Pro Dental Concepts

Dentist

2020 E. Main Street

Saint Charles, IL 60174

Open Today By Appointment

prodentalconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great people
I've been seeing Dr. Verma for as long as he's been there and between him and his staff.... This practice's employees are wonderful and kind! You can tell when there is little to no turn over in the staff that it's a place that really cares.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and most important caring.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care and consideration as always
Dr. Verma and his staff provide excellent care every time. They are all very caring, professional, and friendly. Thank you so very much, Dr. Verma, Lupe, Blanca, and Vicky, Keep up the great work.
R
5 months ago
Great cleaning and exam
I didn't have to wait at all. Vicky did her typical super cleaning job. Met the doctor for the exam and next steps portion. This is truly one of the better dental offices I've dealt with.
T
6 months ago
The best quality service. Our dentist and his staff are very caring people.
A
7 months ago
Five stars
Friendly and skilled staff, didn't have to wait long. I would recommend Pro Dental to anyone.
J
7 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Verma is great! I have such fear of going to the dentist and he is wonderful. I've had work done and he is gentle, fair and very kind. He even came in on his day off when I had a problem with my tooth! Lupe is great with getting me in last minute. Great staff!
C
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
We have been coming to Pro Dental for the past 6 years and have always gotten friendly service. My family of 4 have had everything from cleanings, to whitenings, fillings, crowns, and invisalign.
C
8 months ago
The best dentist ever.
I have been a patient for several years and will continue to be, Dr. Verma and his staff are the best always friendly and very professional. I will recommend this office to all my friends and family.
S
8 months ago
Great Service
Great staff, which always make my visit enjoyable. Lupe goes over my account and advises me on things I need to know. Vicki is fast to the point and always on time for visits. No waiting, it's so great to in and out quickly. I had a impression today and to be honest, I think the tech used to much material. I felt like I was going to throw up. Other than than, all was good. thank you, Sue