Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

95 Parkside Dr. W

Fergus, ON N1M 3M5

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

prooiloffergus.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Quick quality service.
Thorough and informative. No commission up sales pressure.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you Paul.
S
1 month ago
Honest & friendly
It was my first time visiting pro oil in Fergus. They didn’t disappoint. Great information about my car, friendly and I didn’t feel pressured about anything which was refreshing. I would highly recommend anyone to go here!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks for the kind review Scott!
P
2 months ago
Honesty on display
I went in to get an oil change, confident that I was well over due since my car said there was only 3% oil life remaining. No sooner had I poured my slushie that the employee came up and asked me if I was sure I wanted an oil change since I still had a few thousand kilometers and several weeks left according to my widow sticker. I realized the previous oil change place did not reset my oil change notification so I said that I actually didn't want an oil change. They reset my oil change notification, greased my doors, and sent me on my way free of charge. I'm going to get my next oil change there for certain!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you so much for the kind review Patrick. I do understand that places like ours are usually know for the high pressure up sells but at our location, my employees are NOT COMMISSION based and we just want to help the customers in whatever way we can!
L
2 months ago
Quick and Friendly Service
Always great service here! Very friendly and enjoying a coffee and/or slushie is an awesome option. 5 stars! See you guys again.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you for the review Lauren. If there's ever anything we can do for you, just slide on by and we'll help you in whatever way we can.
W
2 months ago
Professional service
Wonderful courteous service. Not pushy on add ons. Kids enjoyed their slushie while waiting, and I did too :-)
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you Wendy! Hopefully we'll see you for your next oil change!
P
3 months ago
Professional,friendly
Excellent service, excellent product. Very friendly. A pleasure to deal with.. thanks..
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks again Pete. Hope you enjoy the Bluetooth speaker that you won!
B
3 months ago
Great service
Highly recommended. These guys do a great job, are professional and pleasant. I understand the need to bring to customers the attention to other things besides just an oil change. It's great that they don't just push you through and ignore possible issues. Thanx guys
C
4 months ago
I went in for an oil change - A Great Experience
I received a friendly greeting as soon as my car pulled into the lot. My car was was taken in immediately and 3 or 4 staff starting working on it. The staff made some recommendations, however they were not pushy and let it go when I declined. I was in and out within 10 minutes. The price was higher than the dealership, but lower than a couple of other local places I have had change my oil. All the staff were very friendly and outgoing. I will definitely return.
M
4 months ago
Always friendly, honest, and never pushy...
Rarely do you feel that oil change places aren't ramming extra services down your throat. The guys working here seem to genuinely care about their customers, and may make a suggestion for a service, but never pushy and never offer in an aggressive way. From watching in the waiting room, they treat young and old, male and female the same. Never condescending. Additionally, they regularly make contributions to local charities and events. Totally recommend.
B
5 months ago
Awesome & quick service !
My boyfriend goes here quite a bit, and really enjoys the service. They're good guys, know what they're doing and the prices are very good! They dont pressure you they just inform you what work needs to be done.