Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
❤️️
I couldn't believe it! I forgot my appointment! I received a phone call 30 minutes after my scheduled time and was able to schedule for 4 hours later! No late fee!!! Happy girl here!!! No one likes dental x-rays, no one likes scraping and polishing, no one likes someone else flossing for you, or not your usual dentist (sorry Dr. Azad!) but...I'm appreciative of PF Dental Center!!!
R
3 days ago
Very friendly
Staff was very friendly and helpful getting old records. My personal vosit was great, felt like they did a great job! Best part, it was the 2nd happy visit for my 2yr old son and they got him to open his mouth, let them count his teeth and do cleaning on a few tops and bottoms. He hasn't ever let me count his teeth at home! They were so good with him!
T
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am new to the area and was not looking forward to going to a new dentist. The staff was great! Very welcoming and friendly. Left feeling positive and looking forward to my next visit.
L
1 week ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
I got my wisdom teeth removed here on Thursday at 1 and I was out of my house on Friday. I have zero pain or swelling so far I haven't had to take any of my pain pills I'm so amazed at how this feels. I don't even feel like I've had surgery such an amazing Surgeon and team!
B
1 week ago
Extremely professional and friendly!
This was my first ever dental appointment so needless to say i went in feeling very bad about my teeth. From the start it was clear i wouldnt be judged and that goes along way. I had two bad teeth removed, and i felt absolutely nothing while he pulled them. I couldnt be any more pleased with the work that was done and the staff was very pleasant!
P
1 week ago
The staff is always so nice and compassionate. We never have a long wait.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome first visit for my 2 year old!
This was my 2 year olds first dental visit. Everything from making the appointment to seeing the dentist was a great experience. Everyone was patient, friendly and took their time to explain everything to my son.
T
2 weeks ago
Accommodating
I was able to call today for a semi urgent appointment and was seen today. The issue was taken care of and I'm pleased and no longer in pain.
M
2 weeks ago
My visit today was very pleasant. It started with a friendly front desk person and then continued with the assistant and the Dr. All were very caring and provided me with all my questions and concerns answered. I've been coming there for years and I always feel the staff is very professional. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
CONTINUED GREAT SERVICE
I have been a patient of Dr. Mash since he was on Rt. 231 with the big tooth on the roof. He is a great dentist and I won't see anyone else!!!