Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Always professional and friendly
Can't say I've looked forward to going to the dentist prior to finding Prince Frederick Dental Center. Great service, quick, and cost effective.
L
2 days ago
My semi-annual appointment was fabulous, as always - right on time, friendly and professional.
B
3 days ago
Great service!
Nicole was great as usual! I’ve been to MANY hygienists over the years and couldn’t imagine going to anyone else...EVER!
V
4 days ago
Fantastic!!!
R
6 days ago
Love It!
They took me right in, worked quickly and got it done.
C
6 days ago
First Impression Just amazed!!
First time customer and I am very impressed.Very Clean operation well organized. Everyone was very professional. I cant wait to give them My business for now on. A job well done!
D
6 days ago
Great service, great people,will recommend your business!!!!! Thank You.
L
7 days ago
Nicole is the best hygienist ever!
This dentist office is awesome. Everyone is so friendly. Nicole is my hygienist and has been for YEARS! Always had an awesome experience with her. I even take my two year old son to her and she is great with him.
M
1 week ago
fast with no problem
D
1 week ago
Professional, Fast and friendly
I arrived, waited only 10 minutes, the dental assistant and dentist were friendly and very quick about the procedure. I have been a patient for many years and I recommend this dentist to all my friends.