Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1326 Guelph Line

Burlington, ON L7P 2S9

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

prooilofburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Quick, professional and friendly service however, a bit expensive. Great job Jesse!
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been using this location for many years now and am still impressed by the quality of customer service and efficiency. Besides being quick, they are all professional and explain what they are doing to my vehicle and when I would need upcoming service. Great job!!
R
6 months ago
No clue
Most of the time they don't know what their talking about and always try to rip you off. One guy possibly lead hand has a terrible attitude. Told me I need multiple stuff done but when I brought it into a mechanic everything was fine. They should just stick yo basic oil change.... Going somewhere else from now on.
R
7 months ago
Always a great team,
M
7 months ago
Great service
Came in for an oil change; the group at Pro Oil Change was quick and understood all aspects of the inspection. If using a groupon, remember to bring the group on code in and wait 48 hours before coming in so it registers into their system.
J
7 months ago
Always a great experience here. Great deal.
I continually come here due to the friendly service and great prices. They are very quick and I’m never waiting. They also have great complimentary coffee and tea. A lovely perk!
C
7 months ago
Fast and clean
Helpful fast quality
K
8 months ago
Always good service ,been to several locations all give the little extras to change only the filters wipers or bulbs required. Great deal with Groupon and quick
D
8 months ago
Satisfied
Very happy with the extremely quick but thorough service I received here in Burlington.Even before I had time to check my emails on my phone,my car was done and being driven outside for me.Excellent work fellas!Will definitely be back for more oil changes.
J
8 months ago
Fast service with friendly staff
Staff was friendly, service was quick accompanied with reasonable cost