Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Always great!
O
2 years ago
Great staff and service..as usual
I absolutely love this office and staff! We have moved out of the area, but continue to make the trip back.
R
2 years ago
DENTAL VISIT
Having not been to a dentist in about 6 to 8 years, I was not looking forward to it. But with broken upper and lower partial dentures, I knew It had to be done. I was surprised at how friendly the doctor and his staff were, and it helped ease my anxiety. The doctor explained what would take place very thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. Thank you Princeton Family Dental.
D
3 years ago
All of the staff were great and made my child feel at ease.
D
3 years ago
Very friendly staff & doctor. Love my hygienist. She always answers any questions & give me results of my visit.
D
3 years ago
My entire Family has been going to Dr Lovelace for many years. He and his staff are the best!! He is a caring person and listens to your concerns and helps you make the best decisions possible for you dental care and budget. He is never in a rush and takes the time needed with each patient.
G
3 years ago
Love this office
Dr Lovelace and his staff are exceptional from the moment you walk in the door , they make you feel so at ease and welcome. Everyone is so friendly. But even better than that, the quality of dentistry here you receive from Dr Lovelace is outstanding! You can feel assured your are getting the latest in technology and the best Patient care available.
J
3 years ago
Great experience
I just had my 6 month checkup and cleaning, and everyone was wonderful, as usual. I always dreaded and avoided visits to the dentist until I was referred to this office by a family member four or five years ago. I have never had a bad experience, and all of the people in the office are friendly and professional.
B
3 years ago
As always, everyone is always professional and friendly. That's what keeps me coming back. Keep up the good work.
J
3 years ago
I had x-rays and a cleaning today, and it was almost fun! Patty did such a great job and is so upbeat that it was really nice, Dr. Lovelace did the finishing touches and was friendly and cheerful as always! Back again in 6 months!