Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I had a great experience. Everyone is super friendly!
H
4 days ago
A great experience every time
L
6 days ago
Absolutely great...my daughter is disabled and handicap, in a wheelchair, and they do great with her..Been going there for years
S
6 days ago
Everyone is very friendly from the front desk to all the people in the back. My hygienist is the best. She always professional and very thorough The Dr is very prompt and gives a complete cancer examination. Thank you everyone
J
1 week ago
High quality care
My visit was thorough, and appropriately timed. I got my x-rays, cleaning and counseling on a variety of issues related to my oral care. Total time from arrival to departure was roughly 1 hour. I will continue to use Prince Frederick Denter Center as I have for the last 4 years.
S
2 weeks ago
high quality service and friendly too
great and quality service, and friendly also
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient friendly first rate service
Always a pleasure even for those who don't like going to the dentist. Sherri is an experienced pro who gets the cleaning done thoroughly in great tiime.
C
2 weeks ago
This is a very professional and personal dental office
I was treated with respect and with professional employees at the office it made me feel at ease. It's been a long time since I've been to a dentist and I was a little apprehensive about going back, but I was pleased the way I was treated. I will be telling others about my experience .
E
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the professional service, efficiency and friendly atmosphere at Prince Frederick Dental Center. My concerns and their professional input was very helpful. Thank you to my hygienist, Dawn and Dr Nunez!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, and Personable Service
Every person I encounter at Prince Frederick Dental Service is professional, friendly, and welcoming. Doctors and nurses are skillful and caring. Offices are well organized and front office staff are so well trained and competent. I have a high regard for this dental center.