Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

95 Parkside Dr. W

Fergus, ON N1M 3M5

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooiloffergus.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Awesome & quick service !
My boyfriend goes here quite a bit, and really enjoys the service. They're good guys, know what they're doing and the prices are very good! They dont pressure you they just inform you what work needs to be done.
C
2 months ago
I was in tonight to get an oil change and a engine flush the guys were great very efficient and thorough and the fact that they have Refreshments for you while you wait to make your stay more enjoyable is a bonus very pleased with their products and services I would recommend and I do recommend this company to buddy who ask.
M
4 months ago
Honest, kind, no pressure service.
I've been going to them since they opened and when I'm paying I always tell them how nice they are to deal with. I just get a basic oil change and they are never pushy and trying to upsell me. They check my lights and have changed bulbs when I've needed it. The staff are always kind and friendly. Overall, these guys are really great. I leave pleased each time.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Very happy with service. In and out in 15 minutes.
K
5 months ago
Great service
Pro oil has always taken care of us. From batteries to oil changes and are super helpful. They’ve always gone above and beyond..once i had a problem with a larger cube van and they were able to make it work. Also they are actually quick unlike some other providers who claim they are quick. The waiting area is nice from coffee to slushies..yum love the slushies. Thanks folks
B
5 months ago
Excellent business to deal with and would highly recommend
The entire work attitude of the staff makes it an enjoyable experience while you wait.
J
6 months ago
I would recommend this place
Very happy with the service. No pressure sales approach. In and out in under 15 mins. Fantastic!
P
7 months ago
Amazing Customer Service!!!
I'm not at all surprised by the rave reviews for the Pro Oil, Fergus location. I'm a first time customer and I was beyond impressed! The staff is extremely friendly, honest and efficient. Recommendations were made on things that needed to be addressed, but no pressure to do the service. Will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend this place of business to anyone! Thanks to the Pro Oil team for your great service!
D
9 months ago
Above and Beyond
I went in for my third oil change as I was impressed with the speedy professional service here. At the end of my service they fixed at no charge my passenger seat which had been collapsed forward and unable to be used for 1.5 years! Turns out they knew about a hidden lever which righted the seat. The Toyota dealership had told me it would cost me $200 just to look to see if it could be "fixed" when it was only a lever all along! These guys are the best! Thank you Pro Oil Fergus!
A
11 months ago
Great service friendly and honest
Very quick and exceeded expectations very honest staff that don't forces services down my throat unless it's needed. Great staff and location.