Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

95 Parkside Dr. W

Fergus, ON N1M 3M5

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooiloffergus.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Quick and Friendly Service
Always great service here! Very friendly and enjoying a coffee and/or slushie is an awesome option. 5 stars! See you guys again.
W
1 week ago
Professional service
Wonderful courteous service. Not pushy on add ons. Kids enjoyed their slushie while waiting, and I did too :-)
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you Wendy! Hopefully we'll see you for your next oil change!
P
1 month ago
Professional,friendly
Excellent service, excellent product. Very friendly. A pleasure to deal with.. thanks..
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks again Pete. Hope you enjoy the Bluetooth speaker that you won!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Highly recommended. These guys do a great job, are professional and pleasant. I understand the need to bring to customers the attention to other things besides just an oil change. It's great that they don't just push you through and ignore possible issues. Thanx guys
C
2 months ago
I went in for an oil change - A Great Experience
I received a friendly greeting as soon as my car pulled into the lot. My car was was taken in immediately and 3 or 4 staff starting working on it. The staff made some recommendations, however they were not pushy and let it go when I declined. I was in and out within 10 minutes. The price was higher than the dealership, but lower than a couple of other local places I have had change my oil. All the staff were very friendly and outgoing. I will definitely return.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly, honest, and never pushy...
Rarely do you feel that oil change places aren't ramming extra services down your throat. The guys working here seem to genuinely care about their customers, and may make a suggestion for a service, but never pushy and never offer in an aggressive way. From watching in the waiting room, they treat young and old, male and female the same. Never condescending. Additionally, they regularly make contributions to local charities and events. Totally recommend.
B
3 months ago
Awesome & quick service !
My boyfriend goes here quite a bit, and really enjoys the service. They're good guys, know what they're doing and the prices are very good! They dont pressure you they just inform you what work needs to be done.
C
4 months ago
I was in tonight to get an oil change and a engine flush the guys were great very efficient and thorough and the fact that they have Refreshments for you while you wait to make your stay more enjoyable is a bonus very pleased with their products and services I would recommend and I do recommend this company to buddy who ask.
M
6 months ago
Honest, kind, no pressure service.
I've been going to them since they opened and when I'm paying I always tell them how nice they are to deal with. I just get a basic oil change and they are never pushy and trying to upsell me. They check my lights and have changed bulbs when I've needed it. The staff are always kind and friendly. Overall, these guys are really great. I leave pleased each time.
K
7 months ago
High quality service
Very happy with service. In and out in 15 minutes.