Principled Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1043 W Eads Pkwy

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

lawrenceburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient for several years and l would recommend Principled Chiropractic to anyone. Their new location is amazing! It is beautifully done and the staff is very friendly and professional. They meet all needs by providing a flexible schedule, therapy, massage and adjustments. Their goal is to meet all your needs and get you back on the road to feeling good!
J
2 days ago
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and timely.
M
6 days ago
High Quality Services
My first visit was thorough, friendly, and educational. I highly recommend Dr Shelby’s services!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, caring chiropractic care
Employees are very friendly and helpful. Quick service. Dr. Shelby does a great job! They allow walk-ins and you are able to get treatment right away rather than having to wait.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Business
The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I've always been able to be seen when I needed to. The doctor was also very friendly, concerned about past visits and listened and answered all my questions. I felt very taken care of.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Shelby Provides sound practical care and works to build great Patient Doctor relationship.
S
3 months ago
Took the Time
It’s so nice to have someone who is genuinely interested in helping you ! When they find the issue they make a plan and you feel the results. No wonder why I keep going back for each injury.
C
4 months ago
High quality service!!
Everyone here is awesome!!! Very clean place, very friendly staff!!
J
4 months ago
I believe Dr. Shelby is a God
Excellant care every time
B
4 months ago
Very professional, excellent care and wonderfully friendly staff.
I am a new patient. Dr. Shelby sat down and talked to me, listened to me and did a great job adjusting my back. I feel very confident that I have found the right doctor and staff. With my first adjustment I can already feel some relief. I've had regular chiropractic care for the last 30 years so I knew what to expect, what type of care I needed, what works for my back and I definitely wasn't disappointed. So grateful to have found Dr. Shelby. Definitely recommend Dr. Shelby and his staff.