Pro Movers Inc

Mover

17901 Von Karman Ave

Suite 600

Irvine, CA 92614

CA PUC License #: MTR-0190899
Closed Today Closed

irvinemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Great moving company
Very nice, considerate friendly great movers
A
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience
The movers from Pro Movers are so professional, they did the job very efficiently, and also took our stuff very carefully. I definitely recommend the company and crew to someone planning move. They will save your lots of trouble, and you won't regret to choose them.
E
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Pro Movers Inc was the best moving experience I have ever had. They were super professional, helpful, and fast. The guys got us out of our old place, across town, and safely into our new place in much less time than expected. The guys were courteous and hard working. I highly recommend them.
V
3 years ago
Amazing Movers!
These guys were proficient, hard working, and did not complain once. They made a generally crazy and long moving process so much easier and stress-free. I would highly recommend Pro Movers to anyone looking to move in the future. Thank you guys again, you are all awesome!
C
3 years ago
Superb Movers!
This was my first time hiring movers and I could not be happier with Pro Movers. It was definitely worth the price, which was much more reasonable for full packing services than I would have thought. However, I did have most of my own boxes given by a friend who recently moved, which saved me a bundle. Overall nice experience!
C
3 years ago
Superb Movers!
This was my first time hiring movers and I could not be happier with Pro Movers. It was definitely worth the price, which was much more reasonable for full packing services than I would have thought. However, I did have most of my own boxes given by a friend who recently moved, which saved me a bundle. Overall nice experience!
B
3 years ago
Very amazing service!
Service has been excellent. Pro Movers crew was at my place on time for pickup and delivered on time. No hassles during payment. No inflated charging for boxes. And thanks to them for being extremely responsive to any queries. Highly recommended!
C
3 years ago
Exceptional crew to work with!
Pro Movers were amazing! This was the fastest and easiest move I have ever had. They were friendly, efficient, and professional. I hope not to move again anytime soon, but if we do, we will be using this company again for sure. Highly recommended!
V
3 years ago
Superb Services!
I had a great experience with this company. They were very professional and kind. My furniture was wrapped and handled with much care. They were very helpful and I would definitely recommend Pro Movers.
V
3 years ago
Superb Services!
I had a great experience with this company. They were very professional and kind. My furniture was wrapped and handled with much care. They were very helpful and I would definitely recommend Pro Movers.