Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Outstanding in every way. They make sure everything is ok . Very kind and nice people .
T
2 months ago
Very high guality of service very helpful and nice
The lady that help me was very helpful and one of the nicest I have met. The Doctor was very smart about what my problem was.
L
2 months ago
First visit
Good experience! Impressive efficiency by techs and genuine warmth. Hadn’t been to dentist in about 5 years, and was pleased the office lived up to my husband’s recommendation. Some waiting to be seen and repetition forms (why write out insurance and personal info if copies of cards and license are made?
J
2 months ago
High quality service all around even the patient
V
2 months ago
I had broken a tooth and they gave me a next day appointment.This was my first time there today (03-30-18) and I had a very good experience with Dr.Patel. Her and the nurse were very friendly and professional. I was impressed that I could get a crown done in the same day. also Dr. Patel was very gentle. The office staff was also very nice.
M
2 months ago
Broken tooth
We had a dental emergency with a broken tooth. The office got my son in immediatly. The doctor was so warm and consoling. The dental technologist was amazing as well. They pulled the broken baby tooth and we were out in 20 minutes with great care. What a fantastic practice
M
2 months ago
Broken tooth
We had a dental emergency with a broken tooth. The office got my son in immediatly. The doctor was so warm and consoling. The dental technologist was amazing as well. They pulled the broken baby tooth and we were out in 20 minutes with great care. What a fantastic practice
T
2 months ago
Five Stars!
Dr. "Mash" and entire staff were accommodating, friendly and honest!
J
2 months ago
Best dental practice in Prince Frederick
My family has been using this dental office for years no issues. Staff is wonderful
A
2 months ago
Fast service
My teeth had been bothering me for 4 weeks before I found this place on the internet - and then I was able to get an appointment the very next day!! Their office hours are great for working adults - 8am in the morning to 8pm at night. This definitely was different from the other dental offices I called!! Plus I liked Dr. Ali Azad, thought he had a good demeanor and manners towards me as a patient, was able to treat my pain with antibiotics and NSAID pain killers, and also helped me plan to have my root canal. The staff was very friendly, but they were a bit disorganized, which is why I give a 4 star instead of five stars. They forgot to take payment while I was in the office so I had to pay it later, which I thought was an extra and unnecessary step. Otherwise, there's nothing negative I can say about this practice.