Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

900 Steeles Avenue East

Milton, ON L9T 5M6

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

prooilofmilton.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Outstanding Customer Service from Mavrene who works in the Milton location. They didn't have the bulb in stock for my fog light so she went to Canadian Tire bought and installed it for me ! This is what I call service.......wow !
K
4 months ago
Disappointed customer
I have been a loyal customer and enjoy their quick service but I would have to say there is an employee there that every time I come in when he is working he has the worst customer service. After my last experience I will go somewhere else if he is working. Truely unprofessional and unfortunate as I enjoy coming to this location otherwise.
K
4 months ago
Disappointed customer
I have been a loyal customer and enjoy their quick service but I would have to say there is an employee there that every time I come in when he is working he has the worst customer service. After my last experience I will go somewhere else if he is working. Truely unprofessional and unfortunate as I enjoy coming to this location otherwise.
R
7 months ago
Fast quick service
In and out fast with the service everyone needs
J
7 months ago
Deceeeeent
Decent job descent guys descent place overall fckin decent
D
7 months ago
friendly and professional
I came simply to secure a panel under my car because one of the clips broke off in the snow. They were very polite and helpful. they were quick as well
M
8 months ago
Very Profesional guys and worked well
They took me in last minute on Christmas Eve and they were great really know there stuff and they worked well together. I highly recommend Pro Oil Change to everyone especially if you are in a rush this is the place. Thanks Guys Merry Christmas.
L
9 months ago
Basic oil change
There were five employees working and it took about an hour total, which is completely too long to wait for an oil change. I used to work here and we would have a car on each bay (4 bays) but the staff here had three people working on one bay. Not efficient use of staff or time!!!!
K
9 months ago
Fast service and knowledgable. Friendly staff
D
9 months ago
High Quality
Very good service. Very professional people.