Pristine Plumbing & Drainage

Plumber

New Westminster, BC V3M 1S9

Open Today 24 Hours

greatervancouverplumbing.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Pristine arrived in 30 minutes!
With a house full of guests our "Hot Water Tank" blew! Pristine came within 30 minutes!! Daniel saved the day and provided "Superior Service" to say the least, clean cut , polite, professional, and this type of service is "VERY rare in today's world", Pristine installed a brand new gas hot water tank, gave easy to understand explanation of our new tanks operation, from start to finish just under 2 hours! Up and running again, Great old fashioned customer service that takes pride in their profession. We highly recommend Pristine Plumbing and Drainage. Kind regards, Eyas J. (New Westminster)
P
5 months ago
Exterior drain tile work
Daniel and his team came on to finish what another contractor had made a mess of. Pristine's team are friendly and polite, showed up on time, worked hard, finished ahead of schedule and worked with the city to pass inspections and correct any issues. The bill had a few small unexpected extras but to counter those they took a look at some other plumbing issues while on site. I will happily call them back for any future plumbing requirements and am pleased to have one more trades company that I can call and trust.
H
8 months ago
I have contracted Pristine Plumbing on a number of occasions and have found them to be efficient , fair and informing throughout the service call and repair process.It's refreshing to find honesty to the letter in the vast market of plumbing and heating. I would recommend Pristine Plumbing to anyone that seeks professional service below most professional rates. Use them again? Hell Yes! Thanx Daniel.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thanks Harry, I'm glad we could resolve your plumbing and heating problems.
L
1 year ago
Reliable and professional
I had water main leak in my property, I found Pristine Plumbing online since the reviews are good about this company. Daniel and His team proved to me that I made the right decision. From making a quote of the service to each steps during the work until the completion of the job I am very satisfied. They are very professional and hornist. I would like to recommend this company to my friends. Thank you Daniel and your team for the excellent work that you have done for me.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thank you for the review Lucy, I've let my team know how impressed you were with their work.
D
1 year ago
Daniel assessed our problem and got back to deal with it in a timely manner. He is both personable and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
K
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and fast response time!
I called Pristine Plumbing for a problem with an outside tap. Daniel answered my call at the end of the business day, took the time to talk to me to explore the issue. I was surprised that he said he could come the very next morning (what contractor has that fast of a response time? And on a Saturday?) Daniel arrived at the expected time and quickly identified the issue but had to go to his parts wholesaler to pick up the part. I told him that we were in no hurry to complete the repair as he had addressed the issue and a leak was not apparent (so it could wait) Daniel still chose to complete the repair that day and all was done, including tightening our kitchen faucet (which, as the main cook and bottle washer that instantly improved my life!) and fixed a second leaky outdoor hose/faucet. All that in under two hours and for what I thought was a very reasonable fee. I highly recommend Daniel and Pristine Plumbing!
R
1 year ago
Honest, up front, and diligent.
Daniel has taken care of a couple jobs for us, now, and on both occasions he quoted the price, up front, and proceeded to put the required time and effort into doing a first class job. I personally appreciated not worrying about a ticking clock on an hourly rate, and, especially, that there was no sense of a rushed job as a result. Sincere, honest, and tidy work in the case of both jobs. Also, worthy of note is a nice demeanor and respectful treatment of his customer on a personal level. I couldn't recommend Daniel more highly.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thank you for your kind words Rob.
S
1 year ago
Good service as promised
Good service, time, and price. I will definitely recommend their services to my family and friends.
B
1 year ago
High quality service
This was a small interior drain-mapping project for a low rise condo complex for which the sanitary drain stacks were of uncertain location and carrying capacity. Daniel carefully reviewed the criteria beforehand that had been supplied by a civil engineer, and worked very cooperatively on site.He obtained a 2" drain camera especially for the job. His approach was thoughtful before, during, and after, and his rates reasonable. Helpful, friendly and professional.
Response from Pristine Plumbing & Drainage
Thank you for providing your feedback Barry. It was pleasure to help you out on this project.
M
1 year ago
Pristine Plumbing: Daniel Dunsford
We want to thank you for your superior service clearing out a blockage in our kitchen sink and garburetor today, the day before Easter Sunday at about 5:00 p.m. and after hours. You arrived early and had a lengthy job ahead of you. When you left, everything was working well. You did a great job of cleaning up the work area and your offer of putting the kitchen cupboard items away was beyond the call! We will tell our friends and neighbours know about your excellent service. Tomorrow our family will never guess how you helped make Easter Dinner happen. Sincerely, Marilyn and Bill Fraser