Princess Anne Center for Dental Arts

Dentist

2484 N. Landing Rd.

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23456

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The most professional and friendly dental experience I've ever had. They go out of the way to make your visit comfortable. Dr. Oliver thanks for all you do.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
Everything went according to plan. I was thoroughly evaluated with plenty of explanation following my exam. I will continue to work se this dental group.
C
2 weeks ago
Conflicted
I love this facility. The staff is always overwhelmingly kind and helpful. During this last visit, I had my teeth cleaned by Diane, who was as cool as a person could be. The cleaning went well - as well as a dental cleaning could go for me. When the dentist came to check my teeth, he noticed I had re-chipped a front tooth he had fixed in the past. He offered to fix it again if I had time. While I am very grateful for the filling and the care, I did not like that my tooth was shaved down without even consulting me. It looked completely ridiculous. And as someone who has spent thousands of dollars on Invisalign to fix her teeth, I was and still am, extremely frustrated that there was no consideration given to how I would look if my tooth was shaved down. Functionally, sure, a shorter front tooth would reduce the chances of re-chipping my tooth. But at this point, it’s six in one, half dozen in the other. The nice shape I used to have on my front teeth (intentionally made that way by my orthodontist) is gone. Maybe other people “won’t notice” but the look of my teeth, much like other cosmetic preferences, is more about how I feel about it. Anyway, I’ll still go back to this office for my dental care, but would just ask that in the future, I am provided clear and upfront description of the activities planned for my teeth and gums.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and highly professional
Dr. Snyder was her usual pleasant, upbeat self. She does an excellent job explaining what she is about to do. I have recommended her to family and friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had a very good experience with Dr. Snyder and Jackie, the hygienist. They were very good and efficient, and kept me calm throughout the whole process.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly, would not trust anyone else. Highly recommend
Princess Anne Center for Dental Arts goes above and beyond for your comfort and they really listen to your concerns to be sure that they are meeting all of them. Great teamwork! I highly recommend this dental practice. I can say without hesitation that Dr Snyder is by far, the very best in Virginia Beach Virginia. She is very professional, trustworthy and friendly. She has the highest level of quality service. I highly recommend this practice to all of my friends and family looking for a dental practice.
B
3 weeks ago
A truly great dental practice and staff.
This is my first time at the Center for Dental Arts. The check in was quick and after just a couple of minutes was greeted and went right in with Kelly the dental hygienist who took care of me. They have all of the latest tools and equipment. Kelly did an excellent job on my teeth and turned me over to Dr Oliver who did a through job. My whole family started going here and I was the last to start. We are all very satisfied with the excellent service. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
From the moment I walked in to this office, I know I had made the right choice. The staff were smart, curtious, and over all just a pleasure to be around. Dr. Oliver and his assistant Marilyn were so gentle. I will recommend this office to anyone seeking the perfect dental experience.
N
1 month ago
Super friendly and welcoming!
Dr. Snyder is so gentle and so sweet, her personality is very genuine and there is no doubt she cares about her patients. The staff is also very great, always smiling and happy to help or answer any questions you have. For a girl who had feared the dentist since I was little, I sure don't mind going here at all!
A
1 month ago
I have quite the dental history and since moving here a few years ago, this place has been a Godsend for me! Everyone is so friendly and Dr Snyder is the best! She’s is super sweet and gentle and they truly care about their patients here! Thank you so much for that!