Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
All 3 of my kids and I go to Princeton Family Dental and we have never had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful!
P
4 years ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff! Everyone in the office is caring and professional ! I wish all my doctors had office and staff like Dr. Lovelace!
T
4 years ago
Jenny is very friendly and professional and did a great job.
S
4 years ago
I will never go to another dentist. Beth is the best hygienist I have ever seen she is so caring.
C
4 years ago
Everyone at this office is very professional, kind and caring. They make you feel very comfortable and special. If you do not find your dentist trip a great experience, you need to see the professionals at Princeton Family Dental.
M
4 years ago
As always...First rate
L
4 years ago
As always the staff is wonderful, everyone speaks to you as soon as you walk in the door. I love dealing with friendly folks. I love my dentist and his staff.I'm always telling my friends about your office.
T
4 years ago
"The BEST Dental experience ever. Dr. Lovelace and Staff go the extra mile to make sure your visit is pleasant and their attention to detail is remarkable. I have been to several different Dental Office's in the past, but none have treated me like Family like Princeton Family Dental. I would recommend Dr. Lovelace and his Staff to anyone!!!.
J
4 years ago
This is a very good dentist office.
J
4 years ago
I would recommend Princeton Family Dental to anyone who has the need for professional, prompt and affordable care. Doc and his staff are very pleasant and they cater to patient comfort and satisfaction.