Private & Personal Transportation LLC

Limousine

Charleston, SC 29418

Office of Regulatory Staff: PSC/ORS Certificate No. 8178
Open Today 24 Hours

limousinecharlestonsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Always on time, polite and professional. Clean vehicles, price always what is quoted. The way a car service was meant to be.
G
2 months ago
Great professional service
Monique was amazing! Professional service, friendly and courteous, and was waiting for me when my flight landed 40 minutes early! Whenever I am in Charleston, I will use P&P for my ride service.
A
5 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
I have nothing but great things to say about these guys. Used them multiple times while in Charleston and they were always on time and had a smile on their face. You can't go wrong with them.
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Ms. Sacrider, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to you're visit to Charleston again ! Cheers Anthony
P
6 months ago
A totally comfortable experience in South Carolina
I felt I had made the right choice in selecting Private & Personal Transportation when I experienced how professional and friendly it was discussing my arrangements and the cost for the services to be provided in South Carolina. Anthony worked diligently to be sure he had all the information necessary to make my experience a good one. He took care of every detail even gave me recommendations of where to eat. He provided me with information on who would be my designated driver for the time in South Carolina. My driver was Sherriel Settles. Sherriel was very professional at all times, yet, she was upbeat and friendly. She was always prompt. It didn't take long for us to become friends. I had a full itinerary scheduled for three days plus pick up and drop off at the Charleston Airport. My original flight going to Charleston from Philadelphia was cancelled and I had to book a later flight. Anthony stayed on top of this change and they were waiting for me at the airport when I arrived. I won't hesitate to use this service again in the future. I won't hesitate to ask for Sherriel as my driver.
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Ms. Sullivan, It was our pleasure with great appreciation. Looking forward to the future !
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Anthony and his team always do a wonderful job. They are on time and professional. I recently had his team pick up my elderly aunt for a family wedding and they made her feel like a queen. Thank you Anthony and staff!
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Thank you Ms. Davis, it was our pleasure.
J
11 months ago
Professional with great customer service!
This was the second time I have used Anthony for transporting our guest. He and everyone from his company and true professionals and provide customer service that is second to none. They have taken care of our guest from other countries on both occasions. There is nothing but good things to be said about the experience. You really know that your folks are in good hands with Anthony and his team. I would not hesitate to use them in every occasion in the future! Highly recommended! Jim Morton General Manger, Monteferro USA
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Thank you Jim, we appreciate the opportunity you've allowed us, and wont hesitate to do better next time ! Anthony
A
12 months ago
Impeccable service
Private and Personal Transportation is the best service in Charleston hands down! They are responsive, punctual, and professional. I use this company exclusively and highly recommend them to anyone looking for transportation services.
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Thank you Mrs. Dinger, We're happy to have you & your family in our service, it means a lot ! Cheers Anthony
K
1 year ago
They get it!
I have used Private and Personal several times. Every time they have been prompt and professional . The vehicles are immaculate and the driver has been knowledgeable and has gone the extra mile(no pun intended) to ensure that I am 110% comfortable. I used them 2x for transportation to surgeries and I was able to rely upon them without even having to ask. They understand what the client needs. I also like that they have your credit card on file so that you don't have to go through the hassle of payments once at your destination. Within 60 minutes of the end of your trip you have an email with full details of the charges. These guys just get it!!!! Well done Anthony and thank you.
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Thank you Mr. Schneider, safe travels to you & family, we love having you in our service. Anthony
H
1 year ago
Fantastic and perfect service
I wanted a car from Kiawah to Charleston and back for a night out with friends. Every other place I looked at was 2-3 times the price, and not very responsive. Private and Personal Transportation contacted me immediately after my quote request, and when I followed up with a phone call to confirm they were extremely polite and professional. The quoted price was exactly what I was charged - no surprises like fuel surcharge, mileage, etc. They drive was smooth, and even with a sudden traffic delay, our driver Anthony was great about finding the alternate quickly. He arrived at both pick-up locations at the exact time requested, and was friendly and funny. Would definitely use them again the next time I'm in Kiawah/Charleston.
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Harding, I want to thank you and your friends, for using our service. We know how important it is for you to trust a service, it's something we work at everyday, we get it. Thank you again ! Anthony
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My family and I recently used Private and Personal Transportation for cruise transport in Charleston. They were on time, polite, and did an amazing job to and from the cruise port. In the past, we have used others in Charleston and they have always been late and difficult to find on return. Using this company was a breath of fresh air and alleviated any worries for us.
Response from Private & Personal Transportation LLC
Mrs. Conowal, it was our pleasure. Thank you, for the opportunity and look forward to providing our service again. Best Anthony