Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd.

Plumber

Open Today 24 Hours

greatervancouverplumbing.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Amazing service; We had a S#$t storm with our sanitary sump and Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd. took care of it in a very orderly professional manor. Full disclosure after the big guys bailed on us for the day 30mins after there three hour window expired. We made the call we should have made to start after finding Pristine recommended through a facebook group. Pristine was onsite first thing in the morning had the sump pump replaced and packed up in under 4 hours.
D
3 months ago
Service second to none
July 6, 2019. Blocked toilet. They were at my door in 1/2 hour. Problem solved in no time at all. Friendly, charming, excellent rates. If you have an issue, don't go anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
Garburator installation
Very pleased with the services of Pristine plumbing. Andrew came exactly on time and did an excellent no hassle installation in under 2 hours for a reasonable price. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Pristine plumbing.
C
5 months ago
Above and beyond quality work and customer service!
Pristine Plumbing is an excellent company overall! Daniel was very prompt at returning phone calls and I was able to book them in within a few days. Daniel called me the morning of my appointment to confirm they would be coming out. Andrew was the one assigned to the job - he was prompt when he arrived and was very thorough. Their first step was to go through all my requests and concerns then do up a quote. I approved the quote then Andrew ran out to the get the necessary parts and quickly returned. All throughout the work, he explained what he was doing to ensure I understood and provided tips along the way for me going forward. The job included fixing a leak, removing an old garbage disposal unit, and converting the plumbing beneath for regular sink usage. Andrew also raised the plumbing below the sink to allow for more use of the cupboard space for storage, at no extra charge. Other work included removing sludge, replacing hoses, and stabilizing a wobbly faucet. Andrew's customer service was excellent and Pristine Plumbing make use of current technology with their quote approval and invoicing all done right on the spot with an iPad. I was able to pay easily with my credit card and received my receipt by email very shortly thereafter. I can't say anything negative about Pristine Plumbing! I will for sure be calling them again for any future plumbing needs and I highly recommend them!
C
5 months ago
Excellent and efficient!
Recently, I had to have my water-man replaced. Having had previous work done by Pristine Plumbing, I immediately called Daniel when I noticed a leak in my front yard. Although it was a long weekend, he made time to consult with me right away. After assessing the situation, he coordinated his team and they started working on the problem the next day. They arrived on time and worked extremely hard all day long to address a very difficult problem with my extra-thick foundation. Everything was fixed within a day; I was so relieved that the situation was rectified so quickly. Of course, I will be using them again to do some future work on my drainage system. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank-you, Daniel and Andrew!
K
6 months ago
I was so worried...
We had a huge water bill which meant a leak we were stressing out on what the problem was and what it would cost to fix. Didn't take as long as I thought and a plan formed to find the leak which they did and they they fixed it for us. Great Job!!
S
7 months ago
Fixing plugged drain pipe
Quick response to request for service. Arrived early. Service man was professional in dress, manner, and skill. Problem was solved efficiently. Andrew took care to keep carpet clean. Clearly explained what needed to be done.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd.
Thank you for the feedback Steve, we’re glad you were happy with the service.
A
11 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
My kitchen sink backed up so I called Pristine because it was recommended to me by a family member. To be honest they were better than expected. Andrew showed up at the exact time I was told the day before and fixed my issue in a very professional manor. I would defiantly use their services again in if needed in the future.
E
1 year ago
Top notch service with good pricing!
We were thrilled with the work Andrew and Michael just did for us. Our main sink water pipe into our condo unit had disconnected and slipped back into the wall, so we needed someone to look at it asap. We had some issues before, but this time it was not something we could fix alone. Their team was on it! They were fully able to look at it the same day, but we opted for the following day due to our work schedule, but still feared a big bill. To our pleasant surprise, Andrew and Michael arrived on time and were both fantastic and immediately made us feel at ease. They were very friendly and courteous, extremely knowledgable, and created a fantastic experience out of a bad situation. They gave us the option of just a minor fix to get it working, or to replace all the piping for a bit more (it was not up to code and was practically falling apart). The choice was easy so we replaced all the piping. It was only a few hundred dollars for our particular job, which was a small price to pay for the peace of mind we won't need to worry about our sink for a long time!! Keep up the great work guys, we'll be sure to recommend you to our friends and family
L
1 year ago
A satisfying experience that easily solved all our plumbing problems!
We had a leaky shower drain, needed a new kitchen sink faucet and other small plumbing jobs that needed doing. Michael from Pristine Plumbing handled our call. He was very professional, he heard and looked at all our plumbing problems and then itemized them and gave us a quote, giving us options, where cost was a factor. In the end he gave us a reasonable quote, and then preceded to complete the jobs, explaining what he did, along the way. We are very satisfied with the work he did and as a employee of Pristine Plumbing the are well represented in the market. We would recommend Pristine Plumbing for any kind of Plumbing Job, major or minor. Lach and Karen Heron of New Westminster BC
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage Ltd.
Thank you for the review. We’re happy to hear you were happy with service Michael provided.