Princess Anne Center for Dental Arts

Dentist

2484 N. Landing Rd.

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Every Thing went well.This is one of the best Dentist that have ever gone to.I have been going there for over 25 years.Never thought about changing.
B
2 weeks ago
Good job, as Pleasurable as a trip to the Dentist, could be. Thank You, Dr. Oliver
J
2 weeks ago
Appointment for cleaning
Appointment started on time. Everyone from front desk to technician and the dentist was courteous, friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Everybody at the office is always professional and curtious. Going to the Dentist is something that most people doin't relish. That being said Dr. Oliver's office makes your experience pleasant, safe and the feeling of being well cared for.
S
2 weeks ago
Very personable and knowledgeable. Explains things clearly.
Dr Oliver was very helpful and clearly explained what the issue is and what the options are. I recommend him to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service all around!
Very personable, great individual attention and you feel a genuine care for your dental needs.
H
3 weeks ago
Always makes a trip to dentist more pleasant
I have never been a big fan of going to any doctors appointment. The dentist specifically was not a fun experience for me ever. I can honestly say that since going to this office, I do not dread going for my appointments. Not only is everyone at this location very friendly and easy to talk to, but they make you feel important and like they care about you. The hygienist and Dentist are always so very pleasant and remember things we talked about the last time I visited and kindly ask about how I have been and about our pets. They go the extra mile to make you feel like you are not just another client. I could not recommend this office more!
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental staff, no comparison
I am so glad that I discovered this dental practice 6 years ago. Not one that usually writes reviews, good, bad or other, this is my 2nd glowing review of this practice. I feel they deserve recognition and positive reinforcement justly earned. Interactions with this practice are professional and positive from start to finish. I am still amazed that they schedule so much time for routine cleaning, dedicated to just one patient, so that all questions are answered and procedures completed in very relaxed setting. Staff are also relaxed and joyful, and this makes for such wonderful experience for patient. Both Kelly and Dr. Snyder are absolutely marvelous at their jobs.
K
1 month ago
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!
As usual the staff was friendly and cheerful, even at the end of a busy work day! Candy is a pleasure to spend time with and makes what is not my favorite activity, fun. Drs. Oliver & Snyder are awesome and have such a friendly demeanor that puts one at ease! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great dentistry practice.
M
1 month ago
Been a patient of Dr. Oliver's for almost 30 years
I always leave his office feeling the staff was truly happy to serve me! Candy is wonderful and has a great sense of humor! Her knowledge, fantastic cleanings and sharing of best practices is always appreciated.