Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Love It!
They took me right in, worked quickly and got it done.
C
1 month ago
First Impression Just amazed!!
First time customer and I am very impressed.Very Clean operation well organized. Everyone was very professional. I cant wait to give them My business for now on. A job well done!
D
1 month ago
Great service, great people,will recommend your business!!!!! Thank You.
L
1 month ago
Nicole is the best hygienist ever!
This dentist office is awesome. Everyone is so friendly. Nicole is my hygienist and has been for YEARS! Always had an awesome experience with her. I even take my two year old son to her and she is great with him.
M
1 month ago
fast with no problem
D
1 month ago
Professional, Fast and friendly
I arrived, waited only 10 minutes, the dental assistant and dentist were friendly and very quick about the procedure. I have been a patient for many years and I recommend this dentist to all my friends.
L
1 month ago
Met all my needs
Each person I interacted with asked questions about my comfort, and had specific tips for feeling and being empowered there. The office is clean, and everyone managed their gloves appropriately. I really appreciate all you did!
G
1 month ago
Dr.Firouzeh Tahvildary and her assistant were amazing this morning. Prep for a crown and Dr. T was explaining each step. Very gentle and kind. Her assistant was also very gentle, kind, and professional. Thank you. At
D
1 month ago
Beat Doc ever
The dentist is not my favorite thing. My doc made it pleasurable. Had a deep filling fixed and he diid a perfect job. I have moved from the area and will return to this practice because of him. He even made me laugh. Just an all around pleasurable experience. And thatโ€™s saying something for a dentist visit. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘