Pristine Smiles Of Cross Roads (Cornerstone)

Dentist

12000 US Highway 380

Ste. 114

Cross Roads, TX 76227

Open Today By Appointment

pristinesmilesofcrossroads.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent dental hygienist
I was taught how to care for my teeth and gums. Everything was explained to me as so I knew what was going on. Krista was very upbeat and cheerful.
M
2 months ago
I had two teeth prepared for crowns and an extraction. The dentist didn't extract all of the root and nerve in the extracted tooth area. Then I was fitted with one large very ill fitting temporary crown that covered both teeth. This temporary crown extended so far up into my interproximal tissue that it caused severe pain and bruised my interproximal tissue. It took two more unsuccessful visits to rectify the ill fitting temp. crown before I insisted the dentist and not his assistant make 2 separate temporary crowns after which I was left with a badly swollen and bruised face. Two weeks of painful throbbing from both sites made my life a misery. I had to go and pay another dentist to extract the remaining root and nerve from the extraction site. I will never go back to this dental clinic. They refused to give me the two porcelain crowns so I could take them to another dentist to set and they refused to give me a refund for the bad tooth extraction nor pay the extra cost I had to incur in going to another dentist to fix the extracted site problem. I wish I had read their reviews before going there. A horrendous experience for me. Rude and uncaring staff. I would never recommend anyone to go there.
M
2 months ago
Worst dental experience of my life and poor service
I had two teeth prepared for crowns and an extraction. The dentist didn't extract all of the root and nerve in the extracted tooth area. Then I was fitted with one large very ill fitting temporary crown that covered both teeth. This temporary crown extended so far up into my interproximal tissue that it caused severe pain and bruised my interproximal tissue. It took two more unsuccesful visits to rectify the ill fitting temp. crown before I insisted the dentist and not his assistant make 2 seperate temporary crowns after which I was left with a badly swollen and bruised face. Two weeks of painful throbbing from both sites made my life a misery. I had to go and pay another dentist to extract the remaining root and nerve from the extraction site. I will never go back to this dental clinic. They refused to give me the two porcelain crowns so I could take them to another dentist to set and they refused to give me a refund for the bad tooth extraction nor pay the extra cost I had to incur in going to another dentist to fix the extracted site problem. I wish I had read their reviews before going there. A horrendous experience for me. Rude and uncaring staff. I would never recommend anyone to go there.
W
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning This Last Visit.
I moved to area about a year ago. Each and every visit they listen to my cares and concerns. Always friendly and professional. Great office! Great people!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding professionals!
Highly experienced staff, coupled with professional skills and customer service. Very pleased!
A
3 months ago
Super great cleaning. Very efficient with time. Super friendly staff as always
P
4 months ago
Service
Staff and Doctor were professional and courteous at all times and my wait was very brief. I was in and out in less than half an hour.wow!! And thanks.
A
4 months ago
Worst service to have received; poor patient care
Unfortunately Terrible experience.Bed side manner of Dr. Braid is the worst. As well as the staff. All of the dental issues were not taken care of as you originally go the the dentist for continuos pain. He said " You came in for two fillings, I'm already doing three, I don't have time to do the fourth." And when he finished the third he left and did not say thank you The front desk had scheduled my appointment for all Four fillings. Customer service is the first thing in every business. And I will not be back. The first thing I should have done was taken the time to read all reviews and experiences of others.
Response from Pristine Smiles Of Cross Roads (Cornerstone)
Hi Ashley, The visit you had was not with Dr. Baird but your feedback is important to us! We would like this opportunity to answer any and all of your concerns. However, due to HIPAA Privacy regulations we are limited in our response to your specific concerns via this medium. We take pride in the quality of service we provide and would like to find a possible solution. Please feel free to call me, Chelsey at (940) 365-3333 or if you wish, please email me at Cornerstone380@gmail.com Again, thank you for your feedback and hopefully I will hear from you soon. Regards, Chelsey
D
4 months ago
Pleasant experience at the dentist
They were very friendly and were able to get me in quickly. They fixed a crown I had without any pain.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist honest. Gentle. Great job