Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent
The whole staff is amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and Dr. Lovelace is super sweet and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
On time, great dentist and assistants
FABULOUS !! Greatest dentist I've ever been to. Great assistants. They never hurry you and you can ask as many questions as you want. Probably one of the only honest dentists left !!
L
1 month ago
Always amazing
I always am 100% confident everyone will be gentle and thorough when taking care of me and my teeth. Patti, Jennifer, and Dr. Lovelace are the reason I always return!
M
2 months ago
As always a great experience. Makes going to the dentist fun, well as fun as going to the dentist can be
K
3 months ago
Dr. Lovelace and staff are amazing!
Dr. Lovelace is professional, friendly and very calming. His entire staff is amazing!!!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Lovelace is so kind and a wonderful dentist!!
Worked me in with a broken crown! I trust and appreciate Dr. Lovelace and his staff.
M
6 months ago
Fast and easy. Doctor was nice and staff was as well!
A
7 months ago
Dr Lovelace is a great dentist. Caring and genuine. Seems always happy. Takes your feelings into consideration. Needed him and he was there for me during a rough time. Office staff great and caring. Patti love her for teeth cleaning!
R
7 months ago
Great Visit
We really appreciate Dr. Lovelace, Patti, and all the staff. They are professional, friendly, and make you feel welcome and important. They also don't try to find problems and charge for work that may or may not need to be done. This is very important to us, as we have had numerous experiences with other dentists where that was the case. Thank you all for everything!
J
7 months ago
Great staff, great dentist, great hygienists
Love the feeling of leaving the dentist's office with clean teeth! Thanks