PRO Car & Limo LLC

Limousine

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 24 Hours

airporttransportationtomsriver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional, efficient and friendly service.
The whole service including booking and the actual journey were excellent. I travelled over a holiday weekend and my driver had anticipated potential delays and planned the route to minimise these ensuring that I arrived at my destination on time. The vehicle was comfortable and clean, arrived on time. The driver was aware of traffic conditions throughout the journey, knew the route and was friendly. An excellent service which I will readily use again.
M
2 years ago
Everything was smooth.
Got a great price quote, even though it was during the NY Pope and President Visit when traffic was expected to be really backed up and other car services quoted prices for much higher rates. The driver was excellent and very accommodating. Car was clean and they provided bottled water which was a nice touch. They were there on time for both runs to and from NY. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
JFK and Back
we had an early morning flight to JFK. the driver was excellent. He maneuvered around traffic and got us there with time to spare. He picked us up for the return flight and was there timely and contacted us as soon as we landed. We will definitely use them again.
M
2 years ago
professional and friendly
driver was timely and very friendly however the car was dirty and very old looking.
P
2 years ago
our vacation/Honeymoon
Our vacation/Honeymoon started with Pro Limo. Excellent Professionak service. From Mike and Denise to the Drivers friendly funny down ro earth. A pleasure to do buisness with comphy clean cars. Highly recommend will use again. Thanks Phyllis and Mark
L
2 years ago
Professional
J
2 years ago
great service
Great professional service even with a delayed pick-up at 1am!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Our first driver, Matt, was a pleasure and go us to the airport in record time. Our second driver, Al was also a pleasure but for some reason took the longest route possible to get us home from the airport.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Would definitely use again and would recommend to everyone.
A
2 years ago
on time, driver Matt friendly car was clean and in good working order. price was less than Olympic (Jersey Limo) which i have used for years. It lookks like you have a new customer when I travel thank you Pro Lino!!
Drive matt was great, price better than jersey limo use i usually use. car on time, driver great, car clean and in good condition. you have a new customer every time i travel. thank you.