Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1790 Ernest Avenue

London, ON N6E 3A6

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

prooiloflondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick service, would recommend to a friend.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
friendly staff
Good service and friendly staff
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
amazingggggggggg
In and out in 10 min....very friendly and good customer service....will defiantly use again
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks Kevin!
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Words do not describe how excellent service they supply Friendly; knowledgeable and resnoble price
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Very courteous and polite. The service was fast and they topped up the fluids and tires. I highly recommend their shop.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Quick service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you
B
2 months ago
a good oil chnge
Fast friendly clean a Overall a quick good service for a good price
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you Branden!
J
2 months ago
love it! awesome service and insanely quick
Pro oil change is the best. I've been bringing both vehicles here for almost two years. No bs, no upsell -- just good work. Very pleased.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you Jeff!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I had transmission fluid changed today, the staff were very helpful and noticed a seal leak that they offered to keep an eye on over then next 2 weeks to see if I will need replacement or not. great service. Will definitely keep coming back.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Sarrah! You're our winner for the month of April - you've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.
K
2 months ago
really nice staff
They check everything and was in and out in record time!!!
Response from Pro Oil Change
Congratulations Kirsten - you're our WINNER for the month of March! You've won a FREE oil change! Please send us an email to southlondon101@prooil.ca to claim your prize.