Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

900 Steeles Avenue East

Milton, ON L9T 5M6

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

prooilofmilton.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Very poor service
Received a $10 discounted voucher signed by the manager last time I was there. Presented it before my service two days ago but they said they could not honour it because they are not using Valvoline oil anymore. On their flyer they are advertising "Oil change starting from $32.99" but when I pay my bill they charged me $45.99. I thought I was only asking for a basic oil change and so I demanded clarification. They said $32.99 is their house brand oil. Since I did not specify they took the liberty and used Havoline a more expensive brand on my vehicle. No apology and blamed me I should be more specific next time. \with this kind of dishonesty and poor service, I will never go back nor refer anyone over for sure.
R
2 months ago
Not good
they are working fast but not a quality I went to the service to rotate my car’s wheels and they didn’t tighten very well.It was unsafe to be on the road then I went to other service
K
5 months ago
Final time I will go here
I have gone to this location for many years now and unfortunately today will be my last time for sure. Service man "Zaka" has the worst customer service I have EVER encountered. I have been in customer service for over 10+years and cannot believe what I've experienced with him. To top it all off as he drives out my car and collects his things, he has his back towards me doesn't make eye contact opens my door so I the customer say Thank you have a great day!! And he doesn't even respond or look at me as he walks away. I have never been nothing but nice to everyone there so I'm confused as to why this one individual is always rude to me. Maybe because I don't say yes when he requests add ons, not sure but I know today was my final straw and I will no longer be using pro oil for my oil changes.
D
10 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Outstanding Customer Service from Mavrene who works in the Milton location. They didn't have the bulb in stock for my fog light so she went to Canadian Tire bought and installed it for me ! This is what I call service.......wow !
K
10 months ago
Disappointed customer
I have been a loyal customer and enjoy their quick service but I would have to say there is an employee there that every time I come in when he is working he has the worst customer service. After my last experience I will go somewhere else if he is working. Truely unprofessional and unfortunate as I enjoy coming to this location otherwise.
K
10 months ago
Disappointed customer
I have been a loyal customer and enjoy their quick service but I would have to say there is an employee there that every time I come in when he is working he has the worst customer service. After my last experience I will go somewhere else if he is working. Truely unprofessional and unfortunate as I enjoy coming to this location otherwise.
R
1 year ago
Fast quick service
In and out fast with the service everyone needs
J
1 year ago
Deceeeeent
Decent job descent guys descent place overall fckin decent
D
1 year ago
friendly and professional
I came simply to secure a panel under my car because one of the clips broke off in the snow. They were very polite and helpful. they were quick as well
M
1 year ago
Very Profesional guys and worked well
They took me in last minute on Christmas Eve and they were great really know there stuff and they worked well together. I highly recommend Pro Oil Change to everyone especially if you are in a rush this is the place. Thanks Guys Merry Christmas.