Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I love Princeton Family Dental. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. I’ve never met a friendlier or more patient dentist and staff. The hygienist are fast, efficient yet gentle. Dr. Lovelace is very personable and has your best Interest at heart. No matter where I end up In Texas, Dr. Lovelace will always be my dentist.
L
6 months ago
Always Amazing!
I went in with my 2 daughters, ages 3 and 6, and they took amazing care of us. My daughters set still and let them clean their teeth with no complaints. They love the people and the atmosphere. We will continue to go back!
S
6 months ago
Excellent
The whole staff is amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and Dr. Lovelace is super sweet and caring.
S
6 months ago
On time, great dentist and assistants
FABULOUS !! Greatest dentist I've ever been to. Great assistants. They never hurry you and you can ask as many questions as you want. Probably one of the only honest dentists left !!
L
7 months ago
Always amazing
I always am 100% confident everyone will be gentle and thorough when taking care of me and my teeth. Patti, Jennifer, and Dr. Lovelace are the reason I always return!
M
8 months ago
As always a great experience. Makes going to the dentist fun, well as fun as going to the dentist can be
K
8 months ago
Dr. Lovelace and staff are amazing!
Dr. Lovelace is professional, friendly and very calming. His entire staff is amazing!!!
P
9 months ago
Dr. Lovelace is so kind and a wonderful dentist!!
Worked me in with a broken crown! I trust and appreciate Dr. Lovelace and his staff.
M
12 months ago
Fast and easy. Doctor was nice and staff was as well!
A
1 year ago
Dr Lovelace is a great dentist. Caring and genuine. Seems always happy. Takes your feelings into consideration. Needed him and he was there for me during a rough time. Office staff great and caring. Patti love her for teeth cleaning!