Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
everyone was excellent.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and great service .
Best experience ever! Dawn is the best hygienist ever.
V
2 weeks ago
Very nice and caring people....kept me informed with everything they were doing with my daughter...highly recommend
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch
As happy as anyone can be about a root canal.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Ellie is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever seen!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service throughout my appointment. I needed 3 cavities filled and it was a quick, painless experience. I was very happy with everything.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
My experience was pleasant and calming during a procedure to fix a broken tooth. I had several past traumatic experiences with a Dentist as a child; which I still have some phobias about dental work today. But the staff comforted and asured me that I would be fine. And it was. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Can't say I've looked forward to going to the dentist prior to finding Prince Frederick Dental Center. Great service, quick, and cost effective.
L
3 weeks ago
My semi-annual appointment was fabulous, as always - right on time, friendly and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Nicole was great as usual! I’ve been to MANY hygienists over the years and couldn’t imagine going to anyone else...EVER!