Pristine Plumbing & Drainage

Plumber

Burnaby, BC V3J 7K4

Open Today 24 Hours

greatervancouverplumbing.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Drain Tile Replacement - Honest, reliable, professional.
Daniel and his team are excellent. I have had two floods in my basement. Each time I was told by the person servicing us that all we needed to have the drain tiles flushed. After have flushed three times in as many years the problem just kept getting worse. Called Daniel last summer. He came to the house within a day, performed a camera inspection and provided a quote. I had a builder friend and he said the quote was reasonable so I decided to go ahead. His crew showed up the following week as promised. After a few obstacles, 8" of concrete to get through and 7 feet of digging to get down to the drain tiles the job was completed on time and my yard was left clean and tidy. I have waited until now to post a review to see how the drain tiles would perform during the wet weather. I am please to report that our basement has never been drier. I would recommend Daniel and Pristine to anyone.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thank you Lisa, I’m glad to hear our work has resolved the issues you were having and very happy to hear you were pleased with our work. Thanks Daniel
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service & professional
I have used Pristine Plumbing twice now and everytine it has been a pleasure. Daniel is very professional,honest and responded quickly as we had an issue with our toilet. After diagnosis Daniel helped replace my leaking toilet with a brand new toilet. The job was dine bery neatly and cleanly. I will be using Pristine Plumbing for any plumbing issues and I would recommend it to all friends and families. I have already referred my Dad to Pristine Plumbing as well.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thank you Dennison, it was a pleasure to work for you.
T
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Daniel came in and corrected our previous plumbers work. Previous plumber re did all our lines to replace poly B. Had the main come up outside the house about 2 feet before coming through house...Daniel corrected this and ran the line under the house so it is now up to code. Also, previous plumber ran the lines through the attic (loft like space), about 3 feet in the air.... Daniel dropped the lines to floor level so they are now covered by a foot of insulation. This came up after our lines in the attic froze Christmas Eve! We used the previous plumber as he was a friend of a neighbor and others in the area used him to replace their poly B. Lesson learned, go with the pro’s, not a friend of a neighbor! Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Would use him again in a heart beat.
E
6 months ago
Pristine arrived in 30 minutes!
With a house full of guests our "Hot Water Tank" blew! Pristine came within 30 minutes!! Daniel saved the day and provided "Superior Service" to say the least, clean cut , polite, professional, and this type of service is "VERY rare in today's world", Pristine installed a brand new gas hot water tank, gave easy to understand explanation of our new tanks operation, from start to finish just under 2 hours! Up and running again, Great old fashioned customer service that takes pride in their profession. We highly recommend Pristine Plumbing and Drainage. Kind regards, Eyas J. (New Westminster)
P
11 months ago
Exterior drain tile work
Daniel and his team came on to finish what another contractor had made a mess of. Pristine's team are friendly and polite, showed up on time, worked hard, finished ahead of schedule and worked with the city to pass inspections and correct any issues. The bill had a few small unexpected extras but to counter those they took a look at some other plumbing issues while on site. I will happily call them back for any future plumbing requirements and am pleased to have one more trades company that I can call and trust.
H
1 year ago
I have contracted Pristine Plumbing on a number of occasions and have found them to be efficient , fair and informing throughout the service call and repair process.It's refreshing to find honesty to the letter in the vast market of plumbing and heating. I would recommend Pristine Plumbing to anyone that seeks professional service below most professional rates. Use them again? Hell Yes! Thanx Daniel.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thanks Harry, I'm glad we could resolve your plumbing and heating problems.
L
2 years ago
Reliable and professional
I had water main leak in my property, I found Pristine Plumbing online since the reviews are good about this company. Daniel and His team proved to me that I made the right decision. From making a quote of the service to each steps during the work until the completion of the job I am very satisfied. They are very professional and hornist. I would like to recommend this company to my friends. Thank you Daniel and your team for the excellent work that you have done for me.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thank you for the review Lucy, I've let my team know how impressed you were with their work.
D
2 years ago
Daniel assessed our problem and got back to deal with it in a timely manner. He is both personable and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
K
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and fast response time!
I called Pristine Plumbing for a problem with an outside tap. Daniel answered my call at the end of the business day, took the time to talk to me to explore the issue. I was surprised that he said he could come the very next morning (what contractor has that fast of a response time? And on a Saturday?) Daniel arrived at the expected time and quickly identified the issue but had to go to his parts wholesaler to pick up the part. I told him that we were in no hurry to complete the repair as he had addressed the issue and a leak was not apparent (so it could wait) Daniel still chose to complete the repair that day and all was done, including tightening our kitchen faucet (which, as the main cook and bottle washer that instantly improved my life!) and fixed a second leaky outdoor hose/faucet. All that in under two hours and for what I thought was a very reasonable fee. I highly recommend Daniel and Pristine Plumbing!
R
2 years ago
Honest, up front, and diligent.
Daniel has taken care of a couple jobs for us, now, and on both occasions he quoted the price, up front, and proceeded to put the required time and effort into doing a first class job. I personally appreciated not worrying about a ticking clock on an hourly rate, and, especially, that there was no sense of a rushed job as a result. Sincere, honest, and tidy work in the case of both jobs. Also, worthy of note is a nice demeanor and respectful treatment of his customer on a personal level. I couldn't recommend Daniel more highly.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thank you for your kind words Rob.