Princess Anne Center for Dental Arts

Dentist

2484 N. Landing Rd.

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Best Dentistry Around!
Dr. Casey Snyder and her staff are total professionals. I highly recommend switching to this practice if you're not already a patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied!
They listen and are very thorough in their exam.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I have been coming to this practice for 20 years and have been very happy with my experience.
K
1 month ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!
I have been going to Dr. Oliver for years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The staff there is always cheerful and friendly. My hygienist Candy is awesome and always puts me at ease. Dr. Snyder is great as well! I highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a new dental care team!
H
1 month ago
Very nice Dentist office Staff
I have been going to this Dentist since I moved to Va Beach and then to Suffolk. My Boyfriend now Husband, started going there and I just went there too. They are very personable and you feel like you are visiting people who care about your well being and get to know you. I enjoy talking to my Hygienist Candy and Dr. Snyder. They are both so nice and pleasant to see during a really routine appointment. I typically only go in for cleanings every 6 months and that was what this visit was for, but they also helped me a couple years ago when I needed to get my Wisdom Teeth out by suggesting a really good Oral Surgeon. Definitely love this dentist office.
M
1 month ago
Super caring, friendly practice
Always great professional service delivered by Dr. Oliver and dental hygienist Candy. I've been with his practice over 25 years. I trust him with all my dental needs even when a referral is necessary. Super caring and friendly staff too!
A
2 months ago
Gentle and Calming
For someone who has spent 8 years avoiding the dentist Dr. Snyder and her team made this visit not nearly as scary. Fixing crowns is terrifying to me, even a cleaning is. I’ve already scheduled my follow up cleaning with them!
D
2 months ago
Implant Procedure
I must admit that I was really anxious about the word "implant"...however, I had the first part of the procedure done without any discomfort during or after. Will return in a couple of weeks for recheck, and then completed in 4 months. Best dental practice ever!!!
A
2 months ago
Disappointed
I came in for a cleaning. I have never felt anything but satisfied when I have left in the past, in fact I am extremely happy with this practice. I have not experienced any pain with the tooth until the hygenist cleaned my teeth and I immediately felt pain when she rinsed my mouth with cold water. I was told I had an exposed root, it was filled with silver oxide and I now have a RX for flouride. I have NEVER experienced pain in this tooth until the cleaning.She did not use the waterpik that they have always used on my teeth and she scraped my teeth and gums really aggressively. I have never left there with sore gums like I have this time. I have always walked out with my teeth feeling shiny and clean, when I got home and checked in the mirror I had lots of residue and chunks all over my teeth and my teeth felt rough and not very clean. I will continue to go to this practice because Dr Oliver is the best dentist I have ever gone to and he has been wonderful helping me get my mouth healthy. I really hate to leave a negative review, because I have never left unsatisfied, but this time was different. They have some really talented friendly professional hygenists in this practice and when I go next time I will make sure to ask for one of them. I am afraid this cleaning is going to cause expensive painful problems down the road.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Candy performs my regular cleanings and assists Dr. Oliver with identifying potential problems. Dr. Oliver answers questions by fully explaining conditions, treatments and options; as he did with a recent painless tooth extraction.