Princeville Dental LLC

Dentist

5-4280 Kuhio HW

Suite G 220

Princeville, HI 96722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princevilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, clean, accommodating.
Friendly staff and doctors, clean, and accommodating. Very happy with Princeville dental!
S
3 weeks ago
Simply a pleasant experience.
Hard to make a visit to the dentist pleasant but they do, every time. Mahalo
G
1 month ago
Great services
Thank you for the Great services That I received at your office. It was above and beyond my expectations. Your staff was not only friendly and courteous but also went out of their way to share true aloha. I appreciate very much the doctor And the whole staff. Dr Gregg Townsley,
E
1 month ago
High marks for service and professionalism
I was taken in right on time, my cleaning was thorough, profession and friendly, Dr. Atkins is very personable and professional. Overall, office is great,, entire staff is professional. Need a dentist? These are the people to see.
J
2 months ago
Great customer service provided by Dr. Peers and his team. They were very professional and friendly. Sophie was comfortable during the process. She was provided with easy instructions to follow. We enjoy our dental trips to Princeville Dental.
B
4 months ago
Great dentist and crew!
After years of no dentist, I had an issue with 2 teeth that could no longer be ignored. Extremely nervous my first visit, the dental assistant and Dr Atkin were very understanding and made me feel comfortable. I just had some of the work done today and everybody was extremely nice. Nalikka was extremely helpful and Dr. Atkin worked hard, and again, made me feel comfortable. Because of this great team, I will continu to go to Princeville Dental for all of my dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Very good service, quick and friendly.
Did very quick service, seemed a little bit in a hurry, but still very efficient and very good service. Seemed disappointed that even though I brush my teeth with a regular toothbrush as much as possible after meals when I am at home, I do use an electric toothbrush and floss at night (although not every night and it probably showed up in the teeth cleaning). I also have a purple Listerine mouthwash as suggested but I have not been rinsing my mouth after brushing my teeth every night and it probably showed up in the teeth cleaning. Did a good job reminding me to do all this and keep it up without showing too much disappointment or frustration. It encouraged me to do better for next time!
M
4 months ago
A great dentist office!
A very comfortable and professional experience. Suzy is an excellent practitioner. She is skilled, thorough, and a cleaning with her is also fairly quick. My oral health has improved as a result of finding Princeville Dental. Mahalo!
K
5 months ago
Morning, I really like Susie, she makes me feel very comfortable and I loved the support puppy! I think that should be a regular service!!
S
5 months ago
Ev eryone from the receptionist , tech and dentist were courtiest , professional, and upbeat. They explained everything, identified the problem and treated it right away. I would return if I had another dental problem away from home