Principled Chiropractic

Chiropractor

401 W Eads Pkwy

Ste 320

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

lawrenceburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly,knowledgeable staff.
After my first visit I could already notice less pain.I was explained my x-rays and visits.The doctor did such an awesome job with my spinal degeneration.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Shelby did an awesome job today. I walked in hunched over and I came out an inch taller walking straight. More importantly the pain subsided big time.
K
3 weeks ago
Comforting and Professional
Everyone at Principled Chiropractic is always warm and inviting. They are thorough in both examination and in treatment. I’m also thrilled to say that they like their patients to be highly involved in their own therapy process, treating us as human beings instead of subjects. I will be visiting Principled Chiropractic for years to come!
N
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Everyone is always nice and very prompt. For new pt's that have never been before it would be helpful if when doing the therapy it was explained what we where doing and why. I'm asked on every visit what level I would like the bed on I have no idea I'm new and not sure what we are doing and why. I do understand that after awhile people give certain number but newbies might not know. Also sometimes the electrode placement is not consistent again not sure Dr asking for different spots or if the tech is just placing differently. Just more communication on those things would be great. But staff always very nice.
R
1 month ago
High quality.
Dr. Mike and his staff were extremely friendly. Knowledgeable. And treated me like family.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient for several years and l would recommend Principled Chiropractic to anyone. Their new location is amazing! It is beautifully done and the staff is very friendly and professional. They meet all needs by providing a flexible schedule, therapy, massage and adjustments. Their goal is to meet all your needs and get you back on the road to feeling good!
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and timely.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Services
My first visit was thorough, friendly, and educational. I highly recommend Dr Shelby’s services!
H
2 months ago
Seem very knowledgable but essemble line.
I have been to Chiropractors for many years and this is just too big and impersonal. I was uncomfortable when they had me sit down and watch a movie about Chiropractic that had cars representing nerve impulses. I couldn't get a receipt for a cash payment because accounting didn't post it until that evening? Seem like caring and knowledgeable people but not for me.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, caring chiropractic care
Employees are very friendly and helpful. Quick service. Dr. Shelby does a great job! They allow walk-ins and you are able to get treatment right away rather than having to wait.