Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

4140 Erin Mills Parkway

Mississauga, ON L5L 3R3

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

prooilofmississauga.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Always excellent service. I only come to this location for my oil change and tire rotation. Thanks all.
S
2 months ago
Quick and professional service
Staff is very knowledgeable and quick with their service. Would highly recommend. :)
C
2 months ago
High quality, reliable and friendly
I would highly recommend coming here, I've been coming here for years now. Usually I get an oil change in just over ten minutes and I'm on my way.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and they explain everything
Really happy with their work. Would highly recommend coming here. Prices are relatively better than others too
M
4 months ago
Professional service!
I've been bringing my vehicle here for years now and they are always professional and fast with service!
C
4 months ago
Professional service!
I've been bringing my vehicle here for years now and they are always professional and fast with service!
M
4 months ago
High quality service very quick
I enjoy coming to pro oil change as they perform a great job at a reasonable price
G
4 months ago
Friendly, quick
O
4 months ago
Always excelling in service
Great, quick. Reliable and they do the job. Wish prices were a bit better though
O
4 months ago
Always excelling in service
Great, quick. Reliable and they do the job. Wish prices were a bit better though