Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
My family has been coming here for years! Always on time and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Would not consider going anywhere else!
T
2 weeks ago
Prompt and pleasant!
Staff was friendly and efficient and I was taken at my appointment time.
W
2 weeks ago
RECOMMENDED
Love PFDC. Extremely grateful we were referred here by a friend. Dr Mash & the WHOLE staff have been very professional! Gentle dentistry! Don't usually like going to the dentist, but don't mind going here! Successful dental experience.
H
2 weeks ago
Waiting time to get service.
The only problem I had was the wait to get service in each chair session I was in. The first chair session I had to wait 12 minutes and the second chair session was 10 minutes. It would be great if I would not have to wait no more than five minutes.Otherwise so far it was a good experience at least so far.
D
2 weeks ago
super friendly
I am embarrassed to admit, but I had not been to the dentist in 4 years. Mostly because of relocating, then reading terrible reviews about dentists in my area. I was PLEASANTLY surprised by my visit. EVERYONE there was friendly and kind. No one yelled at me for my lapse in professional oral hygiene. Its not often anymore you are greeted with a smile by everyone, and even a hand shake from the dentist (who was also very personable). While I my not look forward to going back, I definitely not dread it.
S
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
Everyone had a smile and was very friendly from the front desk to the checkout. Very professional staff and our 6year old granddaughter likes coming.
R
2 weeks ago
Visit for dental implant surgery.
I was very impressed with the high level of professionalism I witnessed during my recent visit to make arrangements for dental implants.
Z
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience with my daughters dental visit . They were kind , patient and made her and I feel comfortable , while providing exceptional dental service .
N
2 weeks ago
Highly professional & friendly service by Dr T.
Dr T is the best dentist I have seen at work. She is gentle, highly professional and very friendly. She is thorough in her work and makes me feel completely at ease, explaining each step of the way, which I really appreciate, as I always like to know what’s going on. She is calm and I don’t feel like she’s rushing through to get to her next patient. It is always a very pleasing experience. I highly recommend Dr T.
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient, caring and professional
I find this office to be very professional and efficient. Having gone to the same dentist for 40 years, I was not able to find one up to that caliber until your office was recommended. I am so happy with everyone.