Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Friendly, good rapport
I go to the dentist hoping for a good report. Got one! Good cleaning and personal service. Same technician and DDS since I started there quite a few years ago. I like things that are constant.
S
1 year ago
I love this place! My dad, brother, and husband are all patients here too! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Lovelace is honest, caring, dedicated, greets you with a smile, and does great dental work!b
M
2 years ago
Excellent service from everyone there!
From receptionist to check out, including Dr. Loveless and Guliana, the Dental Assistant, everyone took great care of me. When I visit this office I feel like I'm visiting with family.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Lovelace and his staff superseded all my expectations. I will never go to another dentist.
K
2 years ago
I love this dentist
The people are so friendly and gentle.......... I have been going to them for about 5 yrs now and nothing has changed, They are the best
M
2 years ago
Accommodating, Friendly, Professional
Dr. Lovelace and the staff are top notch. I have had dental problems over the years and they have taken great care of me. Dr. Lovelace has also repaired work that was done previously. Today was a repair of a filling that's been there for 30 years. My wife and three children are also grateful to have you in our community.
M
2 years ago
Terrific Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Lovelace for nearly 20 years. He is honest and fair and dependable - we all really trust him. I recently had my teeth whitened and the results were great as was the technician - she was friendly and made sure I had everything I needed to be comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
My 6 month checkup/cleaning was a pleasant experience, as it has always been since I found this dental office. The dentist and staff are all wonderful.
S
2 years ago
Everything was great today. Christopher does good when he comes to see the dentist. I like it when the dentist is up front.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful customer service!