Princess Anne Center for Dental Arts

Dentist

2484 N. Landing Rd.

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Oliver's office !
Very clean, professional staff, always friendly and accomadating.
D
1 week ago
I had gone to another dentist and was very disappointed. A friend told me about Princess Anne Center I got an appointment and had such a great visit that it's the only dentist I tell everyone about. The doctors and staff are amazing. Best dentist in the 757
J
1 week ago
Crown in a day
Broke my tooth on a Saturday morning and was able to get a crown on Monday. Dr. Snyder was so gentle and caring. Even got to watch the crown being made. Everyone was so polite and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & Exam
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Jackie, she was very gentle. Excellent experience!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, skillful, and friendly
Doctor Snyder and Kelly are absolutely fabulous. Very professional, yet down to earth, warm and friendly. I always feel welcome when I visit and believe they really have my best interest in mind when service is needed. I wish them well and hope they stay in business for a long, long time.
A
2 weeks ago
New Patient
This is my first visit after 8 years, Lot of information for me, All staffs are very coordinated, All new technology has been used.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Truly appreciate how gentle and professional care was provided during a crown
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!!
Had my teeth cleaned and required a crown for a suspicious area . To my surprise I was accommodated the next day. I always anxiously anticipate the anesthesia and numbing medication. Dr. Oliver is the “Best”! He never disappoints me. Care is always great.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My visit today was a pleasant experience. The staff is always very friendly and makes me feel at ease. I like that they take the time and really pay attention to detail. At the end of the visit they always make sure that my mom is fully aware of my visit and how it went. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
My last cleaning on 1-23-2019 was awesome. The technician made it a pleasant experience...I want here again.