Print Etc Inc

Printing Shop

15430 North Nebraska Avenue

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lutzflprintingshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
ConnectWise
I have been working with Dennis and Print Etc for year. Dennis has always been very professional and responsive to our company needs. He is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Print Etc for all of your company printing needs.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Bob. It has been a pleasure working with you and your staff.
J
9 months ago
Dependable Quality Work
Our company has been doing business with Print Etc. for over 30 years. I believe we may be one of their oldest customers. They are always dependable and the quality of their work is second to none. Dennis Kinard has been in the printing business for many years. He is creative, he is dependable and he is responsive. I would be proud to recommend Dennis and Print Etc. to anyone who needs a quality product delivered on a timely basis.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thank you very much for this glowing recommendation. It has been a real pleasure over the years working with you and your staff over the years. Thanks again.
C
9 months ago
High Quality products and service
We have worked with Print Etc for many years. They are truly a great company to work with and would recommend them for all of your printing needs.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Connie. It is always a pleasure working with you and your staff.
N
9 months ago
Print etc.
We have done business with print Etc for many years. We had a great experience with getting our brochures updated and printed in a very timely manner and plan to use them more in the future.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Nina. It is always a pleasure working with all of you. I hope that your new catalog drives more business opportunities for you. Thanks again for allowing us to work with you and your team.
R
9 months ago
Randy Alvarez , President Ramatt Inc.
I have worked with Print Etc. and Dennis Kinard for several years. They are top notch when it comes to excellent customer service, quality and on time delivery. There graphics department has created artwork for me that was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thank you Randy. It is always a pleasure working with you. As always, thank you for your business and for the many referrals you have given me.
B
9 months ago
Have I been doing business with Print Etc for over 10 years. They have done a wide range of printing for us including business cards,brochures,posters and contracts. They have always been very creative and all of the work was on time and very professional. I would highly recommend Print Etc.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Bruce. I have enjoyed working with you for the past 10 years. We are very thankful for the trust and confidence you have placed in us in supplying you with all your printing and promotional products needs. Thanks again.
M
9 months ago
Florida Communication Electronics LLC
We have had Print Etc do all of our printing and promotional products for years and are very satisfied with the excellent service, quality and pricing. We highly recommend them to anyone and would be making an excellent choice.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Margaret. we have enjoyed working with you for the past several years. Maybe you can work on your boss about keeping better track of your inventory so I do not have to do jobs for you in one day. LOL
J
9 months ago
Great Company
Always a wonderful product and fast service. Would recommend highly.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Jaime. It has been a pleasure working with you, Mark and Brooke. Re-branding your company was one of the best projects I have ever been involved in. The front of your brochure turned out awesome. We thank all of you for the confidence and trust you have placed in us to be your go to company for all your printing and promotional products needs.
R
9 months ago
We have been using My Print Etc. for over two years. They are very professional and reliable. Their work is exceptional and always done on time. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Ray and Sonja. It is always a pleasure working with you both. Thanks again.
C
9 months ago
Easy to work with/always on time
Love Dennis and Joann! We do all of our printing for the golf shop at Avila Golf & Country Club and they never miss!
Response from Print Etc Inc
Thanks Chris. It is always a pleasure working with you and your staff. A relationship we have enjoyed since 1984. Boy does time fly.