Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent dentists!
Dr. Nunez is awesome! Very thorough and enthusiastic about her profession. She talked me through the whole procedure and did a fabulous job! The entire office is welcoming and helpful as well. I love my new dentist office!!!
A
2 weeks ago
I Love This Dental Office!
I have been a patient at Prince Frederick Dental since I was a kid. I love this office! The staff is always super nice and the dental hygienists and dentists are amazing! I have seen Dr. T for years and Iove her! I’ve recommended them numerous times and members of my immediate and extended family are now patients here as well. Keep up the great work!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional as always, friendly stuff
No one likes going to the dentist! Wasn’t looking forward to my cleaning. Everything went smooth, all my questions were answered and explained. Stuff very friendly. I started here 30 years ago when Dr. Mash had his office on 231.
A
2 weeks ago
Former professional Patent Care Coordinator
Completely satisfied with Hunter's appointment yesterday. The staff is very friendly and professional. The oral surgeon was awesome in explaining what was needed.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent !
The staff so helpful and friendly , the dental assistants so nice and caring explaining procedures and making you comfortable ( especially if you are a cry baby like me ) and the dentist top notch , professional .
E
2 weeks ago
Service was great, office friendly
I enjoyed my visit for a cleaning today. It was my first time to this office. I felt so welcome! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt like they really cared about me (and my teeth) and gave me the best possible care and treatment plan.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!
We have been going to Dr. Mash for many years. He listens to his patients and is very concerned and caring. He is the best dentist I have ever been to!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Made my daughter's extractions a positive experience. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and Friendly Caring Attitudes
Stopped by for insurance questions ended up getting fit in for a cleaning! Mandy made me very comfortable with my challenging back! The front desk was equally great! thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome friendly staff
Everyone is so friendly and competent. The office runs with military efficiency. I’ve been coming to these people for 17 years and I highly recommend it.