Prince Frederick Dental Center

Dentist

230 West Dares Beach Road

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
So sweet
The staff is so incredibly sweet! I love the fact that when they talk to you, they call you by your first name. Makes it personal.
L
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
Had to be seen for a broken tooth/missing filling and was able to get in the same day even though I was not a regular patient and was visiting with my daughter. Very professional and courteous.
S
1 month ago
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled under general anesthesia...she was pushed in a wheelchair to exit door and we left without prescriptions. Thankfully I realized it and went back. Would be helpful if prescriptions can be written and filled prior to appointment since patents can’t leave minors to fill them.
L
1 month ago
Love this new Dentist
The dentist my daughter Jacy is now seeing is so wonderful to kids. Jacy is very nervous at the dentist and she puts Jacy at ease immediately.
D
1 month ago
Hygienist thorough and professional. Staff efficient and welcoming. Flexible hours to accommodate work schedule.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice.
Dr. Azad is an awesome dentistand the entire staff is very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Personable and caring dental office
My whole family goes there age 4-34. We love it there.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Very thorough and professional.
T
2 months ago
Great service!
From the time I walked in the front door until i walked out the door everyone was very friendly & efficient. Exam was very thorough, from x rays to cleaning to exam everyone was very professional & did a great job!