Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

95 Parkside Dr. W

Fergus, ON N1M 3M5

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

prooiloffergus.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly and honest
Very quick and exceeded expectations very honest staff that don't forces services down my throat unless it's needed. Great staff and location.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Every time my husband and I have brought our cars in for oil changes we are always so impressed with the customer service at Pro oil. They are all so friendly. The team is knowledgeable, efficent, and most importantly, courteous. I would recommend this place to anyone needing car repairs.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been to many shops to have my oil changed over the years and let me tell you this is the number one shop I have been to. Employees are always very respectful and fun. I have never been pushed to purchase something I didn't need and being a women that is very uncommon. They always fully go threw everything they did to my vehicle and when service is recommended never say this needs to be done now or your engine will blow up. Thanks for the great service!
T
1 month ago
The service was highly impeccable the gentleman who worked in the in the shop knew what they were doing
I went into the Fergus store Sunday July 9th because I had got an oil change in another shop and for some reason they didn't replace the little valve that goes in between the oil and the filter anyways in the meantime I was losing oil from Friday Saturday and Sunday I had to replace the oil I put in one quart by the time I hit Fergus I went into the shop and the gentleman checked my car for me right away they knew what it was replaced the washer and new oil was put in the engine and I will definitely recommend and go back to Pro oil change.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Customer Service
I recently had my oil changed for the 2nd time with Pro Oil Change in Fergus. The customer service is fantastic. I dealt with a different gentlemen today then my first time, but both men were incredibly upbeat and professional! They both explained what they were doing in a way I could understand. The service is very speedy as well. I intend to keep getting my oil change at this location, and I'd recommend them to anyone! PS- They have slushies!
W
4 months ago
Staff need training, good at changing oil, poor at everything else
2 trips to get all the bolts installed in engine cover, good thing i checked, did not check air pressure in tires, did not fill washer fluid, Why do have to check to make sure things are done right first time, Do not mind paying, just want it done right first time.
B
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
Very Professional. I was shocked to see the flakes of metal in my transmission fluid as I had just done a drain and fill at a different company where a flush was not offered which obviously needed to be done. Had that service done as well and now the car is running like new. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again for your recommendation to change this fluid. Will see you for my next oil change.
Response from Pro Oil Change
That's great to hear Brian! I'm so glad we could help.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Was very happy with the service provided. The staff was very friendly and informative. Suggestions were made on things that needed to be addressed, but there was no pressure to do the service. The job was done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend taking your vehicle to Pro Oil in Fergus.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you very much for the review Laura. It's always nice to see you when you come in. Please tell your friends and family that we'd love to help them with servicing their vehicles as well! Hope to see you soon!
E
5 months ago
Just straight up lied...
After a maintenance inspection they told me I had a transmission leak and that my transmission fluid was nearly empty. I checked it myself afterwards, it was completely fine and full. 4 months later - it's still full. Won't be going back.
Response from Pro Oil Change
I'm so sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our service. We do free top ups here at Pro Oil Change so we would have filled up your transmission fluid for free! That might be why, when you checked it, it was full. I tried to search for you in our customer database but couldn't find your name? I would love it if you would come back to the store and maybe my technicians could show you where and why a leak was called out on your vehicle!
C
6 months ago
Very fast, very friendly service.
It was my first time coming to these guys, I always saw it on my drive home so I figured i'd try them out. They did an oil change very quickly and were incredibly friendly offering coffee etc... Not too pushy with extra stuff either, you always have some oil change shop guy that pushes the completely unnecessary tune up or tries to sell you something you can just buy at Canadian Tire for half the price but that didn't happen here, at least not very much. If you need an oil change just give them a try, I will definitely be going back.