Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Everyone was polite and the care was excellent
L
4 years ago
You were Great!! Thank You!
A
4 years ago
I always have a pleasant experience at the Prince Frederick Dental Center! The staff is so friendly and helpful. If I have any health-related question, somebody is always there to help me find the best answer. Keep doing what you're doing, PFDC!
A
4 years ago
My dental technician and my dentist did a great job - and fast, told me what was and was not covered, so there were no surprises when I went to check-out. In my opinion, that;s pretty close to perfect service and great dental care!
A
4 years ago
Great Experience
D
4 years ago
Everyone is friendly, very professional, excellent work an,d everyone seems to really care that you are comfortable and pleased with services
A
4 years ago
I have been coming here for years, very professional, low wait times, I live the hygienist and ALL the dentists. Always have a very pleasant experience.
M
4 years ago
Everyone was friendly and we didn't have to wait. The hygienist explained everything step by step and that eased the whole appointment. She also gave great tips on how to keep my son's teeth clean. I am extremely happy with their service.
J
4 years ago
I really think Mr Azid is a really nice person.I just would have liked to know if my tooth is infected,I asked the nice nurse that waited on me so greatly as she did.She didn't know.I asked the nice lady this morning she didn't know.I just really would like to know that.Was my tooth infected.You guys are really a classy bunch of people tho.Very friendly.
S
4 years ago
Very professional and cordial. I trust him with my care.