Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
As usual everything was good. Always a friendly greeting when you arrive and courteous and friendly service through treatment. Concern for your comfort is appreciated
J
5 years ago
Great experience very clean, staff was polite with great customer service and love the new technology with email appt notification and text messaging appt reminders. I will refer family and friends.
A
5 years ago
It is always lovely visit to go to the Dental Center. I feel so clean and refreshed afterward. Everybody working there is so pleasant and make their patients feel welcome & appreciated.
L
5 years ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful during the time of my dental problem.
A
5 years ago
I can't say enough great things about this office they are always polite and diligent. I recommend Dr. Masciantonio to all my friends and family.
J
5 years ago
The dentist and assistants were very concerned with my son's comfort. They took the time to explain to him and me exactly what they were going to do and why. As a military family, we have been to numerous dentists over the years. I think Prince Frederick Dental ranks as one of the top providers we have seen in terms of quality of care and patient services.
A
5 years ago
My 9 year old daughter had her cleaning & check-up today with Dawn and Dr. Mash. We were in & out and everyone was fabulous like usual!
D
5 years ago
i have been coming to your office since 1994 i believe. and you have always been a very caring and professional staff. the dentist have always been very nice and to explain what they would be doing if there was a procedure to be done. dawn has cleaned my teeth all these years and i only make appointments with her. thank you for all your great work and because of that you get a 5 star!
E
5 years ago
Everyone was polite, efficient, knowledgeable. I can't say enough. Your office is impressive. Thank you for having such a great staff and service.
E
5 years ago
Dr. Ali Azad and the staff at this office are wonderful! Did not have to wait, appointment was on time. The staff is very friendly!