Princess Anne Center for Dental Arts

Dentist

2484 N. Landing Rd.

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Snyder is very professional and caring. I always look forward to seeing her. The very best.
L
1 week ago
The hygentist and dentist were extremely friendly and professional. From the moment I went in to the office to the time I left, everyone was kind and made me feel cared for. I have found my new permanent dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great quality and friendly staff.
My family and I have been loyal clients for over 20 years now, and the quality of service has always been great!! Always friendly and on time, never had any issues and the service is above all. Definitely recommend Doctor Oliver and Doctor Snyder to everyone who is in the market for a dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
It was good to see Dr. Snyder again after a long time being away. Also, I was very happy to meet Kelly and am very glad that she is both professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable at my first appointment. I will definitely recommend your practice to my family and friends. Thank you.
N
2 weeks ago
The Best
As a baby boomer with severe dentist anxiety, this is the absolute BEST place for dental work. The process is seamless from start to finish. Candy and Dr. Oliver make a great team. They explain everything that needs to be done and will even show you what they are seeing! I have found the dentist that is perfect for me and I recommend them often to others!!
S
3 weeks ago
Perfect:)
As always - the best experience in Hampton Roads for you dental needs. Kind, professional and gentle. Thanks so much!!
J
4 weeks ago
Been with them for years. 57 years old now so having some small issues. But they spend time and work with you on a solution. As said 57 and the best I have been to over the years.
E
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best in Dental Services
Always the best experience at Princess Anne Center !
D
1 month ago
No Question The Best Dental Experience You Will Ever Have!
My experience with Princess Anne Dental has been exceptional. When I arrived check in was quick and efficient within 2 minutes I was picked up and in the chair. Dental assistant Kelly was professional and thorough. Dr. Oliver and Dr. Snyder are great, friendly, professional. They always make me feel at ease. All the Staff are courteous, friendly and caring from arrival to departure.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Doctors and Staff
Dr. Oliver and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. Candi made my cleaning an absolute breeze, as she was gentle, polite, and considerate. Thanks for making my visit effortless!