Princeton Smile Dental Studios

Dentist

870 Mapleton Rd.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today By Appointment

princetonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was in a very severe pain from a week, have seen one dentist before but nothing was done except a small x ray. I then scheduled my appointment with dr desai.she is an extremely professional dentist I must say. She did not see me in hurry rather asked for more x rays and pointed out other problems too.it was so easy to get appointment when I mentioned about my pain. would definitely recommend to others
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service Excellent customer care and service
Princeton dental is the dentist you want to go to .. the Dr. Not only provided amazing patient care and service but is very friendly and family oriented .. made sure I was very comfortable and made this dentist visit a great one enough to make me come back and referred my girlfriend and tell my family his the dentist you wanna go to!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
They have excellent service, friendly , fast, and efficient. Good job
E
1 month ago
Very responsive, good work
I had a bad tooth ache and they were able to get me an appointment same-day. Very helpful. Great experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional team
Today was my first visit and I promptly felt satisfied to book an appointment for my toddler, extremely clean clinic, new equipments, and professional staff, starting from the receptionist, through the hygienist, to the dentist, very caring and elaborative in explaining each and every step.
G
1 month ago
Efficient, knowledgeable and kind!
I had an awful toothache amongst other issues. Dr. Desai called me quickly after I filled out the online profile and we discussed my options. I went In later that day and had a cleaning and root canal started to alleviate my pain. All staff was very kind about my situation AND I had to bring my 3 week old newborn and it was not an issue. Definitely recommend this practice!
G
1 month ago
Efficient, knowledgeable and kind!
I had an awful toothache amongst other issues. Dr. Desai called me quickly after I filled out the online profile and we discussed my options. I went In later that day and had a cleaning and root canal started to alleviate my pain. All staff was very kind about my situation AND I had to bring my 3 week old newborn and it was not an issue. Definitely recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Kind staff, thorough work
I had a great first experience at Princeton Smile. The receptionist, hygienist, and dentist were all very warm and welcoming and put me at ease. My cleaning and general check up was thorough -- the doctor took plenty of time with me to discuss my ex-rays and my options for treatment. Highly recommended!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dr. & staff
Dr.Desai explained about Dental problem & Treatment options very well. Glad that I visited Princeton Smile. Regards Nandita Sayam
E
2 months ago
Dr. Desi and Dr. Desi are friendly caring for the patients well being. They make you feel like family. The girls are great as well. Thank you for your kindness and awesome work! Ed