Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1790 Ernest Avenue

London, ON N6E 3A6

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooiloflondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
great FAST service
Great fast service:)
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Adam!
J
4 days ago
great service
Fast and efficient
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Jim!
C
6 days ago
Quick Friendly and efficient
Can't get any quicker. They are thorough and don't hard sell other stuff.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Chris!
A
1 week ago
professional and friendly
My first time coming here , and I was absolutely pleased with the service I recieved. I will becoming here from now on.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Ashley!
F
1 week ago
Great service
Polite, friendly, non pushy, and quick.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, polite and friendly
I had a GROUPON for this oil change and the man was extremely professional and friendly! Great excperiernce.... Everything was explained well.... Will definitely return!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Went in today for my first visit. Great friendly service!! It was quick and very professional. Will go back!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Britt!
W
2 weeks ago
oil change
Service was efficient and quick, although Groupon was only good for conventional oil change not Maxlife.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks for the review, Walter.
J
2 weeks ago
excellent and efficient
Always quick, efficient and courteous. No appointment required is important and convenient for a quick drive by experience! Prices are very competitive and I love the discount coupons mailed to me unexpectedly. Keep up the great work fellas!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Jon!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Fast good prompt service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you Roland!