Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1835 Adelaide Street North

London, ON N5X 0E3

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

prooilofnorthlondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Oil Change
I give the Pro Oil Change in Milton five stars for it's great customer service. Staff is always polite and courteous and take the time to show you levels and explain everything including what you need to look after. Shop seems as clean and organised as can be with oil changes. Very fast service and free coffee or tea is a nice added touch. Been coming here for yrs, never disappointed.
A
2 months ago
Great service!
Awesome service! Fast and reliable. Thank you, see you at next service!
M
6 months ago
$25.99 Groupon for oil change
For a couple of years now my family buys these groupons. My son and I recently purchased one. I went the other day to use mine. If you read the fine print on the groupon it states, for new costomers only. I was lucky as I bought a new car recently and this was the first time bringing it there. However my son is due for a oil change but he's not a new customer. The service is definitely very fast and friendly.
D
11 months ago
friendly staff
I've never been to this location before, but i was impressed with the level of service i received today.
T
11 months ago
truly amazaing service
I wanted to comment on the excellent service I received this morning. I normally don't write my opinion of the service I receive however, I have to say how truly amazing the service people treated me and how efficiently they serviced my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back.
R
1 year ago
reliable and knowledgeable staff
staff at this store always go above and beyond and has help me every time I needed them, that's why I always come back with my car for service thank you for looking after my vehicle.
R
1 year ago
ok
good service, ok prices
D
1 year ago
well done
polite staff and to the point, was happy to leave quick , will be back
S
1 year ago
awsome
2 words fast and awesome service,
J
1 year ago
best oil change place
best service, fast and reliable thank you guy's keep up, see you next service.