Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Love this office
Dr Lovelace and his staff are exceptional from the moment you walk in the door , they make you feel so at ease and welcome. Everyone is so friendly. But even better than that, the quality of dentistry here you receive from Dr Lovelace is outstanding! You can feel assured your are getting the latest in technology and the best Patient care available.
J
3 years ago
Great experience
I just had my 6 month checkup and cleaning, and everyone was wonderful, as usual. I always dreaded and avoided visits to the dentist until I was referred to this office by a family member four or five years ago. I have never had a bad experience, and all of the people in the office are friendly and professional.
B
3 years ago
As always, everyone is always professional and friendly. That's what keeps me coming back. Keep up the good work.
J
3 years ago
I had x-rays and a cleaning today, and it was almost fun! Patty did such a great job and is so upbeat that it was really nice, Dr. Lovelace did the finishing touches and was friendly and cheerful as always! Back again in 6 months!
M
3 years ago
Great visit!
My appointment started right on time. My hygienist was very nice and did a thorough job. The dentist is very friendly, too. Got a good checkup.
M
3 years ago
My experience today with Princeton Dental was very positive. Jenny called me back for my cleaning at the appointment time. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and had a recommendation for me to start using the little brushes between my teeth as well as the dental floss that I currently use.
A
3 years ago
Dental cleaning
I have been seeing Princeton Family dental for several years now and they are the best dentist office I have ever went to. The staff is always very friendly and helpful with insurance or any other questions I have. Dr. Lovelace is a great dentist who has helped me keep my dental health in very good shape. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great dental health.
J
3 years ago
Excellent all around.
M
3 years ago
I love Princeton Family Dental! I am (was) terrified of going to the dentist but when my friend told me about this office, I gave it a shot and I am glad I did. Dr. Lovelace is awesome and answers any questions or concerns I have. Jenny is by far my favorite of the staff!!! She is very sweet and takes her time. I look forward to seeing my beautiful smile now that I am under their care. They really do want to see you smile. As Jenny says, "we're gonna get you smiling again!"
D
3 years ago
Pleasant Experience
Everybody was helpful and friendly.