Pristine Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1431 US HWY 61

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
My new best friends!
I was more than a little nervous having a procedure in my mouth that required a skin graft and a stitch (yes only ONE stitch), but it could not have been a better experience. The staff and Dr. Capati are absolutely wonderful; very professional (and calming). Everything was explained to me so I could understand what was going to happen. I completely trust Dr. Capati and everyone in her office.
G
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
This place is great! A very pleasant experience, the staff is very friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable, that’s what I need, thank you all !!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly
This place is great!! They’re super friendly and very professional. The doctor explains everything during the procedure as she was working.
C
1 month ago
I felt much better following today's office visit. Dr. Capati answered all my questions and I felt encouraged despite dealing with this unexpected disease.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As always a pleasant experience. All the staff and Dr Capati are the friendliest. I have never been to an office where everyone is so nice and friendly.
K
3 months ago
Meticulous, High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Capati was meticulous in her approach and procedure. She was very instructional, explaining every step before she did it. I knew what was going to happen next. I am 69 years old and have had work done over the years. This extraction was pain free. Very impressed! I am proceeding with an implant from Dr. Capati.
C
4 months ago
I had my periodontal maint. visit,the dentist n her staff r very friendly, accommodating n provided a real great service I would recommend them to anyone anytime!They answered my questions n I was real satisfied w/ their service....5 stars
S
4 months ago
Dr. Capati explained to me the procedure she was doing today. She was very gentle and made it pain-free. The staff was friendly and they saw me as soon as I got there. Overall, it was a good experience. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.
V
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous!
I'm 53 and have had my share of dental work over the years. Crowns of gold, porcelain and some type of something can be found amongst my molars. This young staff from Tech to Hygienists to Dentist all we were able to identify current and future possible problems and correct them all. I also broke an implant off and the Veterans Administration outsourced me to this office for the needed surgery and identification of the manufacturer. It all went smoothly -- and I appreciate the staff as well as the work they all did on me.