Pro Dental Concepts

Dentist

2020 E. Main Street

Saint Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentalconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Pro Dental Concepts
This is the best dentist I've ever been to in my 44yrs! He is great at explaining things, making you feel comfortable and scheduling for your needs. If I would have had dentist like him when I was a kid, I would have taken better care of my teeth, because I wouldn't have been afraid to go to the dentist! He is a perfect 10!
K
3 months ago
Excellent!
Staff us always friendly and appointments on time. Dr. Varma is very thorough and takes time to answer all questions!
K
4 months ago
LOVE PRO DENTAL
I hope the doctor out lives me, I cant imagine going anywhere else! The doctor is a genus in his craft. Lupe rocks! Kraig
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Absolutely fantastic Service.
T
4 months ago
Always a good visit. Nice people who know what they are doing!
You can't beat this group not to mention Doc is a wonderful dentist. He gets to the bottom of the issue, explains his approach and fixes the problem. Great!
J
7 months ago
The Doctor saw me early and was very informative about the entire procedure. Constantly asked if I was comfortable and was I experiencing any pain. His assistant was equally attentive and concerned.
T
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever and knowledgeable staff
I’ve been with Dr. Varma for many years, so has my family and friends. He is so compassionate. I couldn’t imagine ever having to go back to “other” Dentists. He honestly cares about his patients. Lupe has also been in the office for a long time and she is also very compassionate and knowledgeable. If you need a caring gentle Dentist then Dr Varma is the real deal.
N
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly people
They provide great service and good information for healthy teeth. Doctor Sharma and staff are very professional and friendly people.
R
8 months ago
great job as always
R
9 months ago
good .friendly .