Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
professional and caring
I went in with a pain on my right side. They found out the problem and made a plan to solve the problem. Made me feel very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Friendly knowkegable and professional staff
I've been going to Prince Frederick dental center for at least 11 years and have never had a bad experience there. I especially love Dr. T. And Rhonda the hygienist as well as the other ladies that have been there for years.
L
1 month ago
as always, great... my daughter is handicap and disabled, and they always do a great job with her...
G
1 month ago
Everyone is so upbeat and accomplished in their task
Cheerful, friendly and they explain every step of every procedure. Open about billing and possible customer charges. All procedures are documented instantly x-ray process is digital and available within seconds for the Doctor to review, make changes and or additions. Patient is kept abreast of and every event. Billing is thoroughly and professionally explained before departure.
E
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
What a great team and all the staff is polite and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Always a very pleasant experience
D
2 months ago
Some of the equipment was not working during my cleaning with Joan in Room 2, that was the only negative part of my experience.
K
2 months ago
Every time I have my visit the staff is friendly and keeps you informed with keeping your information up to date. Rhonda always treats us with the upmost professionalism and keeps you comfortable. All the Docs are great too,
S
2 months ago
Awesome visit!
I always have a wonderful experience at Prince Frederick Dental. Staff, hygienists, and the doctors are awesome.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dawn did a great job as always. Dr. Ali is the best