Princess Anne Center for Dental Arts

Dentist

2484 N. Landing Rd.

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very talented team
Professionals who are not only highly skilled but also friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Very nice environment. Did not seem like a dental office from the time you walk in, which helps my normal dental anxiety level. Dentist was great as expected and most of all the the hygienist was extremely good, meaning she told you what she was doing and was well aware about my apprehension to the dental office. Well Done
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
I have been going there a long time and recommend them. Diane, the hygienist is wonderful- I won't go to anyone else. Dr. Oliver does great work and what I love is that when he has to do the dental work he is so gentle and explains everything he is doing. When he has to do a crown it is done in one day and I have not had any issues with them.
M
1 month ago
First Visit
Very professional and competent. Much impressed.
H
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning Appt
Always friendly, caring, professional and polite! Our family has been patients for years - they never let us down.
D
1 month ago
Not only just yesterday but several times I've had emergencies that could not wait. Dr.Oliver and his staff has always provided exceptional customer service. He has always provided honest opinions. I hightly recommend Dr. Oliver for your professional dential needs.
T
1 month ago
Kelly,the hygienist, did a thorough job. Dr. Snyder is always professional as well as pleasant.
M
1 month ago
As usual Candy is awesome. She's very professional and very caring. She makes sure you are comfortable and pain free during treatment. Dr.Oliver is always very pleasant ,friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Practice
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Oliver and his team! They are all extremely professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Whenever I have my teeth cleaned, the hygienists do a thorough job and are always careful with my teeth sensitivity. I am very happy with this dental practice and highly recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding and professional service.
Outstanding professionals. Dr. Oliver and Dr. Snyder are superb dentist. Their entire staff are outstanding and courteous.