Princesss Center Dentistry

Dentist

8575 E. Princess Dr.

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princessdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Once again, great service, overall quality and customer service
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
Thank you Yury!
J
2 weeks ago
Always personable with attention to detail and exceptional service!
I've been going to Chris and his staff for the past several years, and highly recommend his practice for any dental work! It's always been a very pleasant experience and their work is outstanding.
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
Thanks John! It's always great to see you :)
N
3 weeks ago
You need to hire Jessica! She was awesome to speak with, professional and did a great job at explaining and cleaning my teeth!! Thank you Jessica!!!!
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Nancy!
T
1 month ago
Amazing service!!!
I came in for my first appointment for a basic teeth cleaning. Was greeted by the front office staff (I apologize I didnt catch her name) but she was incredibly welcoming and pleasant. Even shook my hand. Courtney, the young lady that did the cleaning, was very thorough and professional. She was very knowledgeable. I look forward to further treatment with the team!
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
Thank you Tamar, it was wonderful to meet you as well!
A
2 months ago
An overall pleasant experience with a highly skilled staff of professionals. My appointment started on-time, was provided an overall description of the service and felt the staff was honest and had my health in their best interest. The office is nicely presented and welcoming to patients. I would highly recommend Princess Center Dentistry to family & friends.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the Valley
Chris and his staff provide great service and outstanding quality of dental work. We have used Chris and his team for many years and have never been disappointed. I recommend Princess Dentistry to everyone as the best in Scottsdale.
S
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY WORK, STAFF GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US FEEL AT HOME.
LEE AND I WOULD NOT CONSIDER A DENTIST IN SEDONA. DONNA, LORI, SHELLEY CRYSTAL AND OTHERS DO A GREAT JOB WHILE MAKING OUR EXPERIENCE LIKE VISITING CLOSE FRIENDS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR SECOND SON. YOUR OLDER SON LOOKS JUST LIKE YOU.
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
Aww, thanks Sonny! You know we all love you and Lee - you are FAMILY to all of us! Take care, and have a safe trip back. :)
D
2 months ago
BADASS DENTIST 😎
I have been a very satisfied client of Princess Dentistry for 5 years and I recently had 3 fillings replaced on my lunch hour. I thought it would be a painful and long process, since my old fillings where almost 30 years old, but it wasn't. By far Dr. Matthews and the staff were very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Princess Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
What a way to spend ones lunch hour! Thanks Dan, it was nice to see you!
M
2 months ago
My first visit went very well.
First cleaning visit went great! The hygienist was very personable and did a good job with the cleaning and imaging. The dentist performed an exam and both answered all my questions to my satisfaction. There was no pressure tactics for any further service. They took the time to explain everything they were doing in detail. I am looking forward to my next visit in six months.
Response from Princesss Center Dentistry
We're happy to have you as a patient! We look forward to seeing you at your next appt (when it's cool out) haha
S
2 months ago
As always....
As always, the staff was friendly, caring, thorough and professional. Love my dentist's practice!