Pristine Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1431 US HWY 61

Festus, MO 63028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I had my periodontal maint. visit,the dentist n her staff r very friendly, accommodating n provided a real great service I would recommend them to anyone anytime!They answered my questions n I was real satisfied w/ their service....5 stars
S
1 week ago
Dr. Capati explained to me the procedure she was doing today. She was very gentle and made it pain-free. The staff was friendly and they saw me as soon as I got there. Overall, it was a good experience. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous!
I'm 53 and have had my share of dental work over the years. Crowns of gold, porcelain and some type of something can be found amongst my molars. This young staff from Tech to Hygienists to Dentist all we were able to identify current and future possible problems and correct them all. I also broke an implant off and the Veterans Administration outsourced me to this office for the needed surgery and identification of the manufacturer. It all went smoothly -- and I appreciate the staff as well as the work they all did on me.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous!
I'm 53 and have had my share of dental work over the years. Crowns of gold, porcelain and some type of something can be found amongst my molars. This young staff from Tech to Hygienists to Dentist all we were able to identify current and future possible problems and correct them all. I also broke an implant off and the Veterans Administration outsourced me to this office for the needed surgery and identification of the manufacturer. It all went smoothly -- and I appreciate the staff as well as the work they all did on me.
R
2 weeks ago
Lack of pain
I had two teeth removed today. Honestly I was not looking forward to the experience. Extraction pain free. Impressed.
W
3 weeks ago
Quality Time Spent With Me
Dr. Laura Capati made sure she answered all my questions and thoroughly explained my options for my oral care! Since I will be moving to Texas in a few weeks, she took the time to give me a referral to a periodontist close to my new location! I can!t say enough good things about everyone in her office...they were all very professional and patient with me!
C
3 weeks ago
Explained everything that I ask them about my teeth. Very down to earth explained everything in a way you could understand what they were talking about. Very friendly made you feel at ease. Had everything on paper so you could see what the charges would be
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Gentle and professional
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
Dr Capati was very informative and went into great detail about the procedure she recommended. The entire staff was very friendly and nice.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
So glad I was referred to this location