Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1326 Guelph Line

Burlington, ON L7P 2S9

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

prooilofburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Pro oil change staff
The boys at pro oil change did an amazing service for my car I will definitely be back
T
1 month ago
Always fast and friendly
Never had a bad experience
B
2 months ago
Terrible Experience, Rude Staff
I went to the Pro Oil on Guelph Line in Burlington this morning for a basic oil change. I had purchased a $27 Groupon, which was "40% off of the regular price". I asked for a basic Groupon oil change. You can imagine my surprise when I was charged $51.44, on top of the $27 Groupon I had already purchased. The guys at the shop said there was an additional $19.99 fee for "premium oil", and extra $10 for a premium oil filter, an extra $10.15 for extra premium oil, and a $3.50 shop fee. I told them specifically I wanted the basic $27 Groupon oil change, and nothing extra. I expected to pay the shop fee, and for the extra oil (my van takes more than the standard amount). I was, however, not expecting that to come to over $50! Including my Groupon, my fee for a basic oil change was $78.44. That's outrageous! I'm extremely frustrated, considering I could have taken it to the garage around the corner from my house for under $30. I was paying for the convenience of a quick oil change, and feel completely and utterly ripped off.
S
3 months ago
Oil change ripoff
My son took my van to the above for a simple oil change Friday June 2. The manager told my son (same as Christine V) that it needed Auto Transmission Service. The total for an oil change $304.48. Should say they did top up a FULL washer fluid that was already overflowing. They saw my son coming in the door, and the bill went up. Shame shame on them. Will pass on this sort of service onto BBB and social media. Customer beware of this practice.
C
4 months ago
Very dissapointed with service,my son took his car in for an oil change and ended up getting a transmission fluid replacement which in fact he did not need,took it to another technician for a second opinion and he in fact agreed that he wasent necessary ..very upsetting and disgusted will let me friends and family know about this unfortunate experience,a simple oil change ended up costing over $200.00!!!!!
D
4 months ago
A+ service , summer tire/wheel change
Very quick and great price
N
5 months ago
Frigid awesome shop
Always a pleasure meeting Every employee; as well with the service is top rate excellent full of knowledge each & every visit. Thank you very much for the piece of mind knowing I am always safe traveling in my car. N 👍🏻
F
5 months ago
Great service
Good service. Speedy
J
5 months ago
Professional and informative
No pushy upselling, just straight forward sound advice. Gets the job done quickly with no hassles. Free oil top up on my older vehicle in the middle of its cycle. I'll continue to use this shop.
F
5 months ago
Friendly professional service.
Guelph line location, Burlington. Friendly, polite staff, quick service, zero pressure when I say no to a service, they just provide info on what's needed/recommended. I enjoy a coffee and get stuff done while waiting. I've been coming here for a few years and the service is consistent. :) Happy Customer!