Princeville Dental LLC

Dentist

5-4280 Kuhio HW

Suite G 220

Princeville, HI 96722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princevilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and crew!
After years of no dentist, I had an issue with 2 teeth that could no longer be ignored. Extremely nervous my first visit, the dental assistant and Dr Atkin were very understanding and made me feel comfortable. I just had some of the work done today and everybody was extremely nice. Nalikka was extremely helpful and Dr. Atkin worked hard, and again, made me feel comfortable. Because of this great team, I will continu to go to Princeville Dental for all of my dental needs.
L
4 weeks ago
Very good service, quick and friendly.
Did very quick service, seemed a little bit in a hurry, but still very efficient and very good service. Seemed disappointed that even though I brush my teeth with a regular toothbrush as much as possible after meals when I am at home, I do use an electric toothbrush and floss at night (although not every night and it probably showed up in the teeth cleaning). I also have a purple Listerine mouthwash as suggested but I have not been rinsing my mouth after brushing my teeth every night and it probably showed up in the teeth cleaning. Did a good job reminding me to do all this and keep it up without showing too much disappointment or frustration. It encouraged me to do better for next time!
M
4 weeks ago
A great dentist office!
A very comfortable and professional experience. Suzy is an excellent practitioner. She is skilled, thorough, and a cleaning with her is also fairly quick. My oral health has improved as a result of finding Princeville Dental. Mahalo!
K
2 months ago
Morning, I really like Susie, she makes me feel very comfortable and I loved the support puppy! I think that should be a regular service!!
S
3 months ago
Ev eryone from the receptionist , tech and dentist were courtiest , professional, and upbeat. They explained everything, identified the problem and treated it right away. I would return if I had another dental problem away from home
C
3 months ago
Good consult
Dr. Peers explained what was happening with my tooth and assured me the "break" was not an emergency He gave pertinent information concerning what would be involved with re capping my molar. His information was delivered in a straight forward professional yet friendly fashion.
D
6 months ago
Excellent visit, staff and the doctor just what I needed
Major tooth problem while in Kauai on vacation. Got me in promptly, warm island welcome, skilled staff, skilled doctor, candid diagnosis, fixed the problem to get me through the rest of my vacation. Just what I needed to have done. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
Alwasy an amazing experience
Love love my dentist office and all the staff..always very friendly and the service is the best I have ever had..thank you
C
7 months ago
Friendly, prompt, and careful
Took care of me on very short notice with thoughtful thoroughness.
W
8 months ago
Very pleased.
I'm new to the island, didn't know what to expect. The facility is equipped with new advanced technology compared to back home. The the clinician and Doctor are excellent, very competent and pleasant and the receptionist is very professional and friendly. Also the cost was reasonable. Very glad I found them.