Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Good visit
Found everyone professional, competent and friendly.
P
1 day ago
High quality, professional
Very pleasant
C
2 days ago
Once treatment began it was quick and efficient- just as I like it. I am not fond of anything other than cleanings.
M
4 days ago
Always great service!
I’ve been a patient for years, and I love everyone’s friendliness. They move you right along and you’re done in no time.
D
4 days ago
Great service
Took care of my problem very effectively
J
4 days ago
AMAZING!
Best dental office around!
R
4 days ago
Awesome as usual
had a routine cleaning. everything went quick and easy is it always does. they always make you feel welcome to the dentist. thank you, Rob
D
1 week ago
pleasure as always
i always get fast, professional service with a friendly staff and great personalities.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and polite..
Everyone in the office that I came in contact with were very polite and helpful. I have bad teeth that I am embarrassed about, they made me feel at ease.
K
1 week ago
Professional
I love going here. The office staff is professional and on point. I know I will be seen at my appointment time and can even schedule an appointment during the work day and be back to my office in 45 min. Lastly, Nicole is the best hygentist and I only will see her. She provided excellent service to the point my daughter will only see her now after I suggested she see her.