Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

55 Main Street East

Grimsby, ON L3M 1M7

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooilofgrimsby.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Excellent service.
I will always go to Pro Oil for the friendly, efficient staff. They make you feel very special. They inform you as to what they are doing and why it needs to be done. I did some research about the costs of changing my oil and Pro Oil was very competitive. The whole experience was great.
F
2 years ago
Efficient, helpful, and cost conscious.
Manager Zach Bell is an asset to this company! I had asked if I could go into the pit to examine my brake and fuel lines, as I had just had some work on them done & was told my fuel line should be replaced. While they couldn't allow me to do so for legal reasons, Zach was kind enough to inspect them for me and show me video of them he shot with his phone! Bottom line was that the fuel line was still in good condition. Regarding the work performed, I got the sense that Zach wasn't going to sell me more than what I actually required. The air filter was still acceptable. Although the power steering fluid was beyond the recommended mileage for a change, he showed me the colour of the fluid and stated that it was clean and not needing replacement! So the inspection was thorough with no unneeded "extras"! A very conscientious, helpful, and reasonably priced service visit! Thanks!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Happy to help! Thank you for your business Fred!
N
2 years ago
Always great honest service
I can confidently say that I would highly recommend Pro Oil to friends and family. Not only is the service quick and convenient, but the gentlemen who work there are always honest about what I need and don't.
Response from Pro Oil Change
We really appreciate you choosing Pro Oil Change! Thanks for coming in Nicki!
T
2 years ago
It was Great
It was great
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks for taking the time to review Tony! Much appreciated!
A
2 years ago
Went above and beyond in service.
They changed a punctured tire for me well beyond closing and this service is not part of their business. I had gone to Canadian Tire to have the tire repaired and they told me to come back the next day. I would have struggled with this task on the street at my home. I give them a 5+ star rating.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Happy to help Alex! Thanks for choosing Pro Oil Change!
B
2 years ago
Great service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks for taking the time to review Bruce! Much appreciated!
M
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly and Trustworthy Service!
I can always count on great, fast and honest service when I get an oil change. Though I don't know everyone who works there, Zach and Kevin usually treat me very well. I have come to trust them. They show pride in their work and I appreciate that. I brought my car in just this morning and I was very pleased with the efficient and informative service I received. Thanks, Guys!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Our pleasure Mike! We really appreciate your business!
E
2 years ago
Amazing service!
Workers were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! My experience was great very friendly staff all around,they did a speedy and great job servicing my vehicle. Will definitely be going back!
Response from Pro Oil Change
We aim to please! Thank you for choosing Pro Oil Change Elysia!
M
2 years ago
going the extra mile
The gents here took the time after the garage was closed to take me in for a quick oil change before the weekend trip. Cant say enough how much I appreciated it!!
Response from Pro Oil Change
We hope you had a fantastic trip! Thank you for your business, Manny!
V
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Honest!!
I always bring my vehicle to Pro Oil Change. I have never had a bad experience, nothing but friendly, efficient staff. They always bring good suggestions and different options of service but I never feel pressured to purchase anything I don't want.
Response from Pro Oil Change
So glad to hear you were pleased with your service! It is our pleasure! We appreciate you taking the time to review.