Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Prifessional friendly staff
Staff always professional and friendly
R
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Courteous
The appointment scheduling process, appointment notification, effective personal interaction in the office, and the service provided are first rate. This is a high performing organization with people who like working at this location.
C
4 weeks ago
Patient and caring staff
Very patient staff. They check on you every step if the way to make sure all is well.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Accommodating
The staff at Prince Frederick Dental Center were all professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. My daughter was difficult when it came to the xrays but with all the state of the art technology they were able to accommodate her fear and take it a different way. I highly recommend PFDC for all your dental needs. And they have amazing hours for those of us who work late!!!!
A
1 month ago
My service today at the Prince Frederick was Outstanding. Everything went smooth starting with the front desk Clerks, the Staff and Doctor.
G
1 month ago
Staff very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
I usually see Dr Tahvildary and Megan. I always enjoy seeing them. They are the BEST! The staff are always personable, professional, and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Timely, efficient, and friendly.
Staff is very pleasant and the doctors efficient and thorough.
K
1 month ago
Quick appointment
I haven’t had many dental issues outside of regular cleanings, but the few times I have, I truly appreciate how quickly I am seen. Called with a problem and had an 11:30 am appointment that day! Dr. Tahvildary is wonderful.
H
1 month ago
The people are great and so is the work they do. They tell you want they will be doing, and will answer any questions you may have.
C
1 month ago
The device met my dental needs. It was what I expected and efficient.