Principled Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 W Eads Pkwy

Ste 320

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Open Today 8:30AM - 10:00AM

lawrenceburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Could NOT believe the difference after ONE vistit!
I have always been skeptical of visiting a chiropractor due to "misinformation" I had been given. My hip and lower back had been bothering me for many months and when I saw an ad for Principled Chiropractic on Facebook I decided to answer their short survey. The staff got me scheduled for a consultation and I had my first adjustment today. I was amazed at the instant relief I felt after just one visit. I suffer from constant headaches and in one move from Dr. Mike the dull sensation of a band around my head was gone! I'm on a program now to fix my hip pain - I only wish I had done this years ago! Thank you Dr. Mike and staff for the friendly professional service. I highly recommend Principled Chiropractic!
M
6 days ago
Chiro adjustment
Staff is very kind and friendly. Dr Tefke is genuinely concerned and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dr. And employee's
Seen Dr. 20 years ago in Ohio
W
3 weeks ago
Great place to feel better
Beautiful new office - very impressive Your employee’s are knowledgeable and polite My appointment was on time and I love Dr Mike I feel very confident he will fix my neck and upper back problems Just do what you do 👍🏻
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, did a great job
I came into the office with really bad back pain. When I walked out I felt so much better. Dr. Nick was really attentive and listened to everything I said. He did different things on my back that I’ve never had and it felt like it helped. Overall it was a good experience.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Nick Hoyer and his team have been exceptional! I had never been under any kind of chiropractic care, prior to being recommended to them. I called and was able to be seen within two hours. The office staff are friendly and caring, and Dr. Hoyer has been amazing. He takes the time to explain the process, asks questions and actually listens! He has been friendly, professional, and compassionate. In just a few visits, I am feeling like a new person!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service.
S
2 months ago
Awesome
F
2 months ago
Dr Nick Hoyer is a well mannered, courtieous, friendly, compassionate and most of all, knowledgable. He was able to explain in detail all the questioned we asked and only then, proceeded with the treatment. We left feeling much better physically and mentally than when we entered. The staff, regarding scheduling, are very pleasant and easy to work with .... a credit to your office and company. Since you were recommended to us, we have no reservations about doing the same.
J
2 months ago
Very personable and actually listen to you!!
Dr. Hoyer exceeded my expectations. Very thorough, explanatory, and personable. Pays attention and listens to you!! I know rare!! If your looking to get better without medication or surgery, I believe this is the place to go. Trust me, I am not a fan of visiting the doctors by any means. But I would highly recommend Dr. Hoyer!!