Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

858 Westwood Street

Coquitlam, BC V3C 3L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

prooilofcoquitlam.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Pro's for business
Robin and his entire crew perform oil service on our considerable fleet of vehicles. They always provide 1st class and most importantly to us, timely oil changes and other relevant services.
C
2 months ago
Great service, always friendly
Brought my car in for a service this past weekend, they were extremely helpful, polite and professional. Id highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great service
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Great service, truthful, and very knowledgeable. I went in for an oil change today the team at Pro Oil made my car drive like brand new again. They went over all the components and topped everything off that was need. With the knowledgeable staff they have there I was also getting educated on the way as of why and how important it is to have all my oil changed on time. Thank you for a hassle free experience!
V
3 months ago
Very honest, kind, professional overall wonderful experience
I came in today to get an oil change. I was greeted with smiles and kindness. I never felt pressured into buying any additional services. The workers showed me what things they recommend I get serviced and helped me understand why they recommend these things. They never told me “I had to” get anything done they recognize that it is my decision and they are just offering their free advice! I really appreciated the honesty, the knowledge, the kindness I received at the business. I will always return and recommend this business to keep my car in tip top shape.
S
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Knowledgable
Service was professional and friendly. Staff also had great knowledge of all the products being sold. They were not pushy trying to make a sale, but did inform you of all of the options. Unlike other "quick oil change" locations, Pro Oil Change did not push me to pay for all of their additional services. It was also faster than other quick oil change locations.
W
4 months ago
Very nice
I had a great experience here, they checked all my lights and were super polite to me. I recommend for people who enjoy a friendly environment .
W
4 months ago
Very nice
I had a great experience here, they checked all my lights and were super polite to me. I recommend for people who enjoy a friendly environment .
D
5 months ago
Satisfied long time customer
I am a customer of the Coquitlam Pro Oil change for over 5 years now. I can say that every oil change service was professional and enjoyable. Mark has serviced me the most times and even though months pass, he remembers my car and it's needs. Always nice and honest with recommendations and explanations of services. Robin was very polite in talking with me and presenting some offers they had that day. Service is always fast, yet thorough, and they don't skip out on asking you what you want for your car. The staff teamwork is always great to see. If you want to feel valued as a customer and get a quality service done, then this is the right place for that!
S
5 months ago
New ownership
Went into pro oil change Coquitlam today for a quick service. Staff were fast friendly and very helpful. Staff member said it is under new ownership. Loved the service will definitely be back for the next.
K
6 months ago
Great service fast and convenient
Came in today February 1/18 My regular place ( dealership ) could not fit me in today and could not wait till next week . Did not want to mess with my warenty due to I drive a lot and very busy . Friendly staff great customer service. heard under new management . Will recommend to my friends and clients to come here for their vehicle service