Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1790 Ernest Avenue

London, ON N6E 3A6

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooiloflondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Chill as fuck
These guys get the job done asap!
Response from Pro Oil Change
lol thank you Aaron
M
1 month ago
poor experience
Group on wouldn't allow me to purchase a voucher for the location. I had to purchase this through another havoline location which was then rejected...
Response from Pro Oil Change
Hi Mitch. We're not able to use a coupon or Groupon for the Bracebridge location at our South London location. Groupons are location specific, as listed in the title of the Groupon when purchasing it.
M
1 month ago
poor experience
Group on wouldn't allow me to purchase a voucher for the location. I had to purchase this through another havoline location which was then rejected...
Response from Pro Oil Change
Hi Mitch. We're not able to use a coupon or Groupon for the Bracebridge location at our South London location. Groupons are location specific, as listed in the title of the Groupon when purchasing it.
N
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly service
Always happy with my experience at Pro Oil Change. They're quick, friendly and competent. I can trust when I get my oil change that I will have a good experience and be out of there in no time. They also offer exceptionally competitive pricing, which makes sure I come back time after time.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Nathan!
B
2 months ago
Great service
I've been coming to Pro Oil for awhile now and every time they treat me with respect and are always honest. Plus, their prices are so reasonable. Will continue to take my car here. 😊
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Brittany, you're our WINNER for the month of September - you've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.
R
2 months ago
very good service
First time here,great service will be return customer.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
fast and friendly
Fast and friendly service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
T
3 months ago
professional and very knowledgeable of cars
Very professional,quick, and reliable, know lots of vehicles and told when things were good and what needed to be addressed
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Trevor, you're our WINNER for the month of August - you've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.
R
4 months ago
Fast good service
They always do a good job no problem like other places.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
fast and professional service
First time at this location. Wasn't disappointed. Thank you.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Melanie, you're our WINNER for the month of July - you've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.