Princeton Dental Care Ltd

Dentist

440 E Peru St

Princeton, IL 61356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetondentalcareltd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
very friendly staff and professional Dr monzon explains every step as he goes I like that but you know seem like every time I stop in I leave one tooth less LOL!
J
2 weeks ago
very friendly staff and professional Dr monzon explains every step as he goes I like that but you know seem like every time I stop in I leave one tooth less LOL!
T
2 months ago
Very personable friendly staff. Dr. Monzon is always flexible and so kind to the kids. He explains in fun and participation with them. They love going to the dentist!
B
4 months ago
Required dental clearance for surgery
Very professional and courteous service provided by all staff. Will definitely return for any dentistry needed in the future.
W
7 months ago
My experience at Princeton Dental Care was very good. The service was friendly and professional and as always exceptional quality.
H
7 months ago
Very good dentist. Highly capable and competent. Expensive.
Dr. Monzon. I saw this dentist for the first time. It was an emergency. He appeared to be highly capable, competent, knowledgeable, friendly. Goes out of his way to may sure your needs are taken care of and things are painless. Even took the time to listen to my little jokes and stories. Don't do that if he's busy, he'll probably stay there and listen. :) The dentist did a very good job at pulling a broken tooth that had to be cut and split in half in order to be pulled. He did such a good job that the assistant did not have much to do. Still, she appeared to be competent also. Friendly. Four stars only because I think it was quite expensive but, I don't know the cost of such things these days. If you are concerned, just make sure you pin down the minimum cost, with all the regular charges, and what might be the maximum cost. To pin it down, you have to know the minimum, and what types of things might make it cost more, by how much. It is there job to pin this down for you. Overall, I was quite pleased. Harry
W
9 months ago
Service was great and staff very nice.
C
9 months ago
Highly recommended and very professional
W
10 months ago
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and professional. My first visit and liked Dr Monzon from the start.
C
10 months ago
Great staff and very professional
Had a great first visit everyone is helpful and polite