn't Get Any Better"
I am in my 60's and have had many dental procedures throughout my life. Several years ago, I was at a crossroads to have some major and expensive dental work. I was very happy with my original Dentist. But wanted to be sure about some certain recommendations. So I decided to seek a second opinion. My inquires sent me to Prince Frederick Dental Center and specifically with Dr. Mash. His approach to my problem was put to me in a way that made me feel very confident and with a better piece of mind. His recommendations, experience, and performance, not to mentioned the professional attitude of his staff and friendly atmosphere at the facility, made my decision "better than I ever expected". Even today, many years later from my first visit, which includes many routine cleanings and other dental procedures, I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to seek treatment from Prince Frederick Dental Center.
B
6 days ago
Professional
This office staff and dentist was a breath of fresh air after our last dentist. They were effecient , friendly and so far honest ! Not trying to sell you everything under the kitchen sink !! It’s was only my first visit however, looking forward to my next cleaning
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service
We always have an awesome visit and taking care of my kids by the up most respect
N
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Best dentist I've been to. Everyone is very friendly and good at their job!