Principled Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 W Eads Pkwy

Ste 320

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

lawrenceburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Awesome
F
1 week ago
Dr Nick Hoyer is a well mannered, courtieous, friendly, compassionate and most of all, knowledgable. He was able to explain in detail all the questioned we asked and only then, proceeded with the treatment. We left feeling much better physically and mentally than when we entered. The staff, regarding scheduling, are very pleasant and easy to work with .... a credit to your office and company. Since you were recommended to us, we have no reservations about doing the same.
J
2 weeks ago
Very personable and actually listen to you!!
Dr. Hoyer exceeded my expectations. Very thorough, explanatory, and personable. Pays attention and listens to you!! I know rare!! If your looking to get better without medication or surgery, I believe this is the place to go. Trust me, I am not a fan of visiting the doctors by any means. But I would highly recommend Dr. Hoyer!!
D
1 month ago
Everyone there was very nice and no long wait for the Dr. Dr. Mike says after he checks the x-rays he would discuss my problems and what treatment would help. Then it was up to me if I want him to treat me. I appreciate the fact that he will discuss my problems in a way I will understand.The dr. that did my x-rays was wonderful and I hope he forgives me for forgetting his name. I look forward to them helping me.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I recently got diagonosed with lupus and arthritis. My body and muscles were so tense and tight that it was miserable. So I decided to go to the chiropractor and Lauren Napier gave me the best massage ever. I highly reccomend her. I definitely felt a difference afterwards.
J
2 months ago
I am very pleased with my visit. I did get some relief from the pain already and look forward to seeing the doctor for further treatment. Have much confidence in further treatment. Very professional and friendly staff so I look forward to seeing them as well.
J
2 months ago
Great place to get healthy
Staff is very upbeat and courteous. Always willing to help. Dr. Shelby has the touch. He has been keeping me upright and going for the past 12 years. Very professional and a master at his craft. Never believed in Chiropractors until I didn't want to take anymore drugs and I could barely walk. Dr. Shelby had me upright and feeling better in a couple of visits. He was genuinely concerned and worked hard to get me moving again.
L
2 months ago
It’s ALL Good!
Everyone is so kind and helpful. You are always greeted warmly and treated with genuine care and concern. Dr. Mike provides education about your treatment and never makes you feel rushed . He takes time to answer questions and is honest about how much help /relief he can provide . I appreciate the focus on overall wellness. As someone trying to avoid surgery and maintain an active lifestyle, I feel confident this will be possible with continued chiropractic care.
S
2 months ago
Friendly. Professional. High quality
Dr Mike is the most considerate chiropractor I have ever gone to. He is very professional,considerate and his adjustments are of the highest quality. The whole staff is very friendly. When I first went to him I could hardly move and now with maintenance I feel great. 🤗
L
2 months ago
great service
so happy to have gone there. So much information that was all new to me. Dr. Hoyer explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I have every confidence that he will make me feel a lot better than the day I walked in