Pro Dental Concepts

Dentist

2020 E. Main Street

Saint Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentalconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
The best quality service. Our dentist and his staff are very caring people.
A
2 weeks ago
Five stars
Friendly and skilled staff, didn't have to wait long. I would recommend Pro Dental to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff!
Dr. Verma is great! I have such fear of going to the dentist and he is wonderful. I've had work done and he is gentle, fair and very kind. He even came in on his day off when I had a problem with my tooth! Lupe is great with getting me in last minute. Great staff!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
We have been coming to Pro Dental for the past 6 years and have always gotten friendly service. My family of 4 have had everything from cleanings, to whitenings, fillings, crowns, and invisalign.
C
2 months ago
The best dentist ever.
I have been a patient for several years and will continue to be, Dr. Verma and his staff are the best always friendly and very professional. I will recommend this office to all my friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Great staff, which always make my visit enjoyable. Lupe goes over my account and advises me on things I need to know. Vicki is fast to the point and always on time for visits. No waiting, it's so great to in and out quickly. I had a impression today and to be honest, I think the tech used to much material. I felt like I was going to throw up. Other than than, all was good. thank you, Sue
J
3 months ago
Professional , friendly , no wait and high quality dental care . I highly recommend Pro Dental concepts.
J
3 months ago
Pleased with my visit
I recently had a cleaning and review of my teeth. It was a very positive appointment and was highly pleased with my treatment and review. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
3 months ago
You do a great job.y. I d recommend you.
P
4 months ago
Great staff
Dr Verma is great! And so is lupe! Very professional! Never had any complaints!