Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
January cleaning
Visit was thorough and timely. No delays in any procedure. New person (to me) took me to exam cube and did take time to introduce herself. Very professional. All needed follow up was discussed prior to exit review. Absolutely no concerns about service and treatment whatsoever.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional from the front desk to the assistant the hygienist and the dentist. Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
The staff and doctors are friendly and professional every time!
S
3 weeks ago
All of the staff were great especially the young lady who took care of most of my procedure, missed her name due to hearing issues, but she took the time to make sure I was OK and understood entire process. I recommend Prince Frederick Dental Center to everyone, best dentists I have ever been to, never used to go to dentists now I do.
D
3 weeks ago
Always - quality care and great service.
I was in for a regular cleaning with my son. Exams went well. Determined that my son needed sealants and they just took care of it. No need for a separate trip to the dentist! Best dental care ever.
A
4 weeks ago
Great and personable customer service
I always love coming to the dentist! I always feel welcome and any questions I have, they're more than willing to explain and clarify! Feel like a family member every time I walk in!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience - Rhonda is the best!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and care. I would highly recommend their services.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Mash the best? probably on this planet
Tooth hurting, on Tuesday, called on Wed. was able to see them on Friday, if it was an emergency, or it was killing me they would of seen me Wed. So I show up for appointment. Note: " as busy as this guy is, seems to always personalize your visit , this Dr. has a some kind of memory , remembers all the little stuff he does." They had to extract the shot was nice, numbed up good tooth was a crumblier , had to work a bit to get out. Gave me prescription for pain as they told me I will need it when area starts to heal. Two days later feeling great!
K
1 month ago
Great service, efficient, professional and friendly
Great visit and very professional staff. Dental tech was very friendly and made the patient feel comfortable. Dentist was professional, thorough, and overall great. Excellent visit as always.