Principled Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1043 W Eads Pkwy

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Closed Today Closed

lawrenceburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Took the Time
It’s so nice to have someone who is genuinely interested in helping you ! When they find the issue they make a plan and you feel the results. No wonder why I keep going back for each injury.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service!!
Everyone here is awesome!!! Very clean place, very friendly staff!!
J
1 month ago
I believe Dr. Shelby is a God
Excellant care every time
B
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent care and wonderfully friendly staff.
I am a new patient. Dr. Shelby sat down and talked to me, listened to me and did a great job adjusting my back. I feel very confident that I have found the right doctor and staff. With my first adjustment I can already feel some relief. I've had regular chiropractic care for the last 30 years so I knew what to expect, what type of care I needed, what works for my back and I definitely wasn't disappointed. So grateful to have found Dr. Shelby. Definitely recommend Dr. Shelby and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Nice facility and amazing staff!
I was a new patient and the staff was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Mike is very professional and I would recommend him for sure. I will definitely be back!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Mike he has helped me so much with my back and neck I would recommend him to anyone he's a good person very polite very nice
J
3 months ago
Professional-quality, knowledgeable
Dr. Shelby and the staff are excellent. I used to live here and dr. Shelby was my chiropractor I moved North of Indianapolis and I was down here visiting and I was in agony went to see dr. Shelby and of course he is excellent as always and he has alleviated my pain. I feel so much better!!
A
4 months ago
Good everything
I have gone here for years and now my 8 year old comes also. The people are friendly, they work with your schedule, and it really helps the quality of our days.
M
4 months ago
Quality caring service
I got to the appointment earlier than the time by about 30 minutes, but I was taken in right away, greeted warmly and the care was excellent!
C
4 months ago
Awesome people
Dr. Mike was great. I went in for lower back pain and he was so adamant about doing everything the "right way" and not just adjusting me and sending me on my way. He wanted to actually help me. I am very pleased with my visit and look forward to getting back to normal!