Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd.

Plumber

Burnaby, BC

Closed Today Closed

greatervancouverplumbing.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quarity Service
Thank you Daniel for your fast and professional service! We appreciate your response and clear explanation of the problem and procedure. I definitely recommend you and your company!
N
2 years ago
Outstanding service
Problem with my toilet: Andrew arrived right on time, and after looking at the toilet, knew what was wrong and how to fix it. He gave me some options, and didn't in any way push for one option over the other. He had the part with him, and was able to repair it on the spot. We also discussed future issues I might have, and what kind of toilet would fit best into the space. He made a note of his recommendations on the invoice. He cleaned up any debris, and was finished in less than an hour. I would strongly recommend this business to my friends.
J
2 years ago
Honest, professional and excellent work
I'm very satisfied about the work done on the kitchen sink. This experience is worth sharing,we all want to find honest people to do an excellent job and they are the one! Thank You
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd.
Thank you John, we really appreciate you taking the time share your experience with Pristine Plumbing.
L
2 years ago
Professional, fast and well priced
We had a broken garburator, leaky sink pipe and a shower stall that needed to be cleared. Plumber Michael removed his shoes and got to work. Great experience as work was completed professionally, quickly and at a great price. Can't say enough. Great work. Thank you.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd.
Thank you Laura, We’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Michael.
D
2 years ago
Blocked Toilet
Another first rate visit from Andrew. All fixed. Honestly, these are the best guys ever. Great service, very reasonable prices. Very happy.
G
2 years ago
Professional, honest and exceptional service!
Michael came this morning within a couple of hours of our call. He replaced our kitchen faucet and solved all the related problems with the leaking faucet. He also replaced the whole bathroom sink and faucet as well. He was most courteous and professional. We are very pleased with his service and honest evaluation of our needs. We would highly recommend Michael and Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd. to anyone. We will most certainly call them again in the future!
D
2 years ago
Bathtub taps
Just had my 40 year old bathtub taps replaced by Michael of Pristine Plumbing. I envisioned problems due to their age but all was replaced in short order. Not only am I impressed with Pristine Plumbing’s work but they are very prompt. This is the second job they have done for me and I highly recommend them.
I
2 years ago
Professional, Quick response and amazing service!
Called in and came in less than 30 minutes. Michael was great! Told me what needed to be fix and given me useful advise. Get the parts needed and after that there you go toilet fixed. Totally efficient! Thanks Pristine and Michael. From now on you are my go to company for any future plumbing works.
T
2 years ago
Exceptional service
Amazing service; We had a S#$t storm with our sanitary sump and Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd. took care of it in a very orderly professional manor. Full disclosure after the big guys bailed on us for the day 30mins after there three hour window expired. We made the call we should have made to start after finding Pristine recommended through a facebook group. Pristine was onsite first thing in the morning had the sump pump replaced and packed up in under 4 hours.
D
2 years ago
Service second to none
July 6, 2019. Blocked toilet. They were at my door in 1/2 hour. Problem solved in no time at all. Friendly, charming, excellent rates. If you have an issue, don't go anywhere else!