Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

95 Parkside Dr. W

Fergus, ON N1M 3M5

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

prooiloffergus.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality service
Very happy with service. In and out in 15 minutes.
K
1 month ago
Great service
Pro oil has always taken care of us. From batteries to oil changes and are super helpful. They’ve always gone above and beyond..once i had a problem with a larger cube van and they were able to make it work. Also they are actually quick unlike some other providers who claim they are quick. The waiting area is nice from coffee to slushies..yum love the slushies. Thanks folks
B
1 month ago
Excellent business to deal with and would highly recommend
The entire work attitude of the staff makes it an enjoyable experience while you wait.
J
2 months ago
I would recommend this place
Very happy with the service. No pressure sales approach. In and out in under 15 mins. Fantastic!
P
3 months ago
Amazing Customer Service!!!
I'm not at all surprised by the rave reviews for the Pro Oil, Fergus location. I'm a first time customer and I was beyond impressed! The staff is extremely friendly, honest and efficient. Recommendations were made on things that needed to be addressed, but no pressure to do the service. Will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend this place of business to anyone! Thanks to the Pro Oil team for your great service!
D
5 months ago
Above and Beyond
I went in for my third oil change as I was impressed with the speedy professional service here. At the end of my service they fixed at no charge my passenger seat which had been collapsed forward and unable to be used for 1.5 years! Turns out they knew about a hidden lever which righted the seat. The Toyota dealership had told me it would cost me $200 just to look to see if it could be "fixed" when it was only a lever all along! These guys are the best! Thank you Pro Oil Fergus!
A
7 months ago
Great service friendly and honest
Very quick and exceeded expectations very honest staff that don't forces services down my throat unless it's needed. Great staff and location.
A
7 months ago
Excellent customer service
Every time my husband and I have brought our cars in for oil changes we are always so impressed with the customer service at Pro oil. They are all so friendly. The team is knowledgeable, efficent, and most importantly, courteous. I would recommend this place to anyone needing car repairs.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
I have been to many shops to have my oil changed over the years and let me tell you this is the number one shop I have been to. Employees are always very respectful and fun. I have never been pushed to purchase something I didn't need and being a women that is very uncommon. They always fully go threw everything they did to my vehicle and when service is recommended never say this needs to be done now or your engine will blow up. Thanks for the great service!
T
8 months ago
The service was highly impeccable the gentleman who worked in the in the shop knew what they were doing
I went into the Fergus store Sunday July 9th because I had got an oil change in another shop and for some reason they didn't replace the little valve that goes in between the oil and the filter anyways in the meantime I was losing oil from Friday Saturday and Sunday I had to replace the oil I put in one quart by the time I hit Fergus I went into the shop and the gentleman checked my car for me right away they knew what it was replaced the washer and new oil was put in the engine and I will definitely recommend and go back to Pro oil change.