Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
From arrival to departure everyone is warm and welcoming. The staff is knowledeable with a family and team environment.
C
5 years ago
Great experience as always. Dawn the hygentist is terrific and Dr Mash is great. He always puts you at ease. They both are willing to answer questions or give advice. The dental assistant was also great. After doing the history she engaged in conversation again to help keep you at ease. Keep up the good work!!
J
5 years ago
The Dentist and staff are very professional and quick. My appointment was scheduled for 9:00 and I was completely done by 9:30.
C
5 years ago
My first visit to this practice left me very impressed. The staff was friendly and professional, the office was clean and nicely decorated, and everything seemed to run smoothly. I had a long wait, but I was a new patient, so I assume that had something to do with it...everyone else was in and out very quickly. The cleaning was the most gentle I'd had in years, and the dentist was friendly and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be back.
A
5 years ago
I have been going to this practice for years and have never had to pay for an exam fee when having a filling replaced. The original filling was done at this office and the exam was paid for at that time. The appointment reminders are annoying. I don't mind getting one. Once I confirm that I am coming, I don't want another reminder several days later
L
5 years ago
The entire staff is great! The dentist was helpful and skilled.
A
5 years ago
Thank you for providing excellent and prompt service. Your office staff is helpful and always smiling too. I appreciate that!
A
5 years ago
Thank you for providing excellent and prompt service. Your office staff is helpful and always smiling too. I appreciate that!
M
5 years ago
Dawn Rose was my dental hygienist and she's the best. And all around the office is always very professional and I have never been kept waiting too long.
T
5 years ago
Very friendly and informative, great with children. We are happy customers!