Pristine Cleaning

Cleaning Service

11934 Heritage Circle

Downey, CA 90241

License #: 110976
Closed Today Closed

housecleaningservicesdowney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very Satisfied Customer
The girl who came did an excellent job. Very good and work hard. Was very happy.
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have service you home and family. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.
T
2 years ago
highly satisified
My husband and I have used this company and could not be more pleased. They are honest very accommodating and very personable. Most of all the job that is done on our scheduled dates by Marissa is fantastic. I love to come into our home after she has been then. I love the fact they are not a huge company where we are just a scheduled client, They care and accommodate to our needs. Julie and Marissa we are clients forever your fantastic 5 stars plus plus
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Thank you so much Trudi...Its always a pleasure to speak with you. We always look forward to your cleaning day and schedule. You are one of our most valued customers. Wishing you all the best. Take Care
S
2 years ago
Best decision ever!
I used to clean my own home but I started having carpal tunnel. I booked pristine cleaning just to try it out and it was the best decision ever! My house looks new! Everything is clean and organized. It even smells clean! All their staff are very professional and nice. I highly recommend them!
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Your 100% satisfaction is our goal...If you have any suggestions on how we can improve on our services rendered to you and your family please give us a call
M
2 years ago
Completely Satisfied customer for life
If I could give them a hundred stars, I would! My experience with Pristine was nothing short of a breeze- from the moment they picked up the phone and patiently answered all the questions I had (my first time to ever hire a cleaning company), to being very accommodating with my time constraints! The first time I saw my house after the wonderful ladies cleaned it, I was in shock! They did such a wonderful job cleaning every nook, crevice and cranny of my place, down to my blinds, drawers and door knobs!!! four sessions later (and counting) and I still get the same feeling when I come home and see the result of their work. I have recommended Pristine to a friend and she has had the same great experience as me. KEEP IT UP!!!!
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Thank you for the hundred stars...We will definitely Keep it up...Never hesitate to call if you feel we can improve....Your 100% satisfaction is our goal.
J
2 years ago
Expect the unexpected
I've become a regular customer of Pristine Cleaning. I have them service my home twice a month; once every 2 weeks. Most of the elite cleaning services offer mainly the same services, but what Pristine does that personally caught me off guard is clean places the others never usually touch. Places in my home I never even knew existed. lol. They even take out your trash. This place goes above and beyond and I'll be a customer for a long long time to come.
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Please feel free to contact us at anytime if you feel that we may have missed an area or if we can improve our services in anyway...I hope you enjoyed the little extra done by the ladies on your last cleaning .
L
2 years ago
high quality
Very satisfied with the cleaning staff. My bathrooms were cleaned nicely, carpets were vacuumed, everything dusted, loved the kitchen spotless. The price I paid was well worth it. I will recommend Pristine Cleaning to all my friends and relatives.
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Thank you so much for your feed back....Its always a pleasure to service your home. Thank you for the referrals
S
2 years ago
Keep up the good work!
I live in Redondo Beach and get my home cleaned every two weeks from this company. I do not deal with him directly but my wife is always happy after the cleaning ladies come over. Keep keep it up!
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Thank you...Its always a good thing to keep the wife happy. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve our service please give us a call
M
2 years ago
best cleaning EVER!!!
I left in the morning and came home to a wonderful surprise!! my husband had my house cleaned by the girls from pristine while I was at work!! best surprise ever!! the house was beautiful and I am now gonna be receiving regular cleaning for a very good price. thank u ladies!!!
Response from Pristine Cleaning
It was a wonderful gesture from your husband. What a great way for him to show you his love and appreciation. We were more than honored to be a part of this surprise and we welcome you to te family of Pristine Cleaning,
E
2 years ago
They were very professional. Very friendly! It has been the best reliable cleaning service ive ever used. Not to mention affordable. Give them a call and see for yourself.
Response from Pristine Cleaning
Thank you Mr. Vasquez the ladies always look forward to servicing your home its always a pleasant welcoming into your home from you and we would like to take this time to thank you for being such a great customer