Princeton Smile Dental Studios

Dentist

870 Mapleton Rd.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Competent and friendly
My first experience visiting Princeton Dental Smile has been very good. Very friendly staff and competent doctor, nice clean facility and calm environment.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, dedicated and friendly professionals attends to patients needs
Wonderful, reassuring service, modern facility, dedicated professionals, fantastic help with emergency service and routine exams.
V
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
SIMPLY THE BEST PROFESSIONAL DENTAL TEAM RIGHT FROM LILLIE THE OFFICE MGR MICHELLE THE HYGENIST DRS. DESAI AGE APPROPRIATE CARE
R
4 weeks ago
I will definitely and strongly recommend Dr. Desai and their staff. He was very gentle and soft spoken and professional. I got my root canal done and satisfied. I liked the staff at the reception and find them helpful in every way.
D
1 month ago
High quality service.Exelent customers care.Staff is very friendly.I felt Dr Desai is the best Dr among 4 doctors seen earlier in last 18 years.The clinic is neat and clean.Equipments are new nicely maintained.
L
1 month ago
Great first impression
Everything went smoothly and on-time. It was a pleasant experience with positive staff. Definitely recommend!
Y
1 month ago
Highly recommended
It is not every day that one's dentist comes off hours to help with an "emergency crisis". I broke my front tooth during the weekend and Dr. Desai came to the clinic on Sunday to fix it! Thank you for going out of your way to help me. I appreciate it very much.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I was in a very severe pain from a week, have seen one dentist before but nothing was done except a small x ray. I then scheduled my appointment with dr desai.she is an extremely professional dentist I must say. She did not see me in hurry rather asked for more x rays and pointed out other problems too.it was so easy to get appointment when I mentioned about my pain. would definitely recommend to others
K
3 months ago
High quality service Excellent customer care and service
Princeton dental is the dentist you want to go to .. the Dr. Not only provided amazing patient care and service but is very friendly and family oriented .. made sure I was very comfortable and made this dentist visit a great one enough to make me come back and referred my girlfriend and tell my family his the dentist you wanna go to!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
They have excellent service, friendly , fast, and efficient. Good job