Princeton Smile Dental Studios

Dentist

870 Mapleton Rd.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
From reception to performance, all exceptionall
Dr(s) Desai and his professional and caring staff are exceptional. I have finally found a dentist that is highly competent and NO PAIN !!! He also provides sound advice regarding work that is required immediately versus what can wait, therefore his practice is very honest and forthcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional service
My first time coming to the office. Front desk receptionist gives warm welcome, minimal wait. Hygienist Michelle explains everything and did a thorough cleaning. Best of all, Dr. D. Desai actually spend time with me, showing and explaing x Ray result and give me recommendations. Very considerate from patient point of view. Highly recommend 👍
M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I absolutely hate dental work and put going in for a check up and cleaning off for too long. The entire staff at Princeton Smile were kind, knowledgeable and efficient in making sure I was taken care of. As I left they provided me with a clear breakdown of what any necessary future work would cost and made sure that I understood exactly what I was responsible for. This was a HUGE help. I would gladly recommend them based off of my visit today.
R
2 months ago
Professional service
Great dentist very informative and friendly
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
It has been a great experience for me. Staff is really helpful and friendly. Doctor meghna is the best dentist I have ever seen. She is extremely intelligent in her field and she definitely knows what she does. "Princeton Smile Studio" they really put in the hard work in their clients and make sure their clients have smile when they leave premises. Thank you for great hospitality. ❤️
S
3 months ago
Awsome Group of doctors and other staff
I am so happy, they are really reasonable highly recommended for others.
B
3 months ago
Awesome
They take their time and make sure we you are comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and reassuring.
I’m absolutely petrified of the dentist, so when I called and scheduled I was a little apprehensive because the girl that made my appt said she’d have the dr call me back and I never recv’d the phone call; but I still kept my appt. when I arrive a different girl was at the front desk and she was SUPER friendly, patient and helpful. The hygienist was very nice and thorough w/ her explanations for all of my questions, and that made me feel better. The dentist was awesome, open and honest. She also educated me, which is very important - she didn’t just send me on my way. Although this wa just my initial appt, and just the basics were done - I feel like overall it was a good experience. I’ll be more than happy to leave another review once all of my major work gets completed. I’m definitely rating a 5 out of 5 - I’m a BIG baby, and I was comfortable during my time here.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, very professional and excellent service!
A
3 months ago
Dr Meghan Desai - great experience
I saw Dr Meghna Desai today and I must say I was pleasantly surprised at how great the entire staff was and dr Desai put me at ease from the minute I walked in. I could tell I would be in good hands. She was very professional and did a great job working on my root canal. I will definitely be going back ! Thanks to whole staff for the great customer service!