Pristine Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1431 US HWY 61

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
As always, a good experience!
C
2 weeks ago
was given appt as new patient in a timely manner.staff courteous and knowledgeable
S
1 month ago
High quality service and very caring and extremly nice!!!
I had a GREAT experience, Dr. Capati is excellent and very professional. No pain, no waiting time, very easy and good experience. I had a tooth pulled and no pain and healed quickly. I was very satisfied!! Happy patient!!! Thank you all
H
2 months ago
Back again
I was impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and detailed explanations 2 years ago so I am back again for a different tooth and have a lot of confidence in Dr. Capati.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional but still made me feel very comfortable. I had a good feeling when I left the office today.
J
3 months ago
Very good experience and very friendly staff.I would highly recommend Dr.Capati and her staff.
E
4 months ago
Professional service and courtesy.Well at ease.
C
4 months ago
Simply excellent‼️
Very friendly and very professional service‼️‼️‼️😀
K
4 months ago
I have enjoyed my experiance here, Dr. Capati and staff are very professional and kind. And I have and will recommend them when the opportunities arrise. With Kimd Regards Karen
D
4 months ago
Works as advertised!
Had another visit with Dr.Capati and her professional staff and as in my last two procedures it was a great experience you will not in my opinion find a better Periodontist than Dr.Capati!