Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Accommodating, Friendly, Professional
Dr. Lovelace and the staff are top notch. I have had dental problems over the years and they have taken great care of me. Dr. Lovelace has also repaired work that was done previously. Today was a repair of a filling that's been there for 30 years. My wife and three children are also grateful to have you in our community.
M
2 years ago
Terrific Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Lovelace for nearly 20 years. He is honest and fair and dependable - we all really trust him. I recently had my teeth whitened and the results were great as was the technician - she was friendly and made sure I had everything I needed to be comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
My 6 month checkup/cleaning was a pleasant experience, as it has always been since I found this dental office. The dentist and staff are all wonderful.
S
2 years ago
Everything was great today. Christopher does good when he comes to see the dentist. I like it when the dentist is up front.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful customer service!
J
2 years ago
Love our dentist and hygienists
Our family of four visits Princeton Family Dental. We all consistently receive pain-free care, short wait times, and friendly staff.
R
2 years ago
Very Family Friendly and Accommodating
We had our cleanings and exams today and everyone was very personable. We enjoy coming here! Thank you Dr. Lovelace and staff!
T
2 years ago
Best Dentist Office
They are always professional and friendly. Also, they are honest and I never feel like I am getting ripped off. Every visit I have had, and with 5 kids there have been several, has been great!
M
2 years ago
Thank you!
I had not been to the dentist for a really long time because of previous bad experiences. Today I had to have an unpleasant procedure done, but every step of the way, those who worked with me, listened to my concerns. If I felt pain, they immediately stopped the procedure to address my needs, always with kindness and patience. After years of avoiding dentistry, I have found the place I feel comfortable returning to for future needs.
L
2 years ago
Always great!