Princeton Dental Care Ltd

Dentist

440 E Peru St

Princeton, IL 61356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetondentalcareltd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality service
All the personnel help us and were very patient with us; my kids were very comfortable with the attention received
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff.. my kids absolutely love Dr.Monzon!! Kids that are actually excited to go to the dentist!!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff.. my kids absolutely love Dr.Monzon!! Kids that are actually excited to go to the dentist!!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff.. my kids absolutely love Dr.Monzon!! Kids that are actually excited to go to the dentist!!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Monzon is the best dentist I have ever been to. He truely seems to care about his patients. I had a tooth break and he got me in his schedule to remove it within 30 minutes. He always is very friendly along with his staff. I would recommend him to anyone!
V
6 months ago
Very professional the best experience..
Dr Monzon was great. From the time I walked in I was greeted by smiling, and friendly service . Rosa remembered that I had moved here from Seattle WA. Everyone made me feel very welcome and relaxed.
P
6 months ago
Very thorough and professional.
W
10 months ago
Got me in for an emergency Broken tooth before too long I was taken care of and back on my way.
Had a rear tooth break from my grinding at night. Had a filling put in and I was ready to get about my business. I am extremely happy with the service I received. Would recommend to anyone.
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Monzon and his staff were very friendly, caring, and explained every detail. Performing their tasks very well.
N
1 year ago
Great visit!
Very satisfied with my visit. Had two extractions, no pain and very little discomfort afterwards. Healing nicely. Dr. Monzon is very good and the entire staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of you! See you next visit!