Pristine Dental

Dentist

555 Providence Highway

Unit 2

Walpole, MA 02081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pristinedentalwalpole.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further!
Who doesn't need a dentist who is professional, kind, will take the time to listen to your concerns, doesn't suggest procedures that there's no need for and will work out a payment plan should you find yourself in a financial bind? Apart from that, I was impressed with the quality and perfection of the dentistry tools, etc. I am pleased with my decision to choose Pristine Dental as my provider.
Response from Pristine Dental
Carol, thank you so much for the amazing compliments! We are so glad to have you as part of our Pristine Dental family.
B
1 year ago
I love everyone at Pristine Dental! They are very nice, informative and make me feel very comfortable during my visits. Dr. Noh is a wonderful Dentist!
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much, Barbara!
S
1 year ago
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and I enjoyed being there.
Response from Pristine Dental
Always a pleasure to see you in our office, Simon. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Great service
Great service, very polite.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much Everett!
C
1 year ago
Professional service
This was my 4 or 5th visit to Dr. Noh and his assistant and Receptionist. They have a friendly, smiling greeting when you arrive. They are prompt in meeting at the scheduled time--they provide several reminders. I am extremely satisfied with the professional services and quality of the care I received.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you, Carolyn. Your kind opinion means the world to us.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Noh and his staff have been very patient with me
I am a nervous nelly going to the Dentist. My start date for Implant was supposed to be May. July 4 is Tuesday I have been into the Office to talk about the process 3 times ! Each time the Dr insisted on talking to me. So finally I am starting it today. He makes me completely confident in his ability and knows just how to calm my nerves. Stay tuned to see I if I make it Highly recommend Dr.Noh and his Staff at beautiful Pristine Dental- just gorgeous.
Response from Pristine Dental
We are so glad that taking the extra care to discuss the details has made you feel comfortable at our office. Thank you for your kind words!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful service. Everyone who works there are very kind, caring, and helpful to their customers in every way.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much, Melissa!
R
1 year ago
Following family members who raved about Pristine, I was very satisfied with my experience. The Dr. and staff are friendly, professional, and listen to your concerns prior to any procedure or procedures being performed. I have and will continue to refer my friends and relatives to the Pristine team. R. Van Ness
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much! We absolutely love seeing all of the generations of your family at Pristine Dental.
D
1 year ago
Awesome dental clinic
I've been coming to Pristine Dental for about a year. Friendly staff. Dental care is quick and precise. Comfortable dentist chair with tv's!
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you for the compliments!
J
1 year ago
Always pleasant and efficient. Changed my appointment date with ease.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you!