Princeville Dental LLC

Dentist

5-4280 Kuhio HW

Suite G 220

Princeville, HI 96722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princevilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. The price was higher than my last dentist but I know all that new equipment is expensive. Suzy Fiorito
C
3 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
I'm visiting Kauai and needed some dental work. They got me in quickly and provided a good solution. Everyone at the clinic was friendly and knowledgable. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Super pain gone
Wasn't knowing what to expect but I was in a lot of pain and they cleared that up for me took care of my tooth same day I'm defiantly going back to them for future dental thanks so much
A
3 months ago
Top-notch service! Fast, friendly, and very professional. Thank you very much!
I am happily healing and feeling very grateful for Dr. Tom, the Princeville Dental ohana and their top-notch service with Aloha! I never thought I would be so apprecative (This morning I had overwhelming pain and couldn't sleep) to have a tooth extracted but the feeling of being painfree is priceless. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I will be back for a cleaning and checkup. Hopefully not another emergency like today but if so I know where to go. This is the best dental team in Kaua'i! I highly recommend Princeville Dental and trust them. Mahalo nui loa, Alex
R
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and fast
I already love this clinic and I just had my first filling done. Dr. Matt Peers is just great. They are providing such a great service to the North shore community!
J
4 months ago
Thorough explanation of my situation with choices for treatment.
My consultation was thorough and thoughtfully done. I came away with a clear idea of my options for this particular situation
S
4 months ago
Very professional and considerate.
This is a superior office and each member of the staff is dedicated to the patient and their comfort while the work is being done.
N
4 months ago
I trust this dentistry..
Excellent front of house. Great sincere intermediary staff.. And a dentist I can look in the eye and trust their diagnosis. Mahalo..
N
5 months ago
Professional and personable service!
Awesome teeth cleaning and so much valuable information! Susie answered all my questions and educated me about everything from Waterpiks to ways to avoid brushing too hard with an electric toothbrush. What a fabulous Dental Hygienist she is!
W
5 months ago
Prompt, clean work. Had cavity filled in 15min. No numbing, no pain.