Priti Naik DDS

Dentist

8230 Boone Blvd Suite 320

Vienna, VA 22182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAMILY LIKE ATMOSPHERE
My family and I love coming to this place! While it may not look to have all of the bells and whistles upon first glance, it’s filled with a genuine care for you as a customer. Dr. Naik and her staff are phenomenal!
R
4 weeks ago
Prompt and professional help on a last minute request
I had to request an appointment to check possible damage to my teeth from a fall. The office accommodated me promptly. Dr. Naik examined my mouth and assessed that there was no apparent damage and told me how to keep an eye on one tooth for nerve damage that may show up in future. I felt very confident about her assessment. Having had a lot of dental work done with various dentists, I know a good dentist when I meet one!
S
1 month ago
Personal - Compassionate
Awesome dental office. They are always very friendly and welcoming, they take the time each time I visit to be very courteous. They provide timely text messages to remind me of my appointments. While in the chair they are very attentive. Though I really hate going to the dentist, I do enjoy coming here to be seen and my teeth taken care of.
S
1 month ago
Dr.Beri was very good! Patient and careful with dental extraction for my 11 year old kid. Good service
F
3 months ago
Such friendly staff, really great dentist overall
I came to dr Pritt Naik office for a cavity filling and automatically I felt so much more at ease with the whole experience. Staff on the front desk were so friendly. And Dr Naik did an amazing job explaining everything she was doing before and after the cavity. Overall I’m really happy with the experience.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service for routine dental cleaning and checkup
I thought the cleaning was done very thoroughly and gently. Dr. Naik then checked my teeth for any signs of work needed and gave me a clean bill of health for my teeth! I felt very good about the quality of services provided. Having confidence in the dental care provider is very important to me as I have had a lot of work done on my teeth in the past.
N
5 months ago
Excellent
U
5 months ago
Great family Dentist!!
Very professional and punctual.
S
5 months ago
As always, a great trip to a great dentist!
Dr. Naik always takes the time to carefully explain to me how my teeth are doing and what we can do to improve them and keep them healthy. I always appreciate her professionalism and kindness.
M
5 months ago
Professional service
Good honest opinion with options and consequences Not pressing upon unnecessary procedures