Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff and dentist were absolutely amazing and so helpful. Very clean.
L
4 days ago
Always a great experience
From beginning to end, my dental experiences are the best. Very welcoming front desk, minimal wait time, excellent hygienist, helpful staff, awesome dentist. I could not expect more
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very pleased with the service received. Very Professional and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly customer service
I've been a patient of Prince Frederick Dental for a long time. I always have a pleasant experience. All the staff, doctors and dental assistants are helpful and go over and beyond to answer any questions you may need. I have referred PFD to my family members and also friends, and everyone gets treated just the same. Doctor Mash is one of my favorites, and I also look forward to seeing my hygienist Dawn, every six months. She is awesome!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service!
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel right at home. Everything was explained throughout my daughters’ treatment. A+ experience with Jaime, Bree, & Dr. Mash!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Great experience! Was seen on time and got a good report too!
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Excellent visit for my first half of my periodontal cleaning... Dawn was great ! Friendly and provided the least pain possible. Thank You !
S
3 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning of sensitive teeth
My experience was pain-free once I expressed my concern of sensitive teeth. The exam was thorough and suggestions were made. Next procedures were scheduled for the next week. Everyone was kind, proficient and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
As always excellent experience
R
3 weeks ago
Always the very best of treatment. The patient also comes first.