Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1790 Ernest Avenue

London, ON N6E 3A6

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

prooiloflondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great service
I've been coming to Pro Oil for awhile now and every time they treat me with respect and are always honest. Plus, their prices are so reasonable. Will continue to take my car here. 😊
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
very good service
First time here,great service will be return customer.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
fast and friendly
Fast and friendly service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
professional and very knowledgeable of cars
Very professional,quick, and reliable, know lots of vehicles and told when things were good and what needed to be addressed
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Trevor, you're our WINNER for the month of August - you've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.
R
3 months ago
Fast good service
They always do a good job no problem like other places.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
fast and professional service
First time at this location. Wasn't disappointed. Thank you.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Melanie, you're our WINNER for the month of July - you've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.
R
3 months ago
great service
Very good service great prices great customer service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you
S
3 months ago
Professional Service
Super friendly technicians and great service. Will recommend to anyone.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, and worth the five stars
When you're in and out in under 15 minutes with everything professionally and effeciently checked, you can't do any better than here.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
E
3 months ago
super quick and friendly
Got an oil change on my lunch ! It doesn't get more convenient than that!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Edith - you're our WINNER for the month of June! You've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.