Princesss Center Dentistry

Dentist

8575 E. Princess Dr.

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today By Appointment

princessdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Very friendly and comfortable environment
Teeth cleaning. In and out with no problems. A+
L
10 months ago
Very comfortable environment
Dr. Lew and his staff are always welcoming making this a very comfortable experience. Great service. Always feel that the staff offers the highest level of professionalism.
L
10 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a teeth cleaning on Saturday, Sept 9 which was earlier than the 6 month normal time period. The reason .... my earlier cleaning was horrible. A temp hygienist did the cleaning at that time and it was not good. My teeth did not feel clean plus she got me soaked with water down my neck about 4 times. I was constantly brushing my teeth, they did not feel clean. I know... I should of called and came in earlier, but I was busy and traveling a lot. My teeth cleaning that I had on Saturday was excellent as I always had. Been coming to Dr Lew for a long time. Because my previous cleaning/visit was not good and ALL the other's were excellent, that is why I gave Princess Family Dentistry 5 stars!
J
10 months ago
Dental Cleaning at Its Best
Donna is always professional and friendly. Her dental cleaning is complete while gentle.
D
10 months ago
Always excellent. Fast, efficient and caring!
Always fabulous. Been going here for four years.
A
10 months ago
High quality service - comfortable, friendly dentistry
The staff is professional and caring. Dr Lew is the best of the best. He addresses every issue with care and precision. I must drive past hundreds of dentists on my way to Princess Center Dentistry - but it's because they are simply the best. Highly recommend.
D
10 months ago
New Patient
I am extremely anxious to go to any dentist, even for a cleaning. This office was highly recommended and I went for a get acquainted visit. From the minute I walked in, it felt more like going into a living room versus a waiting room. And it did not have that funky dentist office smell that makes me even more nervous. The front desk gals were great. I was taken right in, no waiting time, and again had a wonderful experience with the assistant, who calmed me and made me feel at ease from the start. Dr. Chris came in; gave me plenty of time to ask questions, He calmed my fears, and I felt totally comfortable. He was very patient and kind. Scheduled next visit already. Thank you to my new Dentist and the entire staff.
J
10 months ago
Great cleaning and filling redo app't
Very timely , efficient and professional...Courtney did very well with the deep cleaning and Dr.Musselmann did an excelent , paainless filling redo...
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
Happy to hear, Jim! It's easy to work on great patients like you!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful, sensitive service!
My daughter had a recent dental surgery and still had pain. She was able to get in right away. Dr. Musselman and the hygienist were wonderful and very sensitive to her comfort. Office staff is always a pleasure. She's feeling better already. Thank you so much!
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
We're so happy she's feeling better!
Y
11 months ago
Once again, great service, overall quality and customer service
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
Thank you Yury!