Principled Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1043 W Eads Pkwy

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

lawrenceburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
A job well done
I cannot always make an appointment, so their ability to do walk-ins is great. The staff is always friendly. Dr. Shelby is great. After he figured out what the problem was and fixed it, the periodic adjustments are a lot easier. Going on my 9th year as a patient there and will continue to do so.
J
1 week ago
Awesome service and quality care.
I am a 66 year old female who is in relatively good health. I started going to Dr Shelby in January for headaches and neck pain. As a result of the professional care I have received I feel great! The headaches stopped very soon after starting my treatment and I have less neck pain. I am grateful for Dr Shelby and the wonderful, caring and professional staff at Principled Chiropractic. I would highly recommend this business to others.
T
3 weeks ago
I have just been there a few times iand I am very satisfied with my visit so far
T
1 month ago
Very professional .I was pleased with the overall experience.Everyone was very friendly
This was my fist time at a chiropractic office I am very pleased with them
L
1 month ago
I have been going to a wonderful professional, Dr. Mike, at Principled Chiropractic in Lawrenceburg, Ind. I had fallen backwards onto wooden furniture .I had moved 50 miles away, so I went to the hospital, every physical therapy appointment an orthopedic had ordered for me and no success. Then I went to another orthopedic had four epidurals. I have been on my back for almost two years. Then I decided no matter how far I was going back (HOME), it is like family there. Dr. Mike had tests taken but, since my first visit I have seen so much improvement. He has a different way of adjusting your back, that is why I have so much trust in him. In a months time it has been well worth my time going back to the only Chiropractor, I have ever trusted. His staff are very kind, caring and professional. So many Doctors don't take the time with you, but, he is like the doctors I remember back in the day.
M
1 month ago
Since I started seeing Dr. Mike at Principled Chiropractic I won't go anywhere else. I live in Crittenden Ky, it's an hour away, there are lots of chiropractors five minutes from me, but it's worth the drive. I'm 63 years old and have gone to dozens of chiropractors through the yearbook rs, Mike is the best, so kind and caring, he truly cares about helping people.The whole staff is great. I've worked for a cookie factory for 23 years, it's very physical work, without regular adjustments from Dr. Mike I wouldn't be able to keep my job. Thank you Principled Chiropractic !!!
M
2 months ago
Top notch service!
The care is absolute amazing and the people are as nice as anyone I've ever met.
D
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Very impressive the first 5 min. Nicely greeted, pleasant atmosphere, and the Dr. was very willing to listen. I received my first adjustment of the neck and back, and felt great when I left. I was happy with my first visit.
C
4 months ago
Dedication to serving the patient
Everybody at this business cares about your well being and it shows. Thankful we have Dr. Mike & Dr. SHELBY in our community! :-)
R
5 months ago
we are greatly satisfied with the treatment we receive.