Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very Pleasant Dental Experience
I am very pleased with Dr. Lovelace and his staff on my visit to repair/rebuild a serious problem with one of my crowns. Transitioning from another dental practice is never easy, but the people at this office will make my transition painless(pun intended). Thank You!
J
1 week ago
Ok
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Very Professional
Have never had problems and don’t mind going.
P
1 month ago
Could not be any better....
My kids had appts today as well and as soon as we left the building, they made comments about how nice Jenny always is to them! Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I've been a patient here since the day Dr. Lovelace set up his practice and have only good things to say. Today I visited for a cleaning with hygienist Jenny and highly recommend her to anyone who wants a pain-free cleaning experience.
N
3 months ago
Best Cleaning in Town!
I always enjoy my visits to Princeton Family Dental. The staff is friendly, the doctor is knowledgeable, and Patty cleans teeth better than anyone I know!
D
3 months ago
Great office
I have been in the dental field for a long time and have dealt with all kinds of dentists and assistants Dr Lovelace is a very gentle and high quality dentist and his assistants are also in tune with what’s going on every step of the treatment. The front office is the nicest ladies ever they know how to treat there patients Very good office I recommend them very highly Thank you for treating me so nice Dennis
C
3 months ago
Love this dental office
My husband and I both entrust our dental care to this office because Dr. Lovelace and his entire staff are professional, extremely friendly and caring. We especially appreciate Dr. Lovelace's conservative approach.
N
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I love Princeton Family Dental. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. I’ve never met a friendlier or more patient dentist and staff. The hygienist are fast, efficient yet gentle. Dr. Lovelace is very personable and has your best Interest at heart. No matter where I end up In Texas, Dr. Lovelace will always be my dentist.
L
5 months ago
Always Amazing!
I went in with my 2 daughters, ages 3 and 6, and they took amazing care of us. My daughters set still and let them clean their teeth with no complaints. They love the people and the atmosphere. We will continue to go back!