Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1326 Guelph Line

Burlington, ON L7P 2S9

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

prooilofburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
I have been coming to this location for several years. I am always impressed with the quality of service, and the friendly welcoming attitudes of the guys here. I appreciate their recommendations and their attention to detail. I would highly recommend this location without hesitation.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service..great attitude
I have been coming to this Pro Oil location for several years. These guys never fail to impress me. Service is great, wait time is minimal, pricing is more than acceptable, and the attitude in the shop is always welcoming. I would highly recommend this shop for service without hesitation.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service and friendly coworkers, oil change was done within 15 minutes!
M
1 month ago
Cheaper doesn’t mean better
I have redeemed a couple of groupons for pro oil change in Burlington on Guelph line. They were pretty good however my last visit was not good and as a result I have now been told due to the oil leaking from my car. I need to buy a new oil pan for my car. I went somewhere new last week because of the problems I had with pro oil. They forced the bolt into the pan which stripped the treading on my oil pan. I have pictures with dates of the oil leaks and proof of a used groupon and when I emailed pro oil they didn’t get back to me. Spend money on somewhere else, cheaper doesn’t mean better.
T
1 month ago
Great place
Great place and best friendly service I tell everyone about here Jesse has great knowledge about my vehicle and a very good customer service attitude
D
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been coming to this location for several years and have always been provided great service. The guys are courteous and professional. Would recommend,
D
2 months ago
They are a friendly, knowledgeable and courteous crew offering fast and efficient service. While doing the final check, Jesse, found that one of my running lights was not installed properly and fixed it. That is excellent service.
L
3 months ago
Friendly
Quick, professional and friendly service however, a bit expensive. Great job Jesse!
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been using this location for many years now and am still impressed by the quality of customer service and efficiency. Besides being quick, they are all professional and explain what they are doing to my vehicle and when I would need upcoming service. Great job!!
R
8 months ago
No clue
Most of the time they don't know what their talking about and always try to rip you off. One guy possibly lead hand has a terrible attitude. Told me I need multiple stuff done but when I brought it into a mechanic everything was fine. They should just stick yo basic oil change.... Going somewhere else from now on.