Pristine Dental

Dentist

555 Providence Highway

Unit 2

Walpole, MA 02081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pristinedentalwalpole.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and I enjoyed being there.
Response from Pristine Dental
Always a pleasure to see you in our office, Simon. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, very polite.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much Everett!
C
1 month ago
Professional service
This was my 4 or 5th visit to Dr. Noh and his assistant and Receptionist. They have a friendly, smiling greeting when you arrive. They are prompt in meeting at the scheduled time--they provide several reminders. I am extremely satisfied with the professional services and quality of the care I received.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you, Carolyn. Your kind opinion means the world to us.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Noh and his staff have been very patient with me
I am a nervous nelly going to the Dentist. My start date for Implant was supposed to be May. July 4 is Tuesday I have been into the Office to talk about the process 3 times ! Each time the Dr insisted on talking to me. So finally I am starting it today. He makes me completely confident in his ability and knows just how to calm my nerves. Stay tuned to see I if I make it Highly recommend Dr.Noh and his Staff at beautiful Pristine Dental- just gorgeous.
Response from Pristine Dental
We are so glad that taking the extra care to discuss the details has made you feel comfortable at our office. Thank you for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Everyone who works there are very kind, caring, and helpful to their customers in every way.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much, Melissa!
R
2 months ago
Following family members who raved about Pristine, I was very satisfied with my experience. The Dr. and staff are friendly, professional, and listen to your concerns prior to any procedure or procedures being performed. I have and will continue to refer my friends and relatives to the Pristine team. R. Van Ness
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much! We absolutely love seeing all of the generations of your family at Pristine Dental.
D
2 months ago
Awesome dental clinic
I've been coming to Pristine Dental for about a year. Friendly staff. Dental care is quick and precise. Comfortable dentist chair with tv's!
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you for the compliments!
J
2 months ago
Always pleasant and efficient. Changed my appointment date with ease.
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience at Pristine Dental. Very clean, comfortable environment and a friendly staff. I have already scheduled my 6mo appointment and have scheduled the rest of the family as well. I highly recommend this Dental practice.
Response from Pristine Dental
We absolutely love when we can meet and treat the whole family. Thank you for your kind words!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Love my experience with pristine dental .
Response from Pristine Dental
Thank you so much!