Princeton Smile Dental Studios

Dentist

870 Mapleton Rd.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Awsome Group of doctors and other staff
I am so happy, they are really reasonable highly recommended for others.
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome
They take their time and make sure we you are comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and reassuring.
I’m absolutely petrified of the dentist, so when I called and scheduled I was a little apprehensive because the girl that made my appt said she’d have the dr call me back and I never recv’d the phone call; but I still kept my appt. when I arrive a different girl was at the front desk and she was SUPER friendly, patient and helpful. The hygienist was very nice and thorough w/ her explanations for all of my questions, and that made me feel better. The dentist was awesome, open and honest. She also educated me, which is very important - she didn’t just send me on my way. Although this wa just my initial appt, and just the basics were done - I feel like overall it was a good experience. I’ll be more than happy to leave another review once all of my major work gets completed. I’m definitely rating a 5 out of 5 - I’m a BIG baby, and I was comfortable during my time here.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, very professional and excellent service!
A
1 month ago
Dr Meghan Desai - great experience
I saw Dr Meghna Desai today and I must say I was pleasantly surprised at how great the entire staff was and dr Desai put me at ease from the minute I walked in. I could tell I would be in good hands. She was very professional and did a great job working on my root canal. I will definitely be going back ! Thanks to whole staff for the great customer service!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I went to Princeton Smile Dental Studios for the first time today. I had a great experience. The hygienist was friendly, explained my X-rays to me in a way I could understand, and did the cleaning quickly and efficiently. The doctor was very competent and quickly assessed my teeth health. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic!
S
2 months ago
Competent and friendly
My first experience visiting Princeton Dental Smile has been very good. Very friendly staff and competent doctor, nice clean facility and calm environment.
R
2 months ago
High quality of service, dedicated and friendly professionals attends to patients needs
Wonderful, reassuring service, modern facility, dedicated professionals, fantastic help with emergency service and routine exams.
V
3 months ago
THE BEST
SIMPLY THE BEST PROFESSIONAL DENTAL TEAM RIGHT FROM LILLIE THE OFFICE MGR MICHELLE THE HYGENIST DRS. DESAI AGE APPROPRIATE CARE
R
3 months ago
I will definitely and strongly recommend Dr. Desai and their staff. He was very gentle and soft spoken and professional. I got my root canal done and satisfied. I liked the staff at the reception and find them helpful in every way.