Princeton Dental Care Ltd

Dentist

440 E Peru St

Princeton, IL 61356

Open Today By Appointment

princetondentalcareltd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist. Highly capable and competent. Expensive.
Dr. Monzon. I saw this dentist for the first time. It was an emergency. He appeared to be highly capable, competent, knowledgeable, friendly. Goes out of his way to may sure your needs are taken care of and things are painless. Even took the time to listen to my little jokes and stories. Don't do that if he's busy, he'll probably stay there and listen. :) The dentist did a very good job at pulling a broken tooth that had to be cut and split in half in order to be pulled. He did such a good job that the assistant did not have much to do. Still, she appeared to be competent also. Friendly. Four stars only because I think it was quite expensive but, I don't know the cost of such things these days. If you are concerned, just make sure you pin down the minimum cost, with all the regular charges, and what might be the maximum cost. To pin it down, you have to know the minimum, and what types of things might make it cost more, by how much. It is there job to pin this down for you. Overall, I was quite pleased. Harry
W
2 months ago
Service was great and staff very nice.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended and very professional
W
3 months ago
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and professional. My first visit and liked Dr Monzon from the start.
C
3 months ago
Great staff and very professional
Had a great first visit everyone is helpful and polite
P
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The exam was done in a timely manner. The doctor was informative about the exam and what steps should be taken next. They were able to set up an exam on short notice. Overall experience was professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
W
5 months ago
Extremely pleased with both my treatment visits. Dr.Monzon and his staff use the latest techniques available in dentistry to make sure I was comfortable and in no pain at any time. I would highly recommend his office.
W
5 months ago
The staff was very friendly and professional and made me feel welcome. The dentist was professional and very friendly. I was upmost impress with how he explained in detail my xrays results and dental services needed. I highly recommend this dental offices and already have referred other employees to this offices.
D
5 months ago
Perfect!
I couldn't have asked for a better dentist. Dr. Monzon got me in as an emergency patient. He was able to fix my tooth with no problems. Best service!!! 5 stars all the way. All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
M
5 months ago
Professional & Very Accomodating
I had a really bad toothache & they got me in the same day. Very quick diagnosis & plan of action. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional; receptionist, assistants, and Dr. Monzon. Great experience.