Pristine Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1431 US HWY 61

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
I was very pleased with my visit today, everyone was so nice, helpful and we even had a laugh or two. So far I've only had an exam, so I'll fill you in more after my procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Treatment
From the moment you enter their office you are welcomed by Cassie who is very kind and efficient. She answers all your billing questions and processes your paperwork for you with the Insurance company. Danielle, the dental assistant takes you in the examining roomandreally takes an interest in your comfort prior to the procedure. Dr. Capati is very professional and caring. I found her to skillful and cares about you gettug the Best treatment possible. I will return. 0o
N
3 weeks ago
Thank you to the staff at Pristine Everyone was kind and considerate. I was impressed with Dr Capati and her kind manner. She did not rush in and out and took time to explain the upcoming process completely. Would definitely recommend at this point in treatment.
N
3 weeks ago
Thank you to the staff at Pristine Everyone was kind and considerate. I was impressed with Dr Capati and her kind manner. She did not rush in and out and took time to explain the upcoming process completely. Would definitely recommend at this point in treatment.
L
3 weeks ago
Overall great experience
D
2 months ago
I went to Dr Laura for preparation for implants. She was very gentle and informative. So was her assistant. I was confident in the chair and knew my trip of three hours was well worth it! The front office too, was very professional and nice. The instructions I received after the oral surgery were informative and detailed. I would definitely drive even longer to see Dr. Capati.
T
2 months ago
friendly, inviting atmoshere. professional
went in for consultation. on time, very little wait.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was nervous going into the appointment and wasn't sure what to expect. The ladies were all very friendly and helpful in explaining all the procedures. I have not had the procedure done but it is scheduled. I can honestly say I feel better about having my implant put in and would highly recommend this office. Wonderful people to deal with!
R
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly and very professional.
L
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and also very professional
My cap came loose on my implant. Dr. Capati had it diagnosed and her work was done in no time. Great service!