Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Best Cleaning in Town!
I always enjoy my visits to Princeton Family Dental. The staff is friendly, the doctor is knowledgeable, and Patty cleans teeth better than anyone I know!
D
1 month ago
Great office
I have been in the dental field for a long time and have dealt with all kinds of dentists and assistants Dr Lovelace is a very gentle and high quality dentist and his assistants are also in tune with what’s going on every step of the treatment. The front office is the nicest ladies ever they know how to treat there patients Very good office I recommend them very highly Thank you for treating me so nice Dennis
C
2 months ago
Love this dental office
My husband and I both entrust our dental care to this office because Dr. Lovelace and his entire staff are professional, extremely friendly and caring. We especially appreciate Dr. Lovelace's conservative approach.
N
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I love Princeton Family Dental. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. I’ve never met a friendlier or more patient dentist and staff. The hygienist are fast, efficient yet gentle. Dr. Lovelace is very personable and has your best Interest at heart. No matter where I end up In Texas, Dr. Lovelace will always be my dentist.
L
3 months ago
Always Amazing!
I went in with my 2 daughters, ages 3 and 6, and they took amazing care of us. My daughters set still and let them clean their teeth with no complaints. They love the people and the atmosphere. We will continue to go back!
S
3 months ago
Excellent
The whole staff is amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and Dr. Lovelace is super sweet and caring.
S
3 months ago
On time, great dentist and assistants
FABULOUS !! Greatest dentist I've ever been to. Great assistants. They never hurry you and you can ask as many questions as you want. Probably one of the only honest dentists left !!
L
4 months ago
Always amazing
I always am 100% confident everyone will be gentle and thorough when taking care of me and my teeth. Patti, Jennifer, and Dr. Lovelace are the reason I always return!
M
5 months ago
As always a great experience. Makes going to the dentist fun, well as fun as going to the dentist can be
K
6 months ago
Dr. Lovelace and staff are amazing!
Dr. Lovelace is professional, friendly and very calming. His entire staff is amazing!!!