Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Friendly staff. I appreciate that doctor Lovelace didn't try to add additional treatments that were not needed. Thank you for that. I will return for sure.
P
4 years ago
Great Dr., great hygienist, great office! One of the few dentists I have had that doesn't want to constantly perform needless procedures. Will be my dentist for life!
D
4 years ago
Great experience. My issue was addressed and I was given several different options to remedy the problem. Every in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist.
G
4 years ago
The staff is friendly and Dr. Lovelace has a great chair side gentleness. My extraction went well without any discomfort. I look foreward to my next visit!
M
4 years ago
I relocated to the are and was looking for a Dentist. Dr. Lovelace and his staff superseded all my expectations. Treat you like Family, and now I look forward to going to the Dentist. Also, I've never been told by any prior Dentist." The procedure wasn't as costly as I had projected"! Honesty!! Dr. Lovelace is a Good Dude!!
A
4 years ago
Patti takes excellent care of me and I appreciate her very much! Dr. Lovelace and his team are awesome!
P
4 years ago
great customer service from the minute you walk in the door. the business end of the visit is handled with professionalism and respect and the dental care is the best I've ever received and I have been around for lots of years....
C
4 years ago
I am always pleased with Princeton Family Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly and does an excellent job. Dr. Lovelace is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. I have never had a crown temporary or permanent to ever come off. When your crown is seated, the margins are perfect. I am always called in for my appointment as soon as I get there. I would recommend Dr. Lovelace and his Staff to anyone.
C
4 years ago
I am always pleased with Princeton Family Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly and does an excellent job. Dr. Lovelace is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. I have never had a crown temporary or permanent to ever come off. When your crown is seated, the margins are perfect. I am always called in for my appointment as soon as I get there. I would recommend Dr. Lovelace and his Staff to anyone.
D
4 years ago
everyone is so nice and friendly! I also like that the hygienist explains to the kids how to better take care of their teeth and explains in easy terms what happens.