Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Friendly
Staffs and doctors are nice. And they will give you details and information well.
W
3 days ago
Dr. Ali is the greatest!
Appointment was on time as usual. Very friendly and professional staff. Have all the confidence in Dr. Ali to always do the work right the 1st time.
S
7 days ago
good experience
everyone there was very friendly and I felt very welcomed I'm very pleased with the dental work I received very nice people
C
7 days ago
My experience at Prince Frederick Dental is always satisfactory. The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. They greet you with a smile and finish with a smile. I would highly recommend this establishment.
C
7 days ago
My experience at Prince Frederick Dental is always satisfactory. The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. They greet you with a smile and finish with a smile. I would highly recommend this establishment.
L
1 week ago
Fix loose in plant.
One of my in plants was loose and the dentist fixed it 30 minutes at no charge, since I had the work done at Prince Fredrick Dental.. His assistance was super and they work very well as a team.
P
1 week ago
High quality service and professionalism that far exceeds anyone else!
My family absolutely loves Prince Frederick Dental. The doctors are so kind and really care about their patients. They don't just recommend or perform services to rack up money, and will be quick to tell you a service isn't needed rather than have you pay for erroneous fees. Customer service is the best! Love this place! Highly recommend it to everyone I know.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My crown came off on Sunday. I did a temporary fix and called the office Monday morning. They were able to fit me in mid-day. I was in and out in 30 min. Wonderful service.
D
2 weeks ago
Very personable.
It was a great visit. My husband is handicap and in a wheel chair. It is to hard to get him in a dental chair. Dr.Mash and his assistant were great with him and let him stay in his chair . They were so patient with him. Thank You so much.
D
2 weeks ago
Very personable.
It was a great visit. My husband is handicap and in a wheel chair. It is to hard to get him in a dental chair. Dr.Mash and his assistant were great with him and let him stay in his chair . They were so patient with him. Thank You so much.