Principled Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 W Eads Pkwy

Ste 320

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

lawrenceburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Mike is truly one of the best doctors I have ever met. He is extremely sincere, personable and truly cares about your problems. If you want real solutions without medications, he is the only guy I would trust and recommend!!! Thank you Dr. Mike!!!
J
1 week ago
Best chiropractic
I have a long time lower back injury. The first time Dr Mike saw me I was in horrible sciatic pain. I walked out 80 percent better. Any time I feel the back begin to return to being problematic, I get to Principle Chiropractic, to see someone who knows how to heal people.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and prompt, with a clean healthy friendly atmosphere.
My visit with Dr.. Michael Teifke, Was a pleasant experience Mike is likable friendly professional and caring Dr. Mike explain everything to me in layman's term I felt comfortable and relaxed and looks forward to the treatments he deams to prescribe!
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I highly recommend this place. The staff are always so nice and very knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
Very attentive
Dr. Shelby listened to my problems and addressed them 1 by 1. Was very specific and detailed on what he was doing. Very well ran offfice
C
1 month ago
Very professional
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shelby is amazing and very personable. Definitely recommend them for your needs.
N
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional service
I was 33 weeks pregnant at my first appointment. I've been to a couple of other chiropractors throughout my pregnancy and wish I would have started with Principled Chiropractic. All of the staff were really nice. Dr. Hoyer was very polite and knowledgeable. During my 1st evaluation, he checked for things that other chiropractors that I've been to overlooked. I look forward to my next appointment. I highly recommend this place.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Facility
The full staff at Principled Chiropractor are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Great place all around. Highly recommend Principled Chiropractic
S
2 months ago
Love this place and the employees!
First of all, clean beautiful facility. The chiropractic team are very knowledgeable and continue educating themselves with new information and technologies. Sit in the reception area and watch patients as they, come and,go! Smiling, welcomed, happy with the treatment they are receiving and the doctors and therapist providing it. Dr Shelby is my doc and I think he’s amazing! The work he’s done for me, speaks for itself, but it’s really nice to like your doctor as well. The message therapy department is AMAZING! I am a dental hygienist that has been trying to cripple myself over the last thirty one years LOL, through excellent customer care and AMAZING service!, but that takes a huge toll on my back. My masseuse is Ty, she has the Midas touch and keeps me functioning at my optimum level. She keeps her knowledge fresh and continues to educate herself well in alternative therapies. I LOVE Principled Chiropractic!
R
2 months ago
High quality perfect service.
I called in and came immediately. I didn’t wait at all and got precision adjustment and handling! I feel amazing!!! I absolutely recommend going to Principled Chiropractic!