Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Super quick appointment
Called about a filling recently done that was rough & possibly had chipped. Was seen within an hour of my initial call. Filling was intact so dentist just sanded it smooth.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!!!
Everyone was so pleasant and professional. They took care with a dental problem that I have been fighting for over a year and the last dentist I had couldn’t fix. PFDC gave me hope that we can get my issues fixed.
A
3 weeks ago
Disorganized chaotic office
Way too much going on in the front office. How many emoyees can you squeeze into a front counter? A lot apparently. Here fill out duplicate paper work for your two children and then when you’re done here fill out some more. And wait once you’re back in the room with your kids during their very first dental visit that they’re freaking out about let me have you fill out more paperwork that I forgot to have you fill out in the first 35 minutes you were in the waiting room because you’re not experiencing enough chaos already. And then oh I forgot your insurance card and ID even though you were required to put all your insurance info on the paperwork. And on top of all that don’t mind the dust from all construction and the ton of people and noise in the office. And then top it all off by not completing the services I paid for. The hygentist asked the other woman to paint on the “teeth vitamins” for her because she had to leave. The other woman agreed but then came back in the room gave me my paperwork and took us to the front desk. I actually didn’t realize that McCarthy didn’t get her treatment until we were already in the car and at that point I just said screw it she’ll be fine without it. I bet you bill my insurance for it though! On a positive note the hygentist was super with my kids and the staff was nice -just disorganized.
L
3 weeks ago
Could not have been better
No waiting, super-thorough hygienist (Ellie), and a thorough exam by Dr. Ali Azad. Checkout was easy and fast. It was the perfect trip to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Best professional dental service
They are always so thoughtful and make the experience to go to the Dentist a happy one!
M
4 weeks ago
This is the very BEST dental office l’ve ever had the pleasure of visiting. Ms. Sherry is my dental hygienist and she is awesome. I had others do dental work but she makes me feel very comfortable. A job well done by the ENTIRE staff. Always Professional. Keep doing what you’re doing, and I’ll keep visiting.
E
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Son had to get his cavity filled. We were called back right away and it took maybe 15 min. Everyone was very nice and explained/ knew what they were doing. :)
D
4 weeks ago
Great team!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
I lost a crown off one of my teeth at a little after 8am and called Prince Frederick Dental immediately. They gave me an appointment for that afternoon at 4pm. They got me in on time and before 5pm I had my crown reattached and I was headed home. Very satisfied with staff and the service I received.
B
1 month ago
Dentistry provided easy!
I have always had a fear of dental work. Prince Frederick Dental has taken that fear away. Had a root canal done yesterday, no pain and Dr Mash and Janet made sure of that. Everyone is great from the time you sign in until they sign you out and go over what you need to know. Everyone seems to know you and speak to you while you're there, it's like a family gathering rather than an appointment. Good job guys!