Pro Dental Concepts

Dentist

2020 E. Main Street

Saint Charles, IL 60174

Open Today By Appointment

prodentalconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
A1 polite courteous gentle
D
1 week ago
As in the past 10+ years,the dental experience was performed professionally and care for my well being. This done with an eye toward economics.
H
1 month ago
Pro Dental staff and the provider are very caring, respectful and friendly. They are always thinking about what's best for the patient. I do recommend this office to all my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
high quality service very friendly staff including Dr
I enjoyed going to this place. Very helpful staff. I would refer anybody who heeds any kind of dental help. Great Place.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I've been a patient here since the practice started, and have always been very pleased. Today I had extensive work done, about which I was most anxious. Dr. Varma and Courtney could not have been more understanding!. They were patient, explained every step along the way, and minimized my discomfort considerably! Lupe and all the staff are always courteous and professional!!
F
2 months ago
Great people
I've been seeing Dr. Verma for as long as he's been there and between him and his staff.... This practice's employees are wonderful and kind! You can tell when there is little to no turn over in the staff that it's a place that really cares.
R
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and most important caring.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care and consideration as always
Dr. Verma and his staff provide excellent care every time. They are all very caring, professional, and friendly. Thank you so very much, Dr. Verma, Lupe, Blanca, and Vicky, Keep up the great work.
R
7 months ago
Great cleaning and exam
I didn't have to wait at all. Vicky did her typical super cleaning job. Met the doctor for the exam and next steps portion. This is truly one of the better dental offices I've dealt with.
T
8 months ago
The best quality service. Our dentist and his staff are very caring people.