Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

992 Mountain Road

Moncton, NB E1C 2S2

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

prooilofmoncton.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Over charged
I went in last Thursday for just a quick oil change, I was told 20min max, I wanted to leave my car there sense I was on my 30min lunch break and was toId i didn't need to sense it would only take 20min. 30min later the guy comes out saying my engine needs to be flushed ASAP as well, with the name PRO oil change I figured I would trust the man and agreed to him flushing my engine, another half hour later he comes out saying my truck isn't undercoated and needs to be done before winter. I told him I just bought the car used back in May from a trusted dealership and was told it was already done. So of course I called the dealership and told him what happened and we went over all the paper work and yes indeed my car was undercoated with a clear coat and if they actually would of looked a little better it is coated not just that, the dealership told me that only under certain circumstances should an engine be flushed and what the man at PRO OIL told me was definitely not it. I paid an extra 40$+ for something I didn't need. Never again.
D
2 months ago
Customer Service
I moved here 4 years ago from Ontario I live in doreshter nb I went to Moncton nb for 4 yrs to get my oil change had my undercoating transmission flushed and rad flushed Joseph gives outstanding customer service a really nice and helpful person I only go when Joseph is working I dealt with Jordon before very bad customer service not friendly at all
A
12 months ago
Professional. Fast. And personnal.
From one hockey parent to another....Joseph was understanding of my need to use my Johnny Coupon book for 2 for 1 to help save money. Personal attention to details. Friendly service. Great massage chairs- perfect for a hard working NURSE. 😊 Thanks guys!
J
1 year ago
Not the same business as before***
Way too expensive. Paid $20 higher for oil change. Will NEVER go back...be warned, DO NOT GO HERE!!!!
N
1 year ago
No more chances
I had an experience several months back were my oil change took far longer than expected despite the lack of cars. I'm unsure if that day was understaffed or on break? Anyways I thought about my past experiences and despite the fact they're always trying to sell me something extra I'd give it another chance because of those previous experiences being alright. Most recently I was asked if I wanted the free safety whatever check which I agreed to. Was told my window washer was topped off, tires checked, and windows cleaner. Being really excited my window washer was topped or I used it immediately after my oil change, as I've been procrastinating putting washer in knowing it's to be topped off when I go there. To my surprise it was still empty. Then I decided to check my tires as they were low prior to going too. Imagine they were still low went I checked. If you don't want to do a service don't lie to me saying you did. Free or not. Next time just change my oil. But in all honesty I'm done with their up sale and lie nonesense.
L
1 year ago
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
I had just bought a used car and it needed an Oil Change and the gentleman who took care of me was such a polite and attentive guy ,I seriously don't believe I have ever had such great service ,He also took the extra time to go through the possible other thing I may have needed but not in such away u feel like he was trying to something over on u ,Now before I end this his name was Joseph and I would recommend this place as the prices were reasonable but the customer service was exceptional .We need more Joseph's in the world and he is the reason I would return there for further work if needed.It was a refreshing start to my day and many ppl don't take the time for this but it's very important to give credit where credit is due. Lana Marie Leblanc
I
2 years ago
Honest, Fabulous, Service
The location MONCTON 992 MOUNTAIN ROAD MONCTON, NB E1C 2S2 is a great place to get your vehicle serviced. The staff is great and the Manager really has great customer service and makes coming back so easy. Keep up the awesome service.
W
3 years ago
Great Service!!!
I stopped into the Moncton location for an oil change and had a great experience. I didn't need an appointment and was back on the road in 12 minutes. Thanks guys!