Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Everything was great today. Christopher does good when he comes to see the dentist. I like it when the dentist is up front.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful customer service!
J
2 years ago
Love our dentist and hygienists
Our family of four visits Princeton Family Dental. We all consistently receive pain-free care, short wait times, and friendly staff.
R
2 years ago
Very Family Friendly and Accommodating
We had our cleanings and exams today and everyone was very personable. We enjoy coming here! Thank you Dr. Lovelace and staff!
T
2 years ago
Best Dentist Office
They are always professional and friendly. Also, they are honest and I never feel like I am getting ripped off. Every visit I have had, and with 5 kids there have been several, has been great!
M
2 years ago
Thank you!
I had not been to the dentist for a really long time because of previous bad experiences. Today I had to have an unpleasant procedure done, but every step of the way, those who worked with me, listened to my concerns. If I felt pain, they immediately stopped the procedure to address my needs, always with kindness and patience. After years of avoiding dentistry, I have found the place I feel comfortable returning to for future needs.
L
3 years ago
Always great!
O
3 years ago
Great staff and service..as usual
I absolutely love this office and staff! We have moved out of the area, but continue to make the trip back.
R
3 years ago
DENTAL VISIT
Having not been to a dentist in about 6 to 8 years, I was not looking forward to it. But with broken upper and lower partial dentures, I knew It had to be done. I was surprised at how friendly the doctor and his staff were, and it helped ease my anxiety. The doctor explained what would take place very thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. Thank you Princeton Family Dental.
D
3 years ago
All of the staff were great and made my child feel at ease.