Priti Naik DDS

Dentist

8230 Boone Blvd Suite 320

Vienna, VA 22182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Prompt! Very comfortable injection technique. I appreciate the follow-up advice.
A
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST
Dr. Naik has been my dentist for 20 years. She is excellent intreating me with care and concern for not only my teeth but my overall health. I have never felt pressured for any treatment. Her pricing is what you would expect to be charged by a highly professional practice. And, she and her staff are always kind and caring of the comfort of their clients. Yesterday I broke a tooth. She examined and made plans for my future care of the tooth today. Now, that is what I call excellent customer service. I have been a loyal customer, and she has reciprocated by providing excellent service on every visit. If you are feeling like a number with your present dentist, book an appointment with her, you will not be disappointed.
A
5 months ago
Thank you for for the exceptional and above and beyond service you provide my family in the last 6 years
J
6 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAMILY LIKE ATMOSPHERE
My family and I love coming to this place! While it may not look to have all of the bells and whistles upon first glance, it’s filled with a genuine care for you as a customer. Dr. Naik and her staff are phenomenal!
R
6 months ago
Prompt and professional help on a last minute request
I had to request an appointment to check possible damage to my teeth from a fall. The office accommodated me promptly. Dr. Naik examined my mouth and assessed that there was no apparent damage and told me how to keep an eye on one tooth for nerve damage that may show up in future. I felt very confident about her assessment. Having had a lot of dental work done with various dentists, I know a good dentist when I meet one!
S
7 months ago
Personal - Compassionate
Awesome dental office. They are always very friendly and welcoming, they take the time each time I visit to be very courteous. They provide timely text messages to remind me of my appointments. While in the chair they are very attentive. Though I really hate going to the dentist, I do enjoy coming here to be seen and my teeth taken care of.
S
7 months ago
Dr.Beri was very good! Patient and careful with dental extraction for my 11 year old kid. Good service
F
9 months ago
Such friendly staff, really great dentist overall
I came to dr Pritt Naik office for a cavity filling and automatically I felt so much more at ease with the whole experience. Staff on the front desk were so friendly. And Dr Naik did an amazing job explaining everything she was doing before and after the cavity. Overall I’m really happy with the experience.
R
10 months ago
Excellent service for routine dental cleaning and checkup
I thought the cleaning was done very thoroughly and gently. Dr. Naik then checked my teeth for any signs of work needed and gave me a clean bill of health for my teeth! I felt very good about the quality of services provided. Having confidence in the dental care provider is very important to me as I have had a lot of work done on my teeth in the past.
N
10 months ago
Excellent