Priti Naik DDS

Dentist

8230 Boone Blvd Suite 320

Vienna, VA 22182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
always fast, professional, and caring service
I came in for tooth pain and was worried I would need a root canal. Dr. Naik fit me in at the very last minute and her staff was extremely patient with me when I couldn't accurately identify the source of my pain - I only knew it hurt! Both Dr. Naik and her endodontist(?) looked at it closely and determined it was an issue with my gums, not my teeth. I was in and out under an hour and already feeling better after the procedure and prescribed meds.
S
2 months ago
great service!
M
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Naik and her team have been my family's dentist for the past five or so years and every experience with them has been positive. Dr. Naik is professional while very friendly. She is never rushed; listens and answers all my questions thoroughly. She is great at discussing what she recommends I have done, what the priorities are versus what could wait if necessary and what my dental insurance will cover. She and her dental technicians provide excellent service. The office staff are quick, courteous and helpful. I was actually referred by my brother who's family also see Dr. Naik. He liked not only her service but loved how high tech and efficient they are. I would recommend Sr. Naik highly.
S
3 months ago
High quality, great personal service
Been with this dentist several years now, and I always feel I'm getting the straight shot information from her. She leaves it up to me whether I want to get the work done, but is always very professional and courteous.
A
3 months ago
Got me in right away!
Always friendly staff, honest feedback and timely appointments!
P
4 months ago
Superior
Professional and friendly office staff...highly qualified and caring dentist...wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental care. Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Office is bright and clean. Front desk staff friendly and professional. Dr Naik is professional and knowledgeable. Dental assistant was courteous and truly enjoys her job. Makes patience relax and eases the procedures
L
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Beautiful dental office.Dr. Naik and personal staff take a time to explain every detail about the procedure that you need.I would recommend to my friends.
M
7 months ago
Painless and Professional
I chipped a tooth and needed to have the tooth bonded. Dr. Naik did a great job and the tooth looks fantastic. One can't even tell that bonding was done.
P
7 months ago
Great service!
The office experience is perfect from scheduling to treatment to recommendations. Would definitely recommend!