Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Wonderful place
The staff is excellent. Very nice and treated you like they care. The oral surgeon is wonderful. Shows you the X-ray and explains in detail. Lets you know make your own decisions doesn't try to make them for you. Great job
K
1 month ago
All staff I came into contact with were extremely kind and awesome! My procedure was quick as well as on time. Keep up the good work!
O
1 month ago
Great service
I had a filling and the staff and doctor were great. My appointment was on time and I was out within 20 minutes. Keep up the great work!
H
1 month ago
Great dentists and professional staff.
This office has wonderful dentists and dental surgeon. I'm always impressed with the level of customer service from the support team and the doctor. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone!
S
1 month ago
great service, professional and friendly
was very pleased with the service I received. All very professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Very good experience
T
1 month ago
Cavity Appointment
As always nothing but the best service from reception, hygienist, to dentist. Everyone is always in a good mood, creating a good vibe. Keep up the great work.
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I went in to the prince frederick dental group because I was having pain on the lower side of my mouth. They took xrays and then realized that I needed to have a tooth pulled. They were so caring and definitely helped me through it. I hate going to the dentist or having my mouth messed with. They are great. My husband went there and got a tooth pulled within the last couple years. I recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience
As always had a great experience! I’ve been coming here for years, and every time is just a wonderful experience!
A
1 month ago
Numbeness
After leaving the center, I noticed the sedation was increasing & perhaps was not effective during the procedure. 1/2 hour after returning home 2 pm the area of sedation had considerably increased, to the lower lip and some areas of tongue. Then I realized the sedative had not been adequate doer the procedure at that time. It took considerably long for it to be effective fir the procedure. I'm not complaining, just commenting, that others more sensitive would have been very uneasy with the sedation used. The amount seemed fine, lasted 1/2 hour after full effectiveness which began after leaving the office. Sedation took way too long to be effective for any dental procedure. Something was wrong with the sedative.