Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I didn't think you could enjoy a dental appointment but I was wrong. From the front desk to check out, professional, friendly and genuine. Great job. Thank you all.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service. No waiting time.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and atmosphere
Everyone was nice and professional. Best experience at a dentist since leaving the military. No pushy up selling or used car salesmanship at all, just courteous friendly professionalism. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Lisa Patel is Amazing!
Dr. Patel has a great personality and fantastic "bed side manner", if you will. She extracted my tooth by numbing me. I felt NOTHING! EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!!!
L
1 month ago
The Most Wonderful Dentist Office I have been to n a Long While! The Best!
Prince Frederick Dental is the Best Dentist Office! They are Very Caring & Very Nice!
L
1 month ago
Thank you so much. It was great to be there and my teeth feel wonderful. Looking forward to the next appointment.
K
2 months ago
They did a great job with my 4 yr old 1st cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Mash is the best dentist ive ever been to!
I highly recommend Dr Mash, didnt put me down at all for the concerns talked about in the visit. He only provided solutions which made total sense to me. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
Always an awseome experience!
The staff is always friendly and eager to assist and Dr A is the best!!!
B
2 months ago
Great service
Experience was very good this morning. They got me in early. Quick and painless. Nice to have a dentist office that makes things easy.