Pristine Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1431 US HWY 61

Festus, MO 63028

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Staff was great and my experience was better then I thought it would be..........Dentists make me nervous, but they were great at helping me to relax
D
7 months ago
Always pleasant and professional! Highly recommended Dr.
I have been receiving care for a specific treatment and I am only improving and at the same time stopping the perio disease from taking all my teeth. I was able to chew comfortable after getting the grafting done. Dr. Capati has always been forward and honest with me since the first visit. She will tell you what you have already lost, most likely will lose and what we can try and save. I definitely would have done this earlier in life if I had understood and had the professional guidance. She has a great staff, too!
P
7 months ago
My new best friends!
I was more than a little nervous having a procedure in my mouth that required a skin graft and a stitch (yes only ONE stitch), but it could not have been a better experience. The staff and Dr. Capati are absolutely wonderful; very professional (and calming). Everything was explained to me so I could understand what was going to happen. I completely trust Dr. Capati and everyone in her office.
G
8 months ago
Fantastic
This place is great! A very pleasant experience, the staff is very friendly.
R
8 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable, that’s what I need, thank you all !!
G
8 months ago
Friendly
This place is great!! They’re super friendly and very professional. The doctor explains everything during the procedure as she was working.
C
8 months ago
I felt much better following today's office visit. Dr. Capati answered all my questions and I felt encouraged despite dealing with this unexpected disease.
J
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As always a pleasant experience. All the staff and Dr Capati are the friendliest. I have never been to an office where everyone is so nice and friendly.
K
10 months ago
Meticulous, High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Capati was meticulous in her approach and procedure. She was very instructional, explaining every step before she did it. I knew what was going to happen next. I am 69 years old and have had work done over the years. This extraction was pain free. Very impressed! I am proceeding with an implant from Dr. Capati.
C
11 months ago
I had my periodontal maint. visit,the dentist n her staff r very friendly, accommodating n provided a real great service I would recommend them to anyone anytime!They answered my questions n I was real satisfied w/ their service....5 stars