Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Lovelace has a great dental practice. His staff are friendly and courteous. All the work I have had done by him is first rate. I'm retired and have had several dentists over my years and I have to say I like Dr. Lovelace better than any of the rest. He goes the extra steps to make sure you have a positive experience.
V
1 month ago
I always have a great visit when I go to Princeton Family Dental . Dr. Lovelace and the entire staff are professional and knowledgeable. These are the friendliest group of people you will meet.
R
2 months ago
Excellent, Friendly and Efficient.
Everyone here is professional, friendly and helpful. Service is fast and efficient. No continuous "upsell" of services like other "corporate front" dentists.
J
4 months ago
I now have the new premed filled and available.
J
4 months ago
I now have the new premed filled and available.
T
5 months ago
Friendly and great service
I always have a great experience here. Came in for dental cleaning and received great service.
D
5 months ago
Always a positive experience!
We have been visiting this office for years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
B
5 months ago
Positive dental experience
I want to thank Patti for excellent care I experienced during a routine cleaning recently. Totally professional techniques and friendly conversation allowed a very relaxed procedure. Dr. Lovelace and his staff provide the best dental care and I highly recommend this practice.
B
6 months ago
Great dental experience
Hygienist does a great job every time. Dr Lovelace is very nice and professional.
B
7 months ago
Patti always does a great job and is so pleasant to visit with--Dr. L. is great also.