Princeton Family Dental

Dentist

710 W. Princeton Dr.

Princeton, TX 75407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
great customer service from the minute you walk in the door. the business end of the visit is handled with professionalism and respect and the dental care is the best I've ever received and I have been around for lots of years....
D
4 years ago
everyone is so nice and friendly! I also like that the hygienist explains to the kids how to better take care of their teeth and explains in easy terms what happens.
S
4 years ago
The Doctor and Office Staff and are very courteous and helpful in answering and explaining my questions. I have had a pleasant experience at each visit.
C
4 years ago
I am always pleased with Princeton Family Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly and does an excellent job. Dr. Lovelace is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. I have never had a crown temporary or permanent to ever come off. When your crown is seated, the margins are perfect. I am always called in for my appointment as soon as I get there. I would recommend Dr. Lovelace and his Staff to anyone.
C
4 years ago
I am always pleased with Princeton Family Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly and does an excellent job. Dr. Lovelace is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. I have never had a crown temporary or permanent to ever come off. When your crown is seated, the margins are perfect. I am always called in for my appointment as soon as I get there. I would recommend Dr. Lovelace and his Staff to anyone.
J
4 years ago
No one really "enjoys" dental appointments of any kind, but the friendly staff at Princeton Dental has always made me feel comfortable. Their equipment is state of the art. I highly recommend their services.
T
4 years ago
The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. They do a good job of explaining what will be done and what is happening. They make me confident in their ability to handle my dental care without doing anything unnecessary.
E
4 years ago
I always enjoy my visits to Princeton Family Dental. Unlike most businesses now days, they treat you more like family than customers. We always discuss different items of interest. Everyone is always cordial and in the best of moods. Thanks for great dental and mental health when I leave.