Pristine Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1431 US HWY 61

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Awesome
Dr. Capati was very thorough. The staff was very professional and very good at their jobs. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
1 week ago
Professional and caring people.
Had an infection in a piece of tooth left over from an old extraction and was in a lot of pain. They got me in the next day and we're very caring and informed me of everything that was being done. I also knew what the cost would be before having the procedure. Only con: when I went to their website, the directions do not take you to their office, you have to physically type in the address if using GPS. AN easy fix, I think.
L
1 month ago
I had an outstanding visit. Everyone's outstanding
M
1 month ago
Dr. Capati is great
I had very little wait time. Dr. Capati is wonderful, she took the time to answer all my questions and told me exactly the plan of action for my dental health. An overall great experience.
D
1 month ago
professional, friendly, gentle
my first impression with pristine was very good. just a short wait, very clean, friendly, polite staff. dr. catvti did a very thorough exam with the gentleist of hands. she then explained the upcoming procedure very well using a visual:) carrie then helped me figure out the best time with upcoming schedule events & what I could expect after surgery. what was covered by insurance was another story, but I very much liked the dr. & the office ladies. so glad they are close to me. diane
C
2 months ago
professional and friendly
everyone was friendly. there was a very short wait (always a plus). They were good at explaining what was wrong and what my options are.
H
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit today, everyone was so nice, helpful and we even had a laugh or two. So far I've only had an exam, so I'll fill you in more after my procedure.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Treatment
From the moment you enter their office you are welcomed by Cassie who is very kind and efficient. She answers all your billing questions and processes your paperwork for you with the Insurance company. Danielle, the dental assistant takes you in the examining roomandreally takes an interest in your comfort prior to the procedure. Dr. Capati is very professional and caring. I found her to skillful and cares about you gettug the Best treatment possible. I will return. 0o
N
3 months ago
Thank you to the staff at Pristine Everyone was kind and considerate. I was impressed with Dr Capati and her kind manner. She did not rush in and out and took time to explain the upcoming process completely. Would definitely recommend at this point in treatment.
N
3 months ago
Thank you to the staff at Pristine Everyone was kind and considerate. I was impressed with Dr Capati and her kind manner. She did not rush in and out and took time to explain the upcoming process completely. Would definitely recommend at this point in treatment.