Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love the new remodel
Dr. Ali is awesome. Love the staff and the new look of the office.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience when I come to PFD.... Rhonda my Dental Hygienist and Dr Nyghen are great with their demeanor and professionalism.. Going to the dentist is no stress....
D
1 month ago
I always know I will be taken good care of no matter what the problem is. I trust my Doctor with what ever needs to be done.
E
1 month ago
My experience today was as always, very positive. The entire staff is always professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Prince Frederick Dental to others.
J
1 month ago
Great services and always friendly staff. The office and rooms look great after the fresh painting and decorations.
R
1 month ago
Fun time at the dentist
The superb staff at PF Dental makes a visit there fun. Well, as much fun as one can have at the dentist’s office! Great process. Great care. Always a positive experience!
M
1 month ago
Quality with a Smile
The experience of having a clean mouth with less pain is what brings me back. However, I was disappointed with the rescheduling process. My work schedule is limited and I was disappointed that I would have to take a day off to see my favorite specialist. Seems like I will have to book a whole year out just to be able to see them regularly.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming to this dental office for over 20 years and the staff are always friendly and professional! I’ve had Mandy/Brandy (I’m terrible with names!) twice now and love her! She always explains what’s she’s doing and why! So great to not be left in the dark!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time bringing my 22 month old son to my dentist that I’ve gone to for 20 years. My husband and I had taken our son to his dentist but I didn’t like the criticism I received from the dentist about some things, so I decided to try my dentist. So glad we switched!! The staff knew how to handle a toddler and he didn’t cry at all!! Gave everyone high five’s, fist pumps and a few blown kisses as well! We will be back for our 6 month check up!!
C
2 months ago
Great Professional and customer service
I loved going to Prince Frederick Dental Center! The dental services are friendly and professional. I never have to wait and they always explain everything and answer all questions. I look forward to my next scheduled appointment.