Pritchard Electric

Electrician

12609 Dessau Road

#155

Austin, TX 78754

TECL: # 23025
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

electricalcontractoraustintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Professional Attitude, Quality Workmanship
There are several things in life that should not be overlooked in quality, especially when it comes to your home. For me, Electrical is one of those items. The team at Pritchard Electric took their time to ensure the several electrical jobs I wanted to be completed for my home were done safely and effectively. They all had positive attitudes when on the job, and cleaned up their working area when the job was finished. During the projects, there was an unavoidable scheduling conflict that they worked to remedy by rescheduling and prioritizing the job completion. The team was communicative, courteous, and punctual. I'll absolutely be doing business with them again in the future.
Response from Pritchard Electric
Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback and for choosing Pritchard Electric as your electrical service company!
S
7 months ago
Did a great job
Got here on time, did excellent work, and I plan to use them again for some new lighting and fans in our home.
Response from Pritchard Electric
Scott, Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback and for choosing Pritchard Electric as your electrical service company!
W
7 months ago
Installed two ceiling lights at our church had to make some adjustments to level them out , very customer friendly did a great job ! Will call again when we need quality service ! Preacher
Response from Pritchard Electric
Willie, Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback and for choosing Pritchard Electric as your electrical service company!
S
7 months ago
Electric
Very nice gentleman fixed our problem.We will always use them😎
Response from Pritchard Electric
Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback and for choosing Pritchard Electric as your electrical service company!
D
7 months ago
Very conscientious!
Gary Pritchard did superb work on the job and was very accommodating the slow pace of Austin Energy. For example, when Austin Energy could not install a meter for my electric car, Gary loaned me one of his. That was above and beyond the call of duty. I'd use him again in a minute.
Response from Pritchard Electric
Dean, Thank you for the feedback. I can't wait to share your positive review with all our employees and am very happy to hear that our service was satisfactory. Once again, thank you for your time and for choosing Pritchard Electric!
P
2 years ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous
I highly recommend this company and specifically, Pritchard's electrician, Bruce Saul. He is very knowledgeable , honest and, professional. I have had him out a couple times and each time our issue was diagnosed accurately and literally within only a minute or two. The first time he came out was to correct problems related to the installation of a new heat pump whiich was put in by another company. That company originally recommended Pritchard Electric to troubleshoot problems they were having with the electrical connections. Later, I called him regarding no power to our hot water heater. He came out the next morning after I called and replace breakers that had worn out and no longer were operable. Our home has a 40 year old circuit breaker box so, until it is replaced, there will most likely be issues with old components, etc. I will definately call them again if/when we have any electrical problems; And, when we can afford to have the old breaker box replaced. I wouldn't think of calling anyone else.
Response from Pritchard Electric
Patsy, Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback and for choosing Pritchard Electric for your electrical services. I can't wait to share your positive review with all our employees and am very happy to hear that you found our service satisfactory. Thank you!
M
2 years ago
SUPER SERVICE
This was the second or third time we have had Bruce come out and wire a submersible pump for one of our customers. Every time he has been prompt, courteous, and professional. GREAT JOB!
Response from Pritchard Electric
Dear Monte, Thank you for the feedback. I can't wait to share your positive review with all our employees and am very happy to hear that our service was satisfactory. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future if you or any of your customers ever need electrical services again! Once again thank you for your time!
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
I cannot thank Bruce enough for the outstanding service he extended to me under trying circumstances. I, foolishly enough, hired a questionable HVAC company to install a new system who apparently did not use a licensed electrician. Bruce did an wonderful job troubleshooting and made the needed improvements promptly and cost effectively. Thank you so much Pritchard Electric.
Response from Pritchard Electric
Barbara, Thank you for the feedback! I am so glad that your experience with Pritchard Electric was good and I cannot wait to share your positive review with our team! We hope that if you ever need an electrician again that you will not hesitate to call us! Once again, thank you for your time and for choosing Pritchard Electric!
B
2 years ago
Great service, improvised solution to non-standard problem
Scott came out and helped me with a "different" problem where a tree had fallen on my main lines coming into the house during recent storms. This damaged and bent my main pole bringing power into my main box, and also pulled it out of my stone walls. Scott was able to provide a solution that solved the safety issues and made the system stronger than before. He was also able to rapidly fix my ceiling fan inside the house. Thanks Pritchard Electric. Sincerely, Ben Wesley
Response from Pritchard Electric
Ben, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback and for choosing Pritchard Electric as your electrical service company! I can't wait to share your positive review with our employees! We're very pleased that you found our service satisfactory and we hope that if you ever need additional electrical services that you won't hesitate to call us again! Once again, thanks!
G
2 years ago
Quality People & Performance
Pritchard Electric was excellent! They came quickly, accessed the situation, and fixed it all in one day. Their pricing is extremely fair, and the employees that I worked with-from the receptionist, to the person that actually did the work, were all very professional. I would highly recommend them anytime.
Response from Pritchard Electric
Thank you for the feedback. I can't wait to share your positive review with all our employees and am very happy to hear that our service was satisfactory. We hope that you will keep us in mind if you ever need electrical services again! Once again thank you.