Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

500 Eagleson Road

#10

Kanata, ON K2M 1H4

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prooilofkanata.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Excellent customer Service
I went there before and had an excellent first experience. I went back two days ago for advice since my car was making a rattling noise. Chuck and his partner have accepted to see me right away, and they have fixed the issue. I was also impressed by the time & quality advice they provided to me. They have also offered to help with other additional services such as air tire pressure verification. Thanks to you both!
A
3 months ago
Unprofessional service
I visited this store on 5/27/2027 for oil change and changed the tire . They changed my tire they couldn't change the oil because the couldn't open the hood because damaged the key. I didn't say anything I thought something happened.After I left I noticed my left slide door is open and I can't close it properly. I called them right away and went back to them they said they couldn't open the door and force to open. The door was no problem at all. Staff told me come tomorrow to meet with the manager .Manager said ,he can do nothing.by the way when I came to home one of the rim different than my rim.
L
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I have been coming here at this location (Eagleson) for years and would recommend this place to anyone. The staff has always been very polite and they explain everything that they are doing with detail which in turn is very appreciated. Their prices are very reasonable and they always answer any questions I have and are very patient with me and the other customers that I see them interact with. They do quality work in a reasonable amount of time. Although they do more than oil changes, I only wish they would expand their business by doing some major auto work as I totally trust this service center. There has never been a time that I have gone in their place in the past years that there wasn't someone waiting to have their car done - that says a lot for their business as they have a very good clientele - this fact speaks for itself. Keep up the good work! Lynne
H
8 months ago
Above and Beyond
I found myself with a dead car on the side of the road with my toddler last month. With her in hand, I wandered over to the closest place I could find in search for some help. I came across Pro Oil Change Kanata and, as soon as I walked in, I was greeted with friendly smiles. I explained my predicament and the manager personally came back with me to my car to see what the problem was. He knew what I needed and went back to the shop to get some tools to help. I purchased the part I needed at a shop next door to Pro Oil (unfortunately Pro Oil doesn't normally carry the parts I needed). Once I had the part, the manager of Pro Oil Change, Robert Picard, carried it to my car and fixed it for me without any hesitation or expectation. I offered to pay him for his help and he denied my offer but rather told me to simply pay it forward. We are so lucky to have people like him who make the world a better place. Thank you, Mr. Picard, for making my life a little easier during such a stressful and embarrassing situation. You've got my business moving forward :)
A
11 months ago
Excellent service!
Have been coming here for years. Excellent service, professional, friendly and very helpful...I had a leak which turned out to be differential - the boys told me it should still be on warranty - saved me big bucks. Will never go anywhere else! Love you guys.
N
12 months ago
Friendly, efficient service
All staff were very friendly, respectful and helpful. Work was done efficiently. Very clean area of work and waiting room. Thank you. 😊
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Fast reliable and friendly!! Highly recommend pro oil of Kanata ...
A
1 year ago
Great service & great staff
Rob and the team at Pro Oil Change in Kanata always take good care of my car. I know I'm in good hands.
G
1 year ago
Excellent service
This location gives excellent service. Staff is friendly professional and knowledgable. They go all out and put %100 into all they do! they even change and balance our seasonal tired as well as oil change our Toyota Tundra that some refuse to do saying it's too difficult Highly recommended
E
1 year ago
Professional
I have been changing oil at Pro Oil Change for the last couple of years. I also use them to change my tires. I must admit I'm very pleased with the polite service Rob and his team provide. I no longer use the competitors.