Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
As always...First rate
L
4 years ago
As always the staff is wonderful, everyone speaks to you as soon as you walk in the door. I love dealing with friendly folks. I love my dentist and his staff.I'm always telling my friends about your office.
T
4 years ago
"The BEST Dental experience ever. Dr. Lovelace and Staff go the extra mile to make sure your visit is pleasant and their attention to detail is remarkable. I have been to several different Dental Office's in the past, but none have treated me like Family like Princeton Family Dental. I would recommend Dr. Lovelace and his Staff to anyone!!!.
J
4 years ago
This is a very good dentist office.
J
4 years ago
I would recommend Princeton Family Dental to anyone who has the need for professional, prompt and affordable care. Doc and his staff are very pleasant and they cater to patient comfort and satisfaction.
A
4 years ago
The cleaning was on time, efficient, friendly, and informative.
E
4 years ago
Love this dentist and all the staff. Great customer service. They make going to the dentist fun again,not that it ever was.
B
4 years ago
My visit today was very much to my liking, in addition to the friendly and helpful attitude of all of the staff I came into contact with.
J
4 years ago
I do not mind going to my dentist because I know I will get the best of care even if it's just a cleaning. If there is a problem then I'm confident my dentist will fix me up which will eliminate problems later. Everyone at Princeton Family are friendly, knowledgable, and are willing to work with you whatever dental problems you may be having.
P
4 years ago
Always courteous and timely. A delight to do business with this office. Dr. Lovelace is very knowledgable and always goes the extra mile.