Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Quality Service, Great people
Princeton Dental is a great place. The are on time, professional, friendly and everything is sparkling clean. They have a kids area in the waiting room which is great.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
My son needed to be seen quickly. They gave me the first available appointment but promised to call if another time opened up sooner. Received a call as promised a couple of days later. All staff was kind and pleasant. They took great care of my son. Thanks for being there for us!
K
1 year ago
great experience
I look forward to going there, everyone is so friendly that it makes the visit a good experience. I would recommend them to everyone.
P
1 year ago
Top notch in all respects.
Went in today for a cleaning and checkup. I couldn't have asked for it to be more pleasant or professional.
M
2 years ago
Every time I go to Princeton Family Dental I feel like I'm visiting with family. It starts with Dr. Lovelace but the feeling permeates his entire staff. I have total confidence in their ability to take great care of my and my wife's dental health needs.
K
2 years ago
Friendly, good rapport
I go to the dentist hoping for a good report. Got one! Good cleaning and personal service. Same technician and DDS since I started there quite a few years ago. I like things that are constant.
S
2 years ago
I love this place! My dad, brother, and husband are all patients here too! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Lovelace is honest, caring, dedicated, greets you with a smile, and does great dental work!b
M
2 years ago
Excellent service from everyone there!
From receptionist to check out, including Dr. Loveless and Guliana, the Dental Assistant, everyone took great care of me. When I visit this office I feel like I'm visiting with family.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Lovelace and his staff superseded all my expectations. I will never go to another dentist.
K
2 years ago
I love this dentist
The people are so friendly and gentle.......... I have been going to them for about 5 yrs now and nothing has changed, They are the best