Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I cracked a tooth Friday evening. They fit me in their schedule early Sat morning. Quick painless service and total professionals. Thank you
R
5 years ago
Wait time less than five minutes. Hygienist and Dentist both very helpful and courteous. Very warm and inviting office.
B
5 years ago
The office staff was very welcoming and friendly. I understand the wait time for a new patient to have their information logged into the system. Once in the back, my x-rays and cleaning went well. I will definitely make P.F.D.C. my permanent dentist!
A
5 years ago
Our family recently switched to Prince Frederick Dental and I am amazed at the outstanding service we have received from the receptionist to the actual dentist. I got the best and most thorough cleaning and exam! They show you X-rays, talk everything over with you and provide you with a treatment plan and cost before anything is done. The service they provide is impeccable and I am very pleased we decided to switch providers!
A
5 years ago
Great dentist! Efficient, professional, do not have to wait long, they accept many types of dental insurance, also willing to work with you re payment arrangements everything is great! Highly recommend
A
5 years ago
I enjoyed my visit, the staff were friendly and polite. Of the many dentists and doctors I've dealt with this office was the most efficiently run. A very refreshing experience!
A
5 years ago
Visit was fast and friendly
R
5 years ago
As a new patient I continue to be impressed with your courtesy and professionalism .
B
5 years ago
As a family we are always very happy with the servie we recieve. Everyone is very friendly and most importantly we always feel very comfortable during our visit to the Dentist, which is not an easy task given that we have trepidation about going to the Dentist. OK maybe it's just me that is scared of the Dentist.Thank you
A
5 years ago
Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. I'm glad we chose this dental office for our entire family!