Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always had a good experience when getting my teeth cleaned or any other work done. Everyone is friendly and very professional and would recommend Princeton Family Dental to anyone. Dr Lovelace is one of the best dentists I have been to see.
L
9 months ago
Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response.
J
9 months ago
Great service
Doesn't get any better than this. What else can I say.
J
10 months ago
Found my Dentist for life! This was the most gentle cleaning I have ever had, Jenny was amazing, and a very comfortable experience overall. Doc Lovelace is a true class act, and the Office Admin staff, are the friendliest I have ever met. Total 5 across the board, ever looked forward to going to the Dentist? You will after meeting this amazing staff.
T
11 months ago
Informative, professional, friendly staff.
Always a pleasant visit.
L
11 months ago
Quality Service, Great people
Princeton Dental is a great place. The are on time, professional, friendly and everything is sparkling clean. They have a kids area in the waiting room which is great.
M
12 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
My son needed to be seen quickly. They gave me the first available appointment but promised to call if another time opened up sooner. Received a call as promised a couple of days later. All staff was kind and pleasant. They took great care of my son. Thanks for being there for us!
K
1 year ago
great experience
I look forward to going there, everyone is so friendly that it makes the visit a good experience. I would recommend them to everyone.
P
1 year ago
Top notch in all respects.
Went in today for a cleaning and checkup. I couldn't have asked for it to be more pleasant or professional.
M
1 year ago
Every time I go to Princeton Family Dental I feel like I'm visiting with family. It starts with Dr. Lovelace but the feeling permeates his entire staff. I have total confidence in their ability to take great care of my and my wife's dental health needs.